Ladies Night- Roaring 20's at Roblynn Home Hardware & Furniture

Ladies Night! "Roaring 20's"
Roblynn Home Hardware & Furniture.
257 Restigouche Road, Oromocto. 446-6824
Nov 15th from 7-9pm
Tickets $10
Tickets available at Roblynn Home Hardware and the Oromocto Rotary Club.
Proceeds will be donated to the Oromocto Rotary Club.
Includes $10 Gift at the door, $10 craft,

$5 off coupon,
In store specials, approx. 30 Vendors, Entertainment, Fashion Show, many beautiful prizes and so much more!
Feel free to dress in 20's attire. Tickets are going fast! Stop by and get yours today!

▼ Show More Information

257 Restigouche Rd, E2V2H1
Oromocto
15 November , Wednesday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 30 November , Thursday
 Fredericton, NB, Canada, Fredericton
 30 November , Thursday
 Delta Hotels by Marriott Fredericton, Fredericton
 23 November , Thursday
 Charlotte Street Arts Centre, Fredericton
 24 November , Friday
 New Brunswick College of Craft and Design, Fredericton
 01 December , Friday
 Aitken Centre, Fredericton
 01 December , Friday
 The Oromocto Galleria, Oromocto
 30 November , Thursday
 Scott's Nursery, Fredericton
 16 December , Saturday
 Graystone Brewing, Fredericton
 25 November , Saturday
 The Oromocto Market, Oromocto
 24 November , Friday
 The Capital Complex, Fredericton
 25 November , Saturday
 Scott's Nursery, Fredericton
 23 November , Thursday
 The Capital Complex, Fredericton
 25 November , Saturday
 Dooly's Prospect St., Fredericton
 25 November , Saturday
 Forest Hill Elementary School, Fredericton
 25 November , Saturday
 The Capital Complex, Fredericton
 07 December , Thursday
 Fredericton Playhouse, Fredericton
 01 December , Friday
 The New Brunswick Provincial Exhibition, Fredericton
 24 November , Friday
 Charlotte Street Arts Centre, Fredericton
 18 December , Monday
 Fredericton Playhouse, Fredericton
 26 November , Sunday
 Global Pet Foods - Fredericton South, Fredericton
 17 December , Sunday
 Fredericton Boyce Farmers Market, Fredericton
 23 November , Thursday
 Charlotte Street Arts Centre, Fredericton
 08 December , Friday
 The Capital Complex, Fredericton
 25 November , Saturday
 Scott's Nursery, Fredericton
 09 December , Saturday
 The Capital Complex, Fredericton
 24 November , Friday
 Killarney Lake Rotary Lodge, Fredericton
 20 December , Wednesday
 Christ Church Cathedral - Fredericton, Fredericton
 02 December , Saturday
 The Ville Cooperative, Fredericton
 10 December , Sunday
 YogaGrow, Fredericton
 09 December , Saturday
 Ringo's Bar & Grill, Fredericton
 24 November , Friday
 Connexion Artist Run Centre, Fredericton
 16 December , Saturday
 Maybee Brewing, Fredericton
 27 November , Monday
 The Picaroons Roundhouse, Fredericton
 30 November , Thursday
 Royal Canadian Legion, Fredericton Junction
 09 December , Saturday
 Grimross Brewing Co., Fredericton
 23 November , Thursday
 Grimross Brewing Co., Fredericton