Magic Show!

We're celebrating National Library Week with a magic show! Join us for smiles, magic and laughter in a memorable show that is sure to keep the whole f

amily entertained.

This program is for magic lovers of all ages. Space is limited, however. Please call the Library to reserve your seat: 248.624-3772.

▼ Show More Information

1499 E West Maple Rd, 48390
Walled Lake
14 April , Saturday 11:00

More Events Nearby

 28 October , Sunday
 Kellogg Park, Plymouth
 27 October , Saturday
 M1 Concourse, Pontiac
 18 November , Sunday
 Kellogg Park, Plymouth
 27 October , Saturday
 Novi High School, Novi
 09 November , Friday
 Suburban Collection Showplace, Novi
 15 November , Thursday
 Suburban Collection Showplace, Novi
 09 November , Friday
 Billy's Tip N' Inn, White Lake
 02 November , Friday
 Simply Wine, Northville
 17 November , Saturday
 Up North Craft Bar, Livonia
 17 November , Saturday
 Oakland Community College- Auburn Hills Campus, Auburn Hills
 17 November , Saturday
 Red Dog Saloon, Milford
 10 November , Saturday
 Crescent Lake Inn, Waterford
 06 November , Tuesday
 Amethyst Health, Inc., Farmington
 27 October , Saturday
 Up North Craft Bar, Livonia
 17 November , Saturday
 Karl's Cabin Restaurant & Bar, Plymouth
 02 November , Friday
 Karl's Cabin Restaurant & Bar, Plymouth
 16 November , Friday
 Karl's Cabin Restaurant & Bar, Plymouth
 03 November , Saturday
 Karl's Cabin Restaurant & Bar, Plymouth
 24 October , Wednesday
 Sweet Lorraine's Lake Tavern, Waterford
 17 November , Saturday
 Henry Ford West Bloomfield Hospital, West Bloomfield Township
 22 October , Monday
 Michigan Bariatric Institute, Livonia
 19 November , Monday
 Michigan Bariatric Institute, Livonia
 01 November , Thursday
 Michigan Bariatric Institute, Livonia
 14 November , Wednesday
 St. Mary Mercy Livonia, Livonia
 03 November , Saturday
 Frost Middle School, Livonia
 24 October , Wednesday
 Scramblers Restaurants, Farmington Hills
 14 November , Wednesday
 Scramblers Restaurants, Farmington Hills
 02 November , Friday
 Berkley Fit Body Boot Camp, Berkley