Kraków Live Festival 2018 - official

Kraków Live Festival 2018
17-18.08.2018

Confirmed Artists:
KENDRICK LAMAR

▼ Show More Information

al. Jana Pawła II 39, 31-684
Kraków
17 August , Friday 15:00

More Events Nearby

 02 September , Sunday
 Park Kurdwanow, Kraków
 29 August , Wednesday
 TAURON Arena Kraków, Kraków
 24 August , Friday
 TAURON Arena Kraków, Kraków
 18 August , Saturday
 Muzeum Lotnictwa Polskiego w Krakowie, Kraków
 29 August , Wednesday
 TAURON Arena Kraków, Kraków
 08 September , Saturday
 Centrum Kultury Dworek Białoprądnicki, Kraków
 08 September , Saturday
 Kraków, Poland, Kraków
 14 September , Friday
 Hotel ****Galaxy, Kraków, Poland, Kraków
 31 August , Friday
 Wieliczka, Poland, Wieliczka
 03 September , Monday
 Zakład Architektury Mieszkaniowej i Kompozycji Architektonicznej, Kraków
 24 August , Friday
 Kraków, Poland, Kraków
 12 September , Wednesday
 Leance - coaching, rozwój osobisty i zawodowy, Kraków
 24 August , Friday
 Studio Tańca Skalski Dance School, Kraków
 24 August , Friday
 Kraków, Poland, Kraków
 12 September , Wednesday
 Katedra Handlu Zagranicznego UEK, Kraków
 24 August , Friday
 Med Coach - szkolenia dla wymagających, Kraków
 20 August , Monday
 LaLoba Centrum Kobiet, Kraków
 08 September , Saturday
 Kraków, Poland, Kraków
 18 August , Saturday
 Niegoszowice,
 07 September , Friday
 Kraków, Poland, Kraków
 22 August , Wednesday
 Amazing Catholic Holiday - DLI Travel, Kraków
 13 September , Thursday
 Kopalnia Soli "Wieliczka", Wieliczka
 22 August , Wednesday
 Saletyńskie Biuro Turystyczno-Pielgrzymkowe La Salette Travel, Kraków
 18 August , Saturday
 Saletyńskie Biuro Turystyczno-Pielgrzymkowe La Salette Travel, Kraków
 03 September , Monday
 Saletyńskie Biuro Turystyczno-Pielgrzymkowe La Salette Travel, Kraków
 22 August , Wednesday
 Saletyńskie Biuro Turystyczno-Pielgrzymkowe La Salette Travel, Kraków
 10 September , Monday
 Saletyńskie Biuro Turystyczno-Pielgrzymkowe La Salette Travel, Kraków
 09 September , Sunday
 Kraków, Poland, Kraków
 31 August , Friday
 Kraków, Poland, Kraków
 12 September , Wednesday
 Kraków, Poland, Kraków
 09 September , Sunday
 Kraków, Poland, Kraków