Lynn Steger Strong Author Event (Adult Fiction)

Debut author Lynn Steger Strong traces the anatomy of a mistake and the weight of culpability in her new book Hold Still. She joins Lynn at 4:00pm today as she discusses and autographs copies of her book. This title is perfect for fans of Elizabeth Strout, Claire Messud, or Celeste Ng as it follows a

family saga that is both eerily familiar and strange at the same time. A Great Book Club selection!

▼ Show More Information

3001 NW Federal Hwy, 34957
Jensen Beach
09 April , Saturday 16:00

More Events Nearby

 05 August , Saturday
 Downtown Stuart Florida, Stuart
 10 August , Thursday
 Morningside Elementary School, Port Saint Lucie
 10 August , Thursday
 Northport K-8 School, Port Saint Lucie
 05 August , Saturday
 Fleet Feet Stuart, Stuart
 12 August , Saturday
 Brew.etarian, Stuart
 29 July , Saturday
 Treasure Coast Waterway Cleanup, Stuart
 05 August , Saturday
 Fort Pierce Branch Library, Fort Pierce
 27 July , Thursday
 Hannan Environmental Services, Port Saint Lucie
 29 July , Saturday
 River Palm Cottages, Jensen Beach
 28 July , Friday
 First Data Field, Port Saint Lucie
 12 August , Saturday
 South Fork High School, Stuart
 28 July , Friday
 Deuville Hotel, Miami
 28 July , Friday
 Trinity Lutheran Church of Fort Pierce, Fort Pierce
 18 August , Friday
 Manatee Island Bar And Grill, Port Salerno
 02 August , Wednesday
 The Children's Museum of the Treasure Coast, Jensen Beach
 27 July , Thursday
 Aycock Funeral Homes and Crematory, Stuart
 29 July , Saturday
 Palm Vista Church of God, Fort Pierce
 23 July , Sunday
 The Stillery, Stuart
 09 August , Wednesday
 Brew.etarian, Stuart
 29 July , Saturday
 Kingdom Reign Ministries Church, Port Saint Lucie
 05 August , Saturday
 Lost Lake Golf Club, Hobe Sound
 03 August , Thursday
 River Walk Center City of Fort Pierce, Fort Pierce
 22 August , Tuesday
 Santa Lucia River Club, Port Saint Lucie
 19 August , Saturday
 St. Anastasia Catholic School, Fort Pierce
 20 August , Sunday
 The Lyric Theatre, Stuart
 06 August , Sunday
 First Data Field, Port Saint Lucie
 29 July , Saturday
 Jensen Beach Bowl, Jensen Beach
 04 August , Friday
 Meridian Marina And Yacht Club, Palm City
 26 July , Wednesday
 Port Saint Lucie, FL, United States, Port Saint Lucie
 24 July , Monday
 TriAthletica bikes and kayaks, Stuart
 05 August , Saturday
 Vivas Counseling Services, LLC, Port Saint Lucie
 29 July , Saturday
 Jensen Beach - Indian RiverSide Park, Jensen Beach
 12 August , Saturday
 The Gin Mill, Jensen Beach
 17 August , Thursday
 Midtown Grill & Bar Fort Pierce, Fort Pierce
 19 August , Saturday
 Wawa, Port Saint Lucie
 26 July , Wednesday
 Molly's House, Stuart