Majlis Reunion Dan Jamuan Raya Ex PK KL (Selatan)

Hi.... welcome to our page. We would like to invite all KLS ex staff to our reunion that will be held tentatively on 7 Julai 2018 a Kinrara Golf Club

(tentatively). Let's join us!!

▼ Show More Information

KINRARA GOLF CLUB, 47180 Puchong Selang
Petaling Jaya
06 July , Friday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 01 December , Saturday
 KLCC Convention Centre, Kuala Lumpur
 01 December , Saturday
 Capri by Fraser Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur
 28 November , Wednesday
 PICC PutraJaya, Putrajaya
 30 November , Friday
 MY LOCAL TOURS, Kuala Lumpur
 08 December , Saturday
 Hartamas Shopping Centre, Kuala Lumpur
 24 November , Saturday
 Malaysia Agro Exposition Park Serdang (MAEPS), Seri Kembangan
 23 November , Friday
 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur
 01 December , Saturday
 Smk Usj 8, Subang Jaya
 24 November , Saturday
 Hartamas Shopping Centre, Kuala Lumpur
 24 November , Saturday
 1 Shamelin Mall, Kuala Lumpur
 15 December , Saturday
 1 Shamelin Mall, Kuala Lumpur
 26 November , Monday
 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia,
 15 December , Saturday
 Brem Mall Kepong, Kuala Lumpur
 04 December , Tuesday
 The Everly Putrajaya, Putrajaya
 15 December , Saturday
 Kajang, Malaysia, Kajang
 22 November , Thursday
 MAEPS, MARDI, Serdang., Seri Kembangan
 01 December , Saturday
 Hotel Villa Subang Jaya, Subang Jaya
 09 December , Sunday
 Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur
 24 November , Saturday
 Daun Hijau Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd, Kuala Lumpur
 07 December , Friday
 Daun Hijau Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd, Kuala Lumpur