Lou Lou's Canterbury Vintage Fair

The UK’s ‘Best Vintage Fair,’ Lou Lou’s is returns to Canterbury's The Westgate Hall this February!

Find unique, handpicked quality goods with stalls of vintage fashion, accessories, home, collectables and more from some of the UK's finest vintage traders.

It’s the perfect chance to shop affordable

items, support independents and grab yourself a unique piece of the past!

TEA PARTY
For the perfect tea break, PEAR OF PEAS will be putting on a great spread of delicious cakes and bakes fresh from their kitsch kitchen. Teas and cakes are served up on beautiful vintage china in the pop-up tearoom so don't miss out on a treat!

HAIR AND BEAUTY
Stop by the hair and beauty salon provided by LUCY'S VINTAGE HAIR & BEAUTY for the vintage makeover that you've always dreamed of. For perfect pin curls, amazing victory rolls and sky-scraping beehives, a visit to the salon is a must. For more information, prices and appointments, email lucysvhm@gmail.com

SUN 25TH FEB
THE WESTGATE HALL
WESTGATE HALL ROAD
10-4PM
£2 PAY ON THE DOOR ENTRY
(£2.50 for non-members - become a member here https://my.sendinblue.com/users/subscribe/js_id/2mveg/id/67)
UNDER 12S FREE

▼ Show More Information

Westgate Hall Rd, CT1 2BT
Canterbury
25 February , Sunday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 23 September , Sunday
 Canterbury, United Kingdom, Canterbury
 12 October , Friday
 Folkestone Harbour, Folkestone
 23 September , Sunday
 Canterbury, United Kingdom, Canterbury
 22 September , Saturday
 Leas Cliff Hall Folkestone, Folkestone
 12 October , Friday
 Leas Cliff Hall Folkestone, Folkestone
 27 September , Thursday
 Margate Winter Gardens, Margate
 29 September , Saturday
 The Westgate Hall, Canterbury, Canterbury
 12 October , Friday
 Margate Winter Gardens, Margate
 13 October , Saturday
 Faversham Town Centre, Faversham
 05 October , Friday
 Folkestone Rugby Club, Folkestone
 13 October , Saturday
 Margate Winter Gardens, Margate
 19 October , Friday
 Margate Winter Gardens, Margate
 30 September , Sunday
 Broadlees Farm Hay & Straw, Dover
 14 October , Sunday
 Chilham Park, Canterbury
 06 October , Saturday
 The Booking Hall, Dover, Dover
 05 October , Friday
 Margate Winter Gardens, Margate
 07 October , Sunday
 Kent, United Kingdom, Kent
 20 October , Saturday
 TheAlbion Ashford, Ashford
 15 October , Monday
 Angel baby Amin's pregnancy loss support group, Canterbury
 02 October , Tuesday
 The Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury
 20 October , Saturday
 Canterbury Festival, Canterbury
 13 October , Saturday
 Wingham Wildlife Park, Wingham
 13 October , Saturday
 Margate Winter Gardens, Margate
 19 October , Friday
 Really Live Music, Ramsgate
 12 October , Friday
 Ramsgate Music Hall, Ramsgate
 28 September , Friday
 Ypres Tavern, Sittingbourne
 28 September , Friday
 TheAlbion Ashford, Ashford
 22 September , Saturday
 Chestfield Golf Club, Whitstable
 12 October , Friday
 Stade Court Hotel, Hythe
 27 September , Thursday
 Olby's Soul Cafe & Music Rooms, Margate
 14 October , Sunday
 Theatre Royal Margate, Margate
 22 September , Saturday
 Coco Latino Ramsgate, Ramsgate
 22 September , Saturday
 Ypres Tavern, Sittingbourne
 23 September , Sunday
 'Official' Bayford Meadows Kart Circuit, Sittingbourne
 20 October , Saturday
 TheAlbion Ashford, Ashford
 29 September , Saturday
 Wye, United Kingdom, Wye