Lynn Steger Strong Author Event (Adult Fiction)

Debut author Lynn Steger Strong traces the anatomy of a mistake and the weight of culpability in her new book Hold Still. She joins Lynn at 4:00pm today as she discusses and autographs copies of her book. This title is perfect for fans of Elizabeth Strout, Claire Messud, or Celeste Ng as it follows a

family saga that is both eerily familiar and strange at the same time. A Great Book Club selection!

▼ Show More Information

3001 NW Federal Hwy, 34957
Jensen Beach
09 April , Saturday 16:00

More Events Nearby

 12 October , Friday
 River Walk Center City of Fort Pierce, Fort Pierce
 03 October , Wednesday
 The Twisted Tuna, Port Salerno
 13 October , Saturday
 Jensen Beach Bowl, Jensen Beach