Launch of “Cold Stone Creamery” Islamabad Giga Mall

You are cordially invited to the Launch of “Cold Stone Creamery” at a Red Carpet Launch, on the 16th of August 2017. From 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm , hoste

d by Natty and Models.
Food Court, Giga Mall/ World Trade Centre , DHA Islamabad
PR by Rezz PR and Events

▼ Show More Information

Downtown Giga, Giga Mall, World Trade Center, 44000
Islamabad
16 August , Wednesday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 29 October , Sunday
 Centaurus Mall, Islamabad
 18 November , Saturday
 F9 Park, Islamabad
 04 November , Saturday
 Serena Hotels, Islamabad
 28 October , Saturday
 Islamabad Marriott Hotel, Islamabad
 11 November , Saturday
 Rawalpindi, Pakistan, Rawalpindi
 10 November , Friday
 Jinnah Convention Centre Islamabad, Islamabad
 26 October , Thursday
 Islamabad Marriott Hotel, Islamabad
 12 November , Sunday
 Convention Centre Islamabad, Islamabad
 28 October , Saturday
 Pakistan Sweet Home, Islamabad
 28 October , Saturday
 Islamabad, Pakistan, Islamabad
 26 October , Thursday
 Islamabad Marriott Hotel, Islamabad
 15 November , Wednesday
 AIOU - Allama Iqbal Open University, Islamabad
 28 October , Saturday
 FAST Computing Society, Islamabad
 07 November , Tuesday
 Nust H 12 Campus Islamabad, Islamabad
 26 October , Thursday
 FAST NUCES, Islamabad
 28 October , Saturday
 Tour & Joy, Islamabad
 04 November , Saturday
 Pak-China Friendship Centre, Islamabad
 27 October , Friday
 Pakistan Sports Complex, Islamabad., Islamabad
 22 November , Wednesday
 Islamabad Marriott Hotel, Islamabad
 18 November , Saturday
 Tanga Grill & Cuisine, Islamabad
 04 November , Saturday
 UMEED, Islamabad
 28 October , Saturday
 Alpha Adventure Club, Islamabad
 28 October , Saturday
 Learning with Earning,
 18 November , Saturday
 Model Next Agency, Rawalpindi
 18 November , Saturday
 Discover Pakistan, Islamabad
 28 October , Saturday
 Alpha Adventure Club, Islamabad
 28 October , Saturday
 Pak-China Friendship Centre, Islamabad
 27 October , Friday
 Comsats Art Gallery, Islamabad
 03 November , Friday
 Murree Hills, Rawalpindi
 13 November , Monday
 PMAS UAAR Rawalpindi, Rawalpindi
 20 November , Monday
 Tour De Nature, Rawalpindi
 03 November , Friday
 Discover Pakistan, Islamabad
 19 November , Sunday
 Rawalpindi, Pakistan, Rawalpindi
 04 November , Saturday
 Alpha Adventure Club, Islamabad
 31 October , Tuesday
 Black Panthers Adventure Club, Islamabad