KV Oostende - KV Mechelen

Leopold Van Tyghemlaan, 8400
Oostende
04 February , Saturday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 17 December , Sunday
 Jan Breydelstadion, Sint-Andries
 21 December , Thursday
 Minnewater park, Brugge
 31 December , Sunday
 Het Entrepot, Brugge
 31 December , Sunday
 The Oh!, Oostende
 31 December , Sunday
 New Year's Eve Deluxe, Oostende
 26 December , Tuesday
 Jan Breydelstadion, Sint-Andries
 17 December , Sunday
 Jan Breydelstadion, Sint-Andries
 26 December , Tuesday
 Jan Breydelstadion, Sint-Andries
 16 December , Saturday
 Koekelare, Belgium, Koekelare
 16 December , Saturday
 Jan Breydelstadion, Sint-Andries
 07 January , Sunday
 Stad Brugge, Brugge
 06 January , Saturday
 Kursaal Oostende, Oostende
 15 December , Friday
 Haandelaars De Haan, De Haan
 17 December , Sunday
 Kasteel Tudor, Brugge
 23 December , Saturday
 Skatepark de Veiling, Oostende
 17 December , Sunday
 Jan Breydelstadion, Sint-Andries
 14 December , Thursday
 Kinepolis Brugge, Brugge
 29 December , Friday
 Koksijde - Oostduinkerke, Koksijde
 24 December , Sunday
 Magdalenazaal, Brugge
 20 December , Wednesday
 Break The House Down, Brugge
 17 December , Sunday
 Steenkerke, Belgium, Steenkerke
 23 December , Saturday
 The Oh!, Oostende
 19 December , Tuesday
 Kerstmarkt Brugge, Brugge
 23 December , Saturday
 Lounge - Kursaal Oostende, Oostende
 17 December , Sunday
 Kusttheater 't Colisée, Blankenberge
 22 December , Friday
 Koninklijk Atheneum 1 Brugge Centrum, Brugge
 06 January , Saturday
 Nieuwjaarsduik Oostende, Oostende
 15 December , Friday
 The Barrel, De Haan
 17 December , Sunday
 Jan Breydelstadion, Sint-Andries
 16 December , Saturday
 The Oh!, Oostende
 16 December , Saturday
 Lounge - Kursaal Oostende, Oostende
 15 December , Friday
 Padel On The Beach, Westende-Bad
 17 December , Sunday
 O'neill Beachclub Blankenberge, Blankenberge
 23 December , Saturday
 Muziekclub De Zwerver, Leffinge
 22 December , Friday
 Ostend Sea P'Lace - Hippodroom Oostende, Oostende