Magic Show!

We're celebrating National Library Week with a magic show! Join us for smiles, magic and laughter in a memorable show that is sure to keep the whole f

amily entertained.

This program is for magic lovers of all ages. Space is limited, however. Please call the Library to reserve your seat: 248.624-3772.

▼ Show More Information

1499 E West Maple Rd, 48390
Walled Lake
14 April , Saturday 11:00

More Events Nearby

 15 June , Friday
 DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston
 08 June , Friday
 DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston
 21 June , Thursday
 DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston
 06 June , Wednesday
 DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston
 10 June , Sunday
 DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston
 22 June , Friday
 DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston
 24 June , Sunday
 DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston
 13 June , Wednesday
 DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston
 05 June , Tuesday
 The Crofoot, Pontiac
 02 June , Saturday
 Lingenfelter Cars & Coffee, Wixom
 01 June , Friday
 The Crofoot, Pontiac
 01 June , Friday
 DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston
 13 June , Wednesday
 DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston
 12 June , Tuesday
 DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston
 17 June , Sunday
 DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston
 03 June , Sunday
 Greenmead Historical Park, Livonia, MI, Livonia
 09 June , Saturday
 M1 Concourse, Pontiac
 16 June , Saturday
 The Token Lounge, Westland
 30 May , Wednesday
 Birmingham Unitarian Church, Bloomfield Hills
 07 June , Thursday
 ROUSH Automotive Collection, Livonia
 03 June , Sunday
 Michelle's Academy of Dance & Performing Arts Center (MADPAC), Brighton
 01 June , Friday
 DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston
 09 June , Saturday
 Lingenfelter Cars & Coffee, Wixom
 22 June , Friday
 The Token Lounge, Westland
 02 June , Saturday
 Our Lady of Good Counsel Catholic Church, Plymouth
 21 June , Thursday
 Ford Athletic Field, Livonia
 08 June , Friday
 DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston
 09 June , Saturday
 The HUB Stadium, Auburn Hills
 17 June , Sunday
 DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston
 15 June , Friday
 M1 Concourse, Pontiac
 25 June , Monday
 M1 Concourse, Pontiac
 16 June , Saturday
 Brighton Harley-Davidson, Brighton
 15 June , Friday
 St. Mary, Cause of Our Joy, Westland
 02 June , Saturday
 Uptown Grille, Commerce Township
 01 June , Friday
 DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston
 16 June , Saturday
 ELEKTRICITY, Pontiac