Laneway Festival 2018, Melbourne

Main lineup announcement is coming on Tues 12 Sept. Our next allocation of tickets will be on sale soon after!

In 2018 we're welcoming back one of our favs Mac DeMarco and for the first time Anderson .Paak & The Free Nationals to #Laneway2018. This is going to be BIG.

Our first pre-sale allocation

is now completey exhausted. If you didn't manage to score tickets, don't worry the next opportunity isn't far away. The next allocation will go on sale soon after our main lineup announcement.

In the meantime, keep an eye on our socials and sign up to our newsletter at www.lanewayfestival.com to hear all the updates first.

▼ Show More Information

45 Moreland St, 3011
Footscray
03 February , Saturday 11:30

More Events Nearby

 24 June , Sunday
 Victoria Park, Abbotsford
 20 July , Friday
 Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
 01 July , Sunday
 Federation Square, Melbourne
 19 July , Thursday
 Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
 23 June , Saturday
 Forum Melbourne, Melbourne
 17 July , Tuesday
 Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
 08 July , Sunday
 Federation Square, Melbourne
 13 July , Friday
 Royal Exhibition Building, Melbourne
 18 July , Wednesday
 Manningham City Council, Doncaster
 13 July , Friday
 Her Majesty's Theatre Melbourne, Melbourne
 16 July , Monday
 Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
 30 June , Saturday
 St Kilda Town Hall, St Kilda
 30 June , Saturday
 Encore Events Centre, Werribee
 17 July , Tuesday
 Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
 22 June , Friday
 Trak Live Lounge Bar, Toorak, Toorak
 19 July , Thursday
 Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
 16 July , Monday
 Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
 12 July , Thursday
 Evelyn Hotel, Fitzroy
 24 June , Sunday
 Royal Exhibition Building, Melbourne
 06 July , Friday
 Leonda By The Yarra, Hawthorn
 08 July , Sunday
 Deakin Edge, Federation Square, Melbourne
 19 July , Thursday
 Manningham City Council, Doncaster
 13 July , Friday
 Melbourne Pavilion, Kensington
 08 July , Sunday
 Riva St Kilda, St Kilda
 06 July , Friday
 Corner Hotel, Richmond
 07 July , Saturday
 Etihad Stadium, Docklands
 20 July , Friday
 Performing Arts Centre, Ashwood College, Melbourne
 14 July , Saturday
 Harbour Kitchen, Docklands
 15 July , Sunday
 Etihad Stadium, Docklands
 29 June , Friday
 Etihad Stadium, Docklands
 19 July , Thursday
 Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
 23 June , Saturday
 Etihad Stadium, Docklands
 20 July , Friday
 Etihad Stadium, Docklands
 20 July , Friday
 Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
 08 July , Sunday
 Etihad Stadium, Docklands