Latin Ladies Night Grand Opening Party

The hottest night club in the valley just got hotter.

▼ Show More Information

5040 W Wildhorse Pass Blvd, 85226
Chandler
27 January , Friday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 06 July , Thursday
 Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix
 28 June , Wednesday
 Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix
 29 June , Thursday
 Rawhide Western Town & Event Center, Chandler
 07 July , Friday
 Heard Museum, Phoenix
 28 June , Wednesday
 Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix
 21 July , Friday
 Comerica Theatre, Phoenix
 08 July , Saturday
 Comerica Theatre, Phoenix
 15 July , Saturday
 The Pressroom, Phoenix
 03 July , Monday
 Livewire AZ, Scottsdale
 30 June , Friday
 The Pressroom, Phoenix
 14 July , Friday
 Shady Park Tempe, Tempe
 03 July , Monday
 Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix
 29 June , Thursday
 SEPHORA, Scottsdale
 21 July , Friday
 Marquee Theatre, Tempe
 06 July , Thursday
 Arizona Latino Arts & Cultural Center, Phoenix
 04 July , Tuesday
 Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix
 24 June , Saturday
 Monarch Theatre, Phoenix
 18 July , Tuesday
 Mesa Amphitheatre, Mesa
 30 June , Friday
 Downtown Mesa, Arizona, Mesa
 02 July , Sunday
 Phoenix Civic Space Park, Phoenix
 13 July , Thursday
 Monarch Theatre, Phoenix
 11 July , Tuesday
 Children's Museum of Phoenix, Phoenix
 28 June , Wednesday
 Compass CBS, Phoenix
 03 July , Monday
 Maya Day and Nightclub, Scottsdale
 01 July , Saturday
 Big Surf AZ, Tempe
 24 June , Saturday
 Casablanca Rooftop Lounge, Scottsdale
 20 July , Thursday
 Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix, Phoenix
 13 July , Thursday
 Scottsdale Museum of Contemporary Art (SMoCA), Scottsdale
 01 July , Saturday
 The Pressroom, Phoenix
 26 June , Monday
 Marquee Theatre, Tempe
 22 July , Saturday
 Mesa Convention Center, Mesa
 18 July , Tuesday
 The Rebel Lounge, Phoenix
 25 June , Sunday
 Villa Siena, Gilbert
 25 June , Sunday
 Welcome Home Ranch, Gilbert
 28 June , Wednesday
 Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix