Live Recording of Shelene Huey-Booker: songs from the altar

Come out and experience the heart of a worshipper. This night is dedicated to an authentic and organic experience in the presence of God.

▼ Show More Information

1290 Pomeroy Ave, 95051
Santa Clara
11 August , Saturday 17:30

More Events Nearby

 09 September , Sunday
 Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
 05 September , Wednesday
 Shoreline Amphitheatre At Mountain View, Mountain View
 25 August , Saturday
 Almaden Lake Park, San Jose
 09 September , Sunday
 Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara
 23 August , Thursday
 SAP Center, San Jose
 01 September , Saturday
 San Jose Convention Center, San Jose
 25 August , Saturday
 SAP Center, San Jose
 05 September , Wednesday
 Shoreline Amphitheatre At Mountain View, Mountain View
 05 September , Wednesday
 SAP Center, San Jose
 29 August , Wednesday
 Shoreline Amphitheatre At Mountain View, Mountain View
 12 September , Wednesday
 SAP Center, San Jose
 25 August , Saturday
 SAP Center, San Jose
 08 September , Saturday
 Shoreline Amphitheatre At Mountain View, Mountain View
 26 August , Sunday
 San Jose, CA, United States, San Jose
 08 September , Saturday
 Mountain View Art & Wine Festival, Mountain View
 23 August , Thursday
 SAP Center, San Jose
 08 September , Saturday
 SAP Center, San Jose
 08 September , Saturday
 Santa Clara County Fairgrounds, San Jose
 05 September , Wednesday
 SAP Center, San Jose
 05 September , Wednesday
 SAP Center, San Jose
 15 September , Saturday
 Embassy Suites by Hilton Milpitas Silicon Valley, Milpitas
 08 September , Saturday
 Santa Clara County Airports, San Jose
 09 September , Sunday
 SAP Center, San Jose
 25 August , Saturday
 History Park at Kelley Park, San Jose
 08 September , Saturday
 Event Center at SJSU, San Jose
 05 September , Wednesday
 Mountain View, CA, United States, Mountain View
 02 September , Sunday
 The Mountain Winery, Saratoga
 25 August , Saturday
 The San Jose Reptile Show, San Jose
 15 September , Saturday
 Saratoga, CA, United States, Saratoga
 24 August , Friday
 The Ritz, San Jose
 05 September , Wednesday
 Shoreline Amphitheatre At Mountain View, Mountain View
 09 September , Sunday
 Cupertino, CA, United States, Cupertino
 05 September , Wednesday
 SAP Center, San Jose
 21 August , Tuesday
 Crosspoint Milpitas Playhouse, Milpitas
 31 August , Friday
 Stanford Stadium, Stanford
 08 September , Saturday
 Shoreline Amphitheatre At Mountain View, Mountain View