Latin Ladies Night Grand Opening Party

The hottest night club in the valley just got hotter.

▼ Show More Information

5040 W Wildhorse Pass Blvd, 85226
Chandler
27 January , Friday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 02 May , Tuesday
 Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix
 20 May , Saturday
 Rawhide Western Town & Event Center, Chandler
 15 May , Monday
 Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix
 06 May , Saturday
 Rawhide Western Town & Event Center, Chandler
 02 May , Tuesday
 Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix
 19 May , Friday
 Comerica Theatre, Phoenix
 06 May , Saturday
 Downtown Phoenix, AZ, Phoenix
 10 May , Wednesday
 Pub Rock Live, Scottsdale
 13 May , Saturday
 Stand Up Live Comedy Theater, Phoenix
 13 May , Saturday
 Mividz Studios, Tempe
 29 April , Saturday
 Big Surf AZ, Tempe
 19 May , Friday
 Wells Fargo Arena, Tempe
 05 May , Friday
 The Pressroom, Phoenix
 06 May , Saturday
 Downtown Phoenix, AZ, Phoenix
 29 April , Saturday
 Mesa Convention Center, Mesa
 05 May , Friday
 CASA Tempe, Tempe
 20 May , Saturday
 Club Red Mesa, Mesa
 23 May , Tuesday
 ASU Gammage, Tempe
 02 May , Tuesday
 The World Famous Nile Theater, Mesa
 05 May , Friday
 Marquee Theatre, Tempe
 08 May , Monday
 Marquee Theatre, Tempe
 28 April , Friday
 The World Famous Nile Theater, Mesa
 06 May , Saturday
 The Trunk Space, Phoenix
 28 April , Friday
 Gilbert, AZ, United States, Gilbert
 28 April , Friday
 Celebrity Theatre, Phoenix
 24 May , Wednesday
 Comerica Theatre, Phoenix
 19 May , Friday
 Comerica Theatre, Phoenix
 02 May , Tuesday
 Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix
 06 May , Saturday
 Shady Park Tempe, Tempe
 29 April , Saturday
 Big Surf AZ, Tempe
 17 May , Wednesday
 Mesa Arts Center, Mesa
 05 May , Friday
 Club Red Mesa, Mesa
 05 May , Friday
 The Pressroom, Phoenix
 20 May , Saturday
 Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix
 30 April , Sunday
 Phoenix Zoo, Phoenix
 24 May , Wednesday
 Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix