Laneway Festival 2018, Melbourne

Main lineup announcement is coming on Tues 12 Sept. Our next allocation of tickets will be on sale soon after!

In 2018 we're welcoming back one of our favs Mac DeMarco and for the first time Anderson .Paak & The Free Nationals to #Laneway2018. This is going to be BIG.

Our first pre-sale allocation

is now completey exhausted. If you didn't manage to score tickets, don't worry the next opportunity isn't far away. The next allocation will go on sale soon after our main lineup announcement.

In the meantime, keep an eye on our socials and sign up to our newsletter at www.lanewayfestival.com to hear all the updates first.

▼ Show More Information

45 Moreland St, 3011
Footscray
03 February , Saturday 11:30

More Events Nearby

 20 January , Saturday
 Federation Square, Melbourne
 17 February , Saturday
 White Night Melbourne, Melbourne
 09 February , Friday
 Melbourne Showgrounds, Ascot Vale
 20 January , Saturday
 Westfield Doncaster, Doncaster
 20 January , Saturday
 Saint Kilda Foreshore Park, Melbourne
 26 January , Friday
 Parliament of Victoria, Melbourne
 30 January , Tuesday
 Etihad Stadium, Docklands
 02 February , Friday
 Ikon Park , Carlton Football Club, Melbourne
 03 February , Saturday
 Festival Hall, Melbourne, Melbourne
 02 February , Friday
 Royal Exhibition Building, Melbourne
 07 February , Wednesday
 Forum Melbourne, Melbourne
 20 January , Saturday
 Victorian College of the Arts (VCA), Southbank
 01 February , Thursday
 Melbourne, VIC, Australia, Melbourne
 10 February , Saturday
 Hisense Arena, Melbourne
 08 February , Thursday
 Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
 25 January , Thursday
 Melbourne,
 08 February , Thursday
 Forum Melbourne, Melbourne
 26 January , Friday
 La Di Da Laneway, Melbourne
 19 January , Friday
 National Gallery of Victoria, Melbourne
 11 February , Sunday
 Melbourne Town Hall, Melbourne
 31 January , Wednesday
 Forum Melbourne, Melbourne
 19 January , Friday
 State Library of Victoria, Melbourne
 15 February , Thursday
 Sidney Myer Music Bowl, Melbourne
 26 January , Friday
 Festival Hall, Melbourne, Melbourne
 10 February , Saturday
 Melbourne Showgrounds, Ascot Vale
 10 February , Saturday
 Royal Melbourne Hotel, Melbourne
 21 January , Sunday
 CERES Environment Park, Melbourne
 04 February , Sunday
 The Penny Black, Brunswick
 08 February , Thursday
 Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
 17 February , Saturday
 Riva St Kilda, St Kilda
 07 February , Wednesday
 Melbourne, VIC, Australia, Melbourne
 10 February , Saturday
 CERES Environment Park, Melbourne
 27 January , Saturday
 Sidney Myer Music Bowl, Melbourne
 14 February , Wednesday
 Forum Melbourne, Melbourne
 11 February , Sunday
 The Deck at Circa, St Kilda
 22 January , Monday
 Palais Theatre, Melbourne