Ladies Luncheon

Ladies, this is a day for you!

On the back of a fabulously successful event two years running, we are doing it again. YOU DO NOT WANT TO MISS THIS and this year, tickets will sell faster than ever.

We have once again door prizes, silent auctions, shopping stalls and most importantly wonderful company

and an all round fabulous day planned.

Canapes and champagne on arrival, a fabulous two course meal with tea and coffee is all included in your ticket price!

More details coming closer to the date. Put this in your diaries and invite your girlfriends along.

▼ Show More Information

Jetty Rd, 3191
Sandringham
23 November , Friday 11:00

More Events Nearby

 11 December , Tuesday
 Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
 12 December , Wednesday
 Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
 22 December , Saturday
 Renegade MMA, Kensington
 31 December , Monday
 Melbourne, VIC, Australia, Melbourne
 31 December , Monday
 Games Workshop: Ascot Vale, Ascot Vale
 26 December , Wednesday
 Highett Bowls Club, Highett
 31 December , Monday
 Games Workshop: Ascot Vale, Ascot Vale
 31 December , Monday
 Games Workshop: Ascot Vale, Ascot Vale
 21 December , Friday
 Urban Markets, Melbourne
 15 December , Saturday
 Melbourne Symphony Orchestra, Southbank
 17 December , Monday
 Take Shape Adventures, Melbourne
 16 December , Sunday
 Bunnings Mentone, Mentone
 16 December , Sunday
 Springvale Live Steamers, Springvale South
 15 December , Saturday
 Two Kings Cafe, Bentleigh
 01 January , Tuesday
 Murrumbeena Co-op, Murrumbeena
 14 December , Friday
 Best Western The Tudor Box Hill, Box Hill
 13 December , Thursday
 Mitcham Community House, Mitcham
 12 December , Wednesday
 Whitehorse Centre, Nunawading
 22 December , Saturday
 Lady Cutler Melbourne Showboat, Docklands
 13 December , Thursday
 PECS - Pyramid Australia, Melbourne
 15 December , Saturday
 Footscray Station, Footscray