Lynn Steger Strong Author Event (Adult Fiction)

Debut author Lynn Steger Strong traces the anatomy of a mistake and the weight of culpability in her new book Hold Still. She joins Lynn at 4:00pm today as she discusses and autographs copies of her book. This title is perfect for fans of Elizabeth Strout, Claire Messud, or Celeste Ng as it follows a

family saga that is both eerily familiar and strange at the same time. A Great Book Club selection!

▼ Show More Information

3001 NW Federal Hwy, 34957
Jensen Beach
09 April , Saturday 16:00

More Events Nearby

 09 December , Saturday
 Port St Lucie Civic Center, Port Saint Lucie
 02 December , Saturday
 Hobe Sound Chamber of Commerce, Hobe Sound
 09 December , Saturday
 Port St Lucie Civic Center, Port Saint Lucie
 19 November , Sunday
 Burn Boot Camp - Stuart, FL, Stuart
 09 December , Saturday
 Terra Fermata, Stuart
 19 November , Sunday
 Port St Lucie Civic Center, Port Saint Lucie
 02 December , Saturday
 SunriseTheatre Fort Pierce, Fort Pierce
 02 December , Saturday
 Sailfish Splash Waterpark, Stuart
 26 November , Sunday
 Flagler Place, Stuart
 14 December , Thursday
 StarStruck Performing Arts Center, Stuart
 23 November , Thursday
 Palm City Presbyterian Church, Palm City
 25 November , Saturday
 Stuart Beach, Sewalls Point
 18 November , Saturday
 Downtown Jensen Beach,
 19 November , Sunday
 Downtown Stuart Florida, Stuart
 16 December , Saturday
 Port Saint Lucie, Port Saint Lucie
 02 December , Saturday
 The Lyric Theatre, Stuart
 02 December , Saturday
 Raid on Fort Pierce, Civil War Reenactment, Fort Pierce
 11 December , Monday
 Morningside Church, Port Saint Lucie, Port Saint Lucie
 18 November , Saturday
 Terra Fermata, Stuart
 22 November , Wednesday
 Sailor's Return, Stuart
 08 December , Friday
 Terra Fermata, Stuart
 18 November , Saturday
 SunriseTheatre Fort Pierce, Fort Pierce
 03 December , Sunday
 The Twisted Tuna, Stuart
 01 December , Friday
 Terra Fermata, Stuart
 22 November , Wednesday
 SunriseTheatre Fort Pierce, Fort Pierce
 26 November , Sunday
 Sons Of American Legion #126 Jensen Beach, Jensen Beach
 18 November , Saturday
 SunriseTheatre Fort Pierce, Fort Pierce
 02 December , Saturday
 Old Fort Pierce City Hall, Fort Pierce
 26 November , Sunday
 Terra Fermata, Stuart
 02 December , Saturday
 Old Fort Pierce City Hall, Fort Pierce
 10 December , Sunday
 River Walk Center City of Fort Pierce, Fort Pierce
 03 December , Sunday
 Caring Fields Felines, Palm City
 19 November , Sunday
 SunriseTheatre Fort Pierce, Fort Pierce
 02 December , Saturday
 The Learning Cove Preschool, Palm City, Florida/Daphne, Alabama
 19 November , Sunday
 Tuckahoe Mansion, Jensen Beach
 29 November , Wednesday
 Cobbs Landing, Fort Pierce