Le Fix x ellesse collaboration - Release Party

Le Fix and ellesse have joined forces and are proud to present an exclusive capsule collection that will hit the streets on the 13th of October.

We are happy to invite you to an exclusive release party at Le Fix on the date of the release. We will have the collection on show at the Le Fix Gallery and

host a party in our yard downstairs with beers, drinks from Aperol and burgers for the hungry.
We can't wait to show you our collection and celebrate the collaboration between our brands. See you!

On the Le Fix x ellese collaboration:
With a shared passion for vintage sport aesthetics and heritage apparel the collaboration was a very natural step for both brands. Le Fix was given the chance to dive into the ellesse archives and create a modern collaboration featuring original ellesse styles with a unique Le Fix twist.

Le Fix have grown up with and admired ellesse since the 80’s and it was a dream come true to have created an original capsule collection together.

Le Fix were inspired by the ellesse penguin-logo that became iconic in the 60’s and incorporated it into the collection; rather than working with the widely recognized ‘semi-palla’ logo. The aim was to celebrate the heritage of ellesse and the use of the penguin felt a fitting tribute to the brand. The final collection features an exclusive combination of both the Le Fix and ellesse logos that incorporates and celebrates the history of both brands.

The release afterparty will be held from 9.30 pm at Chateau Motel. More info here: https://www.facebook.com/events/1924531044474647/.

▼ Show More Information

Kronprinsensgade 9b, 1114
København
13 October , Friday 16:00

More Events Nearby

 04 August , Saturday
 Copenhagen, Denmark, Copenhagen
 27 July , Friday
 Tivoli, København
 23 July , Monday
 Gymnasie Fester, Copenhagen
 05 August , Sunday
 Copenhagen, Denmark, Copenhagen
 10 August , Friday
 HAVEN KBH, Copenhagen
 04 August , Saturday
 HIVE, København
 03 August , Friday
 Tivoli, København
 20 July , Friday
 Tivoli, København
 04 August , Saturday
 Drive In Bio, Lynge
 25 July , Wednesday
 VEGA, København
 03 August , Friday
 Genki, Farum
 27 July , Friday
 Carpark Festival, Frederiksberg
 07 August , Tuesday
 VEGA, København
 17 August , Friday
 Tivoli, København
 11 August , Saturday
 Valbyparken, Copenhagen
 04 August , Saturday
 Kristuskirken, København
 10 August , Friday
 Tivoli, København
 04 August , Saturday
 Copenhagen, Denmark, Copenhagen
 02 August , Thursday
 Nørrebrohallen, København
 20 July , Friday
 Underwerket, Valby
 16 August , Thursday
 Amager Strandpark, København
 17 August , Friday
 DR Koncerthuset, København
 23 July , Monday
 DR Koncerthuset, København
 27 July , Friday
 Tycho Brahe Planetarium, København
 26 July , Thursday
 Tivoli, København
 05 August , Sunday
 Underwerket, Valby
 27 July , Friday
 Tivoli, København
 10 August , Friday
 HAVEN KBH, Copenhagen
 05 August , Sunday
 Sans Souci Restaurant & Vinstue, Frederiksberg
 22 July , Sunday
 De Forenede Sejlskibe, København
 03 August , Friday
 Bellahøj, Denmark, Bellahøj
 22 July , Sunday
 Dyrehavsbakken, Klampenborg
 16 August , Thursday
 DR Koncerthuset, København
 01 August , Wednesday
 Bakken, Klampenborg
 04 August , Saturday
 Drive In Bio, Lynge
 20 July , Friday
 Kun det bedste til mit kæledyr - Foderboxen.dk, Skovlunde