Launch of “Cold Stone Creamery” Islamabad Giga Mall

You are cordially invited to the Launch of “Cold Stone Creamery” at a Red Carpet Launch, on the 16th of August 2017. From 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm , hoste

d by Natty and Models.
Food Court, Giga Mall/ World Trade Centre , DHA Islamabad
PR by Rezz PR and Events

▼ Show More Information

Downtown Giga, Giga Mall, World Trade Center, 44000
Islamabad
16 August , Wednesday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 23 September , Saturday
 Arts and Craft Village, Shakarparian, Islamabad
 10 September , Sunday
 Pearl Continental Rawalpindi, Rawalpindi
 01 September , Friday
 BMI, Islamabad
 03 September , Sunday
 Saeedbookbank, Islamabad
 09 September , Saturday
 National Incubation Center, Islamabad
 11 September , Monday
 Rawalpindi,islamabad, Rawalpindi
 26 August , Saturday
 F9 Park Islamanad, Islamabad
 08 September , Friday
 Islamabad, Pakistan, Islamabad
 27 August , Sunday
 Cheezious Rawalpindi, Rawalpindi
 22 September , Friday
 Pak-China Friendship Centre, Islamabad
 26 August , Saturday
 GMS Mental Health Clinic, Rawalpindi
 22 September , Friday
 Pak-China Friendship Centre, Islamabad
 27 August , Sunday
 Pearl Continental Rawalpindi, Rawalpindi
 01 September , Friday
 Rawalpindi,islamabad, Rawalpindi
 15 September , Friday
 New Islamabad International Airport, Islamabad
 26 August , Saturday
 F9 Park Islamanad, Islamabad
 26 August , Saturday
 Pakistan Sports Board, Islamabad
 19 September , Tuesday
 Riphah International University, Islamabad
 15 September , Friday
 Islamabad, Pakistan, Islamabad
 23 September , Saturday
 Serena Hotels, Islamabad
 28 August , Monday
 Total Football, Islamabad
 26 August , Saturday
 F9 Park Islamanad, Islamabad
 17 September , Sunday
 Islamabad Institute of Health and Management Sciences, Islamabad
 30 August , Wednesday
 NUST, Islamabad
 04 September , Monday
 Discover Pakistan, Islamabad
 25 August , Friday
 Safa Gold Mall Islamabad Official, Islamabad
 08 September , Friday
 Harmain Travels Islamabad Iata 24/7, Islamabad
 16 September , Saturday
 Grand Ambassador Hotel Islamabad, Islamabad
 21 September , Thursday
 Lake View Park, Islamabad, Islamabad
 10 September , Sunday
 Rawalpindi, Pakistan, Rawalpindi
 01 September , Friday
 Gloria Jean's Coffees F-11, Islamabad
 05 September , Tuesday
 Zawiya Academy Rawalpindi, Rawalpindi
 28 August , Monday
 Traverse Pakistan, Islamabad
 25 August , Friday
 Ultra Adventure Club, Islamabad
 04 September , Monday
 Syscomp International - Pvt. Ltd., Islamabad
 26 August , Saturday
 Alpha Adventure Club, Islamabad