Launch of “Cold Stone Creamery” Islamabad Giga Mall

You are cordially invited to the Launch of “Cold Stone Creamery” at a Red Carpet Launch, on the 16th of August 2017. From 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm , hoste

d by Natty and Models.
Food Court, Giga Mall/ World Trade Centre , DHA Islamabad
PR by Rezz PR and Events

▼ Show More Information

Downtown Giga, Giga Mall, World Trade Center, 44000
Islamabad
16 August , Wednesday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 20 June , Wednesday
 Hunza Guides Pakistan, Islamabad
 18 June , Monday
 Falcon Adventure Club Pakistan, Islamabad
 22 June , Friday
 Saiyah, Islamabad
 15 June , Friday
 Rawalpindi, Pakistan, Rawalpindi
 24 June , Sunday
 Ultra Adventure Club, Islamabad
 23 June , Saturday
 Traverse Pakistan, Islamabad
 10 June , Sunday
 Islamabad, Pakistan, Islamabad
 27 June , Wednesday
 Bahria Town Islamabad, Rawalpindi
 02 June , Saturday
 Islamabad, Pakistan, Islamabad
 05 June , Tuesday
 Skardu City, Skardu
 25 June , Monday
 Caravan, Rawalpindi
 22 June , Friday
 Travel Amazing Karakoram, Islamabad
 23 June , Saturday
 Rawalpindi,islamabad, Rawalpindi
 22 June , Friday
 Sunrise Adventure, Islamabad
 26 June , Tuesday
 ‎Dhoke khabba rawalpindi ڑھوک کھبہ‎, Rawalpindi
 21 June , Thursday
 Islamabad City, Islamabad
 22 June , Friday
 Tour Rangers, Islamabad
 20 June , Wednesday
 Rawalpindi, Pakistan, Rawalpindi