Kopernikalia 2018

KOPERNIKALIA 2018

▼ Show More Information

ul. Józefa Bema 76, 01-225
Warsaw
19 February , Monday 08:00

More Events Nearby

 24 December , Sunday
 Polska, Poland, Warsaw
 01 December , Friday
 Palladium, Warsaw
 13 December , Wednesday
 COS Torwar, Warsaw
 30 November , Thursday
 Progresja, Warsaw
 30 November , Thursday
 Warsaw, Poland, Warsaw
 07 December , Thursday
 Progresja, Warsaw
 28 November , Tuesday
 klub Stodoła, Warsaw
 02 December , Saturday
 Beero, Warsaw
 14 December , Thursday
 Legionowo Rynek, Legionowo
 03 December , Sunday
 Hala Koło, Warsaw
 09 December , Saturday
 Beero, Warsaw
 28 November , Tuesday
 Progresja, Warsaw
 14 December , Thursday
 Centralny Ośrodek Sportu, Warsaw
 22 December , Friday
 Progresja, Warsaw
 17 December , Sunday
 Kuźnia Kulturalna, Wilanów
 09 December , Saturday
 Pałac Kultury i Nauki, Warsaw
 16 December , Saturday
 Palace of Culture and Science, Warsaw
 17 December , Sunday
 Arena Ursynów - Warszawa, Warsaw
 02 December , Saturday
 Targi Rzeczy Ładnych, Warsaw
 08 December , Friday
 Smolna, Warsaw
 15 December , Friday
 Progresja, Warsaw
 01 December , Friday
 Muzeum Historii Żydów Polskich POLIN, Warsaw
 03 December , Sunday
 Kino Muranów, Warsaw
 14 December , Thursday
 Progresja, Warsaw
 10 December , Sunday
 Progresja, Warsaw
 04 December , Monday
 Teatr Muzyczny ROMA, Srodmiescie
 09 December , Saturday
 Campus Warsaw, A Google Space, Warsaw
 28 November , Tuesday
 Sejm i Senat RP, Warsaw
 07 December , Thursday
 Klub Proxima, Warsaw
 02 December , Saturday
 MYSIA 3, Warsaw
 16 December , Saturday
 Arena Ursynów - Warszawa, Warsaw
 26 November , Sunday
 Hybrydy, Warsaw
 30 November , Thursday
 Palladium, Warsaw
 15 December , Friday
 Palladium, Warsaw
 26 November , Sunday
 Kino Muranów, Warsaw
 30 November , Thursday
 Warshaw,