Ladies Night- Roaring 20's at Roblynn Home Hardware & Furniture

Ladies Night! "Roaring 20's"
Roblynn Home Hardware & Furniture.
257 Restigouche Road, Oromocto. 446-6824
Nov 15th from 7-9pm
Tickets $10
Tickets available at Roblynn Home Hardware and the Oromocto Rotary Club.
Proceeds will be donated to the Oromocto Rotary Club.
Includes $10 Gift at the door, $10 craft,

$5 off coupon,
In store specials, approx. 30 Vendors, Entertainment, Fashion Show, many beautiful prizes and so much more!
Feel free to dress in 20's attire. Tickets are going fast! Stop by and get yours today!

▼ Show More Information

257 Restigouche Rd, E2V2H1
Oromocto
15 November , Wednesday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 14 July , Saturday
 Canadian Tire - Fredericton North, Fredericton
 09 July , Monday
 SSC Family, Fredericton
 04 July , Wednesday
 Corked Wine Bar, Fredericton
 23 June , Saturday
 Stephanie Comeau Photography, Fredericton
 20 July , Friday
 Atlantic College of Therapeutic Massage, Fredericton
 18 July , Wednesday
 The Bunker - Oromocto, Oromocto
 11 July , Wednesday
 Carman Creek Golf Course & Practice Facility, Fredericton
 16 July , Monday
 Rhapsody Rhythmic Gymnastics Fredericton, Fredericton
 03 July , Tuesday
 Odell Park, Fredericton
 09 July , Monday
 Carman Creek Golf Course & Practice Facility, Fredericton