Mario Aguilar en Mexicali

MARIO AGUILAR

REGRESA A LA CAPITAL CACHANILLA
M E X I C A L I

ESTE 12 DE MAYO EN EL CEART ( Centro De Las Artes )
EN PUNTO DE LAS 7:00

PM

VIP $350.00
PREFERENTE $250.00
GENERAL $150.00

VENTA DE BOLETOS
EN HOTEL REAL INN
DE 11 AM A 7 PM
WWW.AUTOBOLETO.COM

▼ Show More Information

Av. de los Presidentes s/n Río Nuevo, 21150
Mexicali
12 May , Friday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 09 December , Saturday
 Parque Vicente Guerrero, Mexicali
 09 December , Saturday
 Palenque del Fex, Mexicali
 15 December , Friday
 Kassa Coffee Co., Mexicali
 25 November , Saturday
 Club Camac, Mexicali
 16 December , Saturday
 Palenque del Fex, Mexicali
 02 December , Saturday
 Palenque del Fex, Mexicali
 30 November , Thursday
 LOB, bar & live music, Mexicali
 26 November , Sunday
 Parque Vicente Guerrero, Mexicali
 08 December , Friday
 Misión Dragón, Mexicali
 24 November , Friday
 El Refuego Sportsbar Mexicali, Mexicali
 30 November , Thursday
 El Refuego Sportsbar Mexicali, Mexicali
 03 December , Sunday
 CEART Mexicali, Mexicali
 16 December , Saturday
 Campo Pancho Villa, Mexicali
 01 December , Friday
 Gran Plaza Outlets, Calexico
 09 December , Saturday
 Palenque fex mexicali b.c, Mexicali
 10 December , Sunday
 Parque Vicente Guerrero, Mexicali
 30 November , Thursday
 CEART Mexicali, Mexicali
 23 November , Thursday
 Lob Bar & Live Music, Mexicali
 27 November , Monday
 CEART Mexicali, Mexicali
 17 December , Sunday
 Biblioteca Pública Central Estatal, Mexicali
 24 November , Friday
 S'Pork Bar, Mexicali
 24 November , Friday
 Palenque del Fex, Mexicali
 08 December , Friday
 La Terraza del Crazy Horse, Mexicali
 26 November , Sunday
 Centro Historico de Mexicali, Primera Sección
 18 December , Monday
 Teatro del Estado, Mexicali
 02 December , Saturday
 El Centro Chamber of Commerce & Visitors Bureau, El Centro
 15 December , Friday
 El Refuego Sportsbar Mexicali, Mexicali
 29 November , Wednesday
 CEART Mexicali, Mexicali
 30 November , Thursday
 Jardin Zaragoza, Mexicali
 25 November , Saturday
 Zona Bike, Mexicali
 15 December , Friday
 Taberna Lebaron, Mexicali
 24 November , Friday
 S'Pork Bar, Mexicali
 01 December , Friday
 El Refuego Sportsbar Mexicali, Mexicali
 10 December , Sunday
 El Refuego Sportsbar Mexicali, Mexicali
 24 November , Friday
 S'Pork Bar, Mexicali
 16 December , Saturday
 My Vintage Room., Mexicali