Lynn Steger Strong Author Event (Adult Fiction)

Debut author Lynn Steger Strong traces the anatomy of a mistake and the weight of culpability in her new book Hold Still. She joins Lynn at 4:00pm today as she discusses and autographs copies of her book. This title is perfect for fans of Elizabeth Strout, Claire Messud, or Celeste Ng as it follows a

family saga that is both eerily familiar and strange at the same time. A Great Book Club selection!

▼ Show More Information

3001 NW Federal Hwy, 34957
Jensen Beach
09 April , Saturday 16:00

More Events Nearby

 30 September , Saturday
 Port St Lucie Civic Center, Port Saint Lucie
 30 September , Saturday
 Port St. Lucie Police Department, Port Saint Lucie
 06 October , Friday
 Stuart, FL, United States, Stuart
 07 October , Saturday
 Harpers Pub Jensen Beach, Jensen Beach
 12 October , Thursday
 Molly's House, Stuart
 30 September , Saturday
 Lawnwood Baseball Fields, Fort Pierce
 30 September , Saturday
 Port Saint Lucie, FL, United States, Port Saint Lucie
 01 October , Sunday
 Brew.etarian, Stuart
 14 October , Saturday
 Indian River Veterans Memorial Park, Fort Pierce
 07 October , Saturday
 Downtown Stuart Riverwalk, Palm City
 10 October , Tuesday
 Stuart Jet Center, Stuart
 14 October , Saturday
 Indian Riverside Park, Jensen Beach
 01 October , Sunday
 Voyage Recovery, Hobe Sound
 21 October , Saturday
 River Walk Center City of Fort Pierce, Fort Pierce
 07 October , Saturday
 Pacc Port Saint Lucie, Port Saint Lucie
 29 September , Friday
 Stuart Coffee Co., Stuart
 11 October , Wednesday
 GFWC Woman's Club of Stuart, Stuart
 07 October , Saturday
 Hobe Sound Chamber of Commerce, Hobe Sound
 13 October , Friday
 Sons Of Italy- Traveling Quarters Auction Port St Lucie, FL, Port Saint Lucie
 21 October , Saturday
 River Walk Center City of Fort Pierce, Fort Pierce
 20 October , Friday
 Terra Fermata, Stuart
 20 October , Friday
 SunriseTheatre Fort Pierce, Fort Pierce
 30 September , Saturday
 A Vicious Cycle, Port Saint Lucie
 14 October , Saturday
 River Walk Center City of Fort Pierce, Fort Pierce
 13 October , Friday
 Marina at Pirates Cove Resort & Marina, Stuart
 09 October , Monday
 Hurricane Grill & Wings, Palm City
 29 September , Friday
 Sons Of Italy- Traveling Quarters Auction Port St Lucie, FL, Port Saint Lucie
 30 September , Saturday
 A Vicious Cycle, Port Saint Lucie
 14 October , Saturday
 Hobe Sound, FL, United States, Hobe Sound
 14 October , Saturday
 Humane Society of the Treasure Coast, Palm City
 27 September , Wednesday
 Harbor Place Port St. Lucie Independent and Assisted Living, Port Saint Lucie
 21 October , Saturday
 St. Lucie Trail Golf Club, Port Saint Lucie
 14 October , Saturday
 Kyle G's Prime Seafood, Jensen Beach
 04 October , Wednesday
 Sons Of Italy- Traveling Quarters Auction Port St Lucie, FL, Port Saint Lucie
 07 October , Saturday
 Terra Fermata, Stuart
 01 October , Sunday
 Los chespiritos,El Empalme ,Tejar del Guarco, Stuart