Lynn Steger Strong Author Event (Adult Fiction)

Debut author Lynn Steger Strong traces the anatomy of a mistake and the weight of culpability in her new book Hold Still. She joins Lynn at 4:00pm today as she discusses and autographs copies of her book. This title is perfect for fans of Elizabeth Strout, Claire Messud, or Celeste Ng as it follows a

family saga that is both eerily familiar and strange at the same time. A Great Book Club selection!

▼ Show More Information

3001 NW Federal Hwy, 34957
Jensen Beach
09 April , Saturday 16:00

More Events Nearby

 24 June , Sunday
 SunriseTheatre Fort Pierce, Fort Pierce
 06 July , Friday
 2nd Street Bistro, Fort Pierce
 23 June , Saturday
 SunriseTheatre Fort Pierce, Fort Pierce
 22 June , Friday
 Shindig Irishpubpsl, Port Saint Lucie
 22 June , Friday
 Port Saint Lucie High School, Port Saint Lucie
 16 July , Monday
 Massive Soccer Coaching, Palm City
 09 July , Monday
 SunriseTheatre Fort Pierce, Fort Pierce
 07 July , Saturday
 Neely's Groghouse, Port Saint Lucie
 25 June , Monday
 SunriseTheatre Fort Pierce, Fort Pierce
 26 June , Tuesday
 Indian River Veterans Memorial Park, Fort Pierce
 23 June , Saturday
 Gin Mill Jensen Beach, Jensen Beach
 14 July , Saturday
 Shindig Irishpubpsl, Port Saint Lucie
 14 July , Saturday
 Gin Mill Jensen Beach, Jensen Beach
 13 July , Friday
 Manatee Observation & Education Center, Fort Pierce