Lord John Band at Mr Bumble, Camberley!

Lord John Band is a Top MOD Band and returns yet again to this fantastic pub!!!!
The Band will be playing their great sets that include covers of The

Who, Small Faces, Jam, Kinks, Beatles, Stones, plus some Northern Soul, & Motown!!! Fab music for Mods!!!!! Great for lovers of Covers!!!!!!

▼ Show More Information

19 London Road, GU17 9
Blackwater
14 December , Friday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 22 December , Saturday
 Winnersh Royal British Legion Social Club, Wokingham
 30 December , Sunday
 Butlers Lands Farm, Reading
 16 December , Sunday
 Frimley Lodge Park, Frimley
 13 December , Thursday
 SUB89 : Reading, Reading
 20 December , Thursday
 SUB89 : Reading, Reading
 14 December , Friday
 Farncombe Music Club, Godalming
 15 December , Saturday
 The Aldershot Excelsior Club, Aldershot
 20 December , Thursday
 SUB89 : Reading, Reading
 22 December , Saturday
 The Fox Farnborough, Farnborough
 31 December , Monday
 Seale and Sands RBL, Farnham
 13 December , Thursday
 Anvil Arts, Basingstoke
 15 December , Saturday
 The Duke of Wellington, Twyford, Twyford
 22 December , Saturday
 The Falkners Arms, Fleet
 15 December , Saturday
 The Binfield Club, Bracknell
 31 December , Monday
 The Frimley Green Club, Frimley
 15 December , Saturday
 The Blue Anchor, Byfleet
 31 December , Monday
 The Fox & Hounds Theale, Reading
 23 December , Sunday
 The Fox & Hounds Theale, Reading
 15 December , Saturday
 Tilehurst Royal British Legion, Tilehurst
 14 December , Friday
 Mad Hatters Pottery Painting Cafe Tilehurst, Tilehurst
 15 December , Saturday
 Purple Turtle, Reading
 13 December , Thursday
 Dr Bob Khanna Training Institute, Reading
 12 December , Wednesday
 Dr Bob Khanna Training Institute, Reading
 25 December , Tuesday
 MS Society Reading, Wokingham & District Branch, Reading
 21 December , Friday
 The Golden Cross, Twyford, Twyford
 14 December , Friday
 Wokingham Music Club, Wokingham
 15 December , Saturday
 Alice Holt Forest, Farnham
 27 December , Thursday
 Larkspur Equestrian, Farnham
 14 December , Friday
 Mad Hatters Pottery Cafe Sandhurst, Sandhurst
 21 December , Friday
 The Old White Hart, Frimley
 31 December , Monday
 Normandy Social Club, Near Guildford, Surrey, Guilford
 15 December , Saturday
 Normandy Social Club, Near Guildford, Surrey, Guilford
 08 January , Tuesday
 Sun, Windlesham
 22 December , Saturday
 G Live, Guildford, Guildford
 22 December , Saturday
 G Live, Guildford, Guildford
 14 December , Friday
 The Maybury Centre, Woking