KTF Soul Club upstairs at The Old Regent Ballroom. 50th Edition

FOLLOWING ON FROM OUR FANTASTIC 8TH ANNIVERSARY THE KTF SOUL CLUB ARE UPSTAIRS IN THE BALLROOM FOR OUR 50TH CLUB NIGHT. AND FOR YOUR LISTENING PLEASURE WE HAVE GUEST DJs MARK GURCHA COLLINS, BRIAN MAGUIRE AND UNKLE FUNK SPINNING THE BLACK DISCS FOR YOUR LISTENING DELIGHT. HOW CAN YOU RESIST!! JUST £7

ENTRY. SO COME ON, WHO'S IN?

▼ Show More Information

19 Corringham Road, SS17 0AQ
Stanford le Hope
25 May , Friday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 03 November , Saturday
 Nuclear Races, Brentwood
 03 November , Saturday
 Brands Hatch, Fawkham
 10 November , Saturday
 Royal Function Rooms, Rochester
 23 October , Tuesday
 Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom, Southend-on-Sea
 16 November , Friday
 Chinnerys Southend, Southend-on-Sea
 10 November , Saturday
 Chinnerys Southend, Southend-on-Sea
 10 November , Saturday
 Franklin Rooms, Gillingham, Gillingham
 25 October , Thursday
 Danbury Country Park, Danbury
 03 November , Saturday
 Holiday Inn Rochester - Chatham, Rochester, Kent
 09 November , Friday
 Broadway Barking, Barking
 23 October , Tuesday
 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea
 03 November , Saturday
 Brands Hatch, Fawkham
 10 November , Saturday
 Sun Pier House, Chatham
 27 October , Saturday
 St. Mary's Island Community Centre., Chatham
 03 November , Saturday
 The Music Lounge, Southend-on-Sea
 10 November , Saturday
 Bassment, Chelmsford
 17 November , Saturday
 Brands Hatch, Fawkham
 09 November , Friday
 Broadway Barking, Barking
 17 November , Saturday
 Chinnerys Southend, Southend-on-Sea
 16 November , Friday
 Kelvedon Hatch Secret Nuclear Bunker, Brentwood
 06 November , Tuesday
 Chelmsford Theatres, Chelmsford
 28 October , Sunday
 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea
 26 October , Friday
 Valence House, Dagenham
 27 October , Saturday
 The Bear & Ragged Staff, London
 27 October , Saturday
 Brands Hatch, Fawkham
 27 October , Saturday
 The Coach and Horses Strood, Rochester
 23 October , Tuesday
 Essex Wildlife Trust - Belfairs Woodland Centre, Leigh-on-Sea
 28 October , Sunday
 Maldon And District Air Rifle Club, Chelmsford
 13 November , Tuesday
 Cliffs Pavilion Westcliff, Southend-on-Sea
 17 November , Saturday
 The Old Walnut Tree, Southend-on-Sea
 17 November , Saturday
 Live At The Roundhouse, Dagenham
 10 November , Saturday
 The Crayford Arms, Crayford
 03 November , Saturday
 Nuclear Races, Brentwood
 18 November , Sunday
 Riverside Leisure Centre, Chelmsford
 23 October , Tuesday
 Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom, Southend-on-Sea
 10 November , Saturday
 Broadway Barking, Barking