Le Fix x ellesse collaboration - Release Party

Le Fix and ellesse have joined forces and are proud to present an exclusive capsule collection that will hit the streets on the 13th of October.

We are happy to invite you to an exclusive release party at Le Fix on the date of the release. We will have the collection on show at the Le Fix Gallery and

host a party in our yard downstairs with beers, drinks from Aperol and burgers for the hungry.
We can't wait to show you our collection and celebrate the collaboration between our brands. See you!

On the Le Fix x ellese collaboration:
With a shared passion for vintage sport aesthetics and heritage apparel the collaboration was a very natural step for both brands. Le Fix was given the chance to dive into the ellesse archives and create a modern collaboration featuring original ellesse styles with a unique Le Fix twist.

Le Fix have grown up with and admired ellesse since the 80’s and it was a dream come true to have created an original capsule collection together.

Le Fix were inspired by the ellesse penguin-logo that became iconic in the 60’s and incorporated it into the collection; rather than working with the widely recognized ‘semi-palla’ logo. The aim was to celebrate the heritage of ellesse and the use of the penguin felt a fitting tribute to the brand. The final collection features an exclusive combination of both the Le Fix and ellesse logos that incorporates and celebrates the history of both brands.

The release afterparty will be held from 9.30 pm at Chateau Motel. More info here: https://www.facebook.com/events/1924531044474647/.

▼ Show More Information

Kronprinsensgade 9b, 1114
København
13 October , Friday 16:00

More Events Nearby

 28 December , Thursday
 Copenhagen, Denmark, Copenhagen
 31 December , Sunday
 Sparta Løb, Copenhagen
 01 January , Monday
 Öresundsbron Sverige Til Danmark,
 13 January , Saturday
 DR Koncerthuset, København
 27 December , Wednesday
 VEGA, København
 12 January , Friday
 Amager Bio, Amagerbro
 09 January , Tuesday
 Royal Arena, København
 19 December , Tuesday
 Tårnby Gymnasium & HF, Kastrup
 29 December , Friday
 VEGA, København
 22 December , Friday
 RUST, Copenhagen
 13 January , Saturday
 Amager Bio, Amagerbro
 01 January , Monday
 Et Andet Sted, Copenhagen
 13 January , Saturday
 VEGA, København
 22 December , Friday
 RUST, Copenhagen
 18 December , Monday
 Pumpehuset, København
 11 January , Thursday
 Amager Bio, Amagerbro
 19 December , Tuesday
 Ukirke, København
 31 December , Sunday
 NBRO Running, Copenhagen
 06 January , Saturday
 Cinemateket, København
 05 January , Friday
 Pumpehuset, København
 28 December , Thursday
 Amager Bio, Amagerbro
 19 December , Tuesday
 Conteco - Beton til din bolig, Dragør
 12 January , Friday
 Brøndby Hallen, Brøndby
 12 January , Friday
 Docken, København
 06 January , Saturday
 Mikkeller Running Club, Copenhagen
 12 January , Friday
 DGI-byen, Copenhagen
 31 December , Sunday
 My Wonderland, Kastrup
 09 January , Tuesday
 Royal Arena,
 22 December , Friday
 VEGA, København
 28 December , Thursday
 VEGA, København
 30 December , Saturday
 Culture Box, Copenhagen
 22 December , Friday
 Jolene Bar, København
 21 December , Thursday
 1. Søborg Gruppe, Søborg
 31 December , Sunday
 Tyrolia Bier Klub, København
 31 December , Sunday
 ARCH, Copenhagen