Latin Ladies Night Grand Opening Party

The hottest night club in the valley just got hotter.

▼ Show More Information

5040 W Wildhorse Pass Blvd, 85226
Chandler
27 January , Friday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 14 June , Wednesday
 Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix
 26 May , Friday
 Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix
 31 May , Wednesday
 Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix
 14 June , Wednesday
 Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix
 18 June , Sunday
 Dobson High School Auditorium, Mesa
 16 June , Friday
 Comerica Theatre, Phoenix
 25 May , Thursday
 Phoenix Comicon, Phoenix
 04 June , Sunday
 Livewire AZ, Scottsdale
 26 May , Friday
 Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix
 14 June , Wednesday
 Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix
 24 May , Wednesday
 Comerica Theatre, Phoenix
 17 June , Saturday
 Phoenix Convention Center, Phoenix
 23 May , Tuesday
 ASU Gammage, Tempe
 25 May , Thursday
 Phoenix Convention Center, Phoenix
 14 June , Wednesday
 Mesa Arts Center, Mesa
 25 May , Thursday
 Phoenix Convention Center, Phoenix
 16 June , Friday
 Livewire AZ, Scottsdale
 24 May , Wednesday
 Comerica Theatre, Phoenix
 26 May , Friday
 Celebrity Theatre, Phoenix
 26 May , Friday
 Club Red Mesa, Mesa
 25 May , Thursday
 Phoenix Convention Center, Phoenix
 27 May , Saturday
 The World Famous Nile Theater, Mesa
 27 May , Saturday
 Phoenix Convention Center, Phoenix
 27 May , Saturday
 Monarch Theatre, Phoenix
 02 June , Friday
 Marquee Theatre, Tempe
 24 May , Wednesday
 Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix
 04 June , Sunday
 American Legion Post-41, Phoenix
 27 May , Saturday
 Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix
 16 June , Friday
 The Rebel Lounge, Phoenix
 14 June , Wednesday
 Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix
 09 June , Friday
 Maya Day and Nightclub, Scottsdale
 10 June , Saturday
 Chase Field, Phoenix