Lynn Steger Strong Author Event (Adult Fiction)

Debut author Lynn Steger Strong traces the anatomy of a mistake and the weight of culpability in her new book Hold Still. She joins Lynn at 4:00pm today as she discusses and autographs copies of her book. This title is perfect for fans of Elizabeth Strout, Claire Messud, or Celeste Ng as it follows a

family saga that is both eerily familiar and strange at the same time. A Great Book Club selection!

▼ Show More Information

3001 NW Federal Hwy, 34957
Jensen Beach
09 April , Saturday 16:00

More Events Nearby

 24 January , Wednesday
 The Van Duzer Foundation, Fort Pierce
 27 January , Saturday
 The Twisted Tuna, Stuart
 26 January , Friday
 Tradition, Port Saint Lucie
 20 January , Saturday
 Civic Center Us1 Port St. Lucie, Port Saint Lucie
 03 February , Saturday
 Hobe Sound Festival of the Arts, Hobe Sound
 19 January , Friday
 St. Lucie County Fair, Fort Pierce
 09 February , Friday
 Port St Lucie Parks & Recreation Community Center, Port Saint Lucie
 27 January , Saturday
 Port Salerno Seafood Festival, Stuart
 01 February , Thursday
 South Florida Shooting Club, Palm City
 20 January , Saturday
 19th Hole & Sandpiper Room, Port Saint Lucie
 21 January , Sunday
 Port St Lucie Parks & Recreation Community Center, Port Saint Lucie
 01 February , Thursday
 South Florida Shooting Club, Palm City
 10 February , Saturday
 Stuart Memorial Park, Stuart
 29 January , Monday
 One Yoga Planet, Fort Pierce
 26 January , Friday
 The Twisted Tuna, Stuart
 25 January , Thursday
 The House of Brews, Jensen Beach
 26 January , Friday
 St. Anastasia Catholic School, Fort Pierce
 22 January , Monday
 Stuart Ceramics Painting Studio, Stuart
 03 February , Saturday
 John Carroll Catholic High School, Fort Pierce
 10 February , Saturday
 Tradition Town Hall, Port Saint Lucie
 27 January , Saturday
 City Of Port St Lucie, Port Saint Lucie
 19 January , Friday
 St. Anastasia Catholic School, Fort Pierce
 27 January , Saturday
 Pirates Cove Resort, Stuart
 19 January , Friday
 Fort Pierce Yacht Club, Fort Pierce
 27 January , Saturday
 Lawnwood Satdium, Fort Pierce
 11 February , Sunday
 All Villages Presbyterian Church, Port Saint Lucie
 27 January , Saturday
 Holy Family Catholic Church, Port Saint Lucie
 10 February , Saturday
 Downtown Fort Pierce, Fort Pierce
 21 January , Sunday
 Port St Lucie Parks & Recreation Community Center, Port Saint Lucie
 28 January , Sunday
 Equine Rescue and Adoption Foundation - ERAF - Horse Rescue, Palm City, FL, Palm City
 27 January , Saturday
 Terra Fermata, Stuart
 31 January , Wednesday
 City of Fort Pierce, Fort Pierce
 03 February , Saturday
 Oceanside Pub, Jensen Beach
 07 February , Wednesday
 Clothes Mentor Jensen Beach, Jensen Beach
 16 February , Friday
 Terra Fermata, Stuart
 25 January , Thursday
 St. Christopher Catholic Church, Hobe Sound