Koi Division and Special guests at Arsenal Comics

Koi Division are swimming up the California Coast once more to perform for their Final show for 2017!
Come Join us at Arenal Comics And Games in Newbury Park.

Our Special guest opening band will Start at 7pm.

Enjoy the music, check out some comics or some games, but most of all have some fun

with us at our final show of this year.

Did we mention it's free?

▼ Show More Information

2333 Michael Dr, 91320
Newbury Park
16 December , Saturday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 28 July , Saturday
 Sam's Saloon, Oxnard
 28 July , Saturday
 Newbury Park, CA, United States, Newbury Park
 18 August , Saturday
 WWII Aviation Museum, Camarillo Airport, Camarillo
 01 August , Wednesday
 Oxnard, CA, United States, Oxnard
 04 August , Saturday
 Moorpark College- Fitness Specialist, Moorpark
 18 August , Saturday
 The Training Hall by Odd E. Haugen, Newbury Park
 28 July , Saturday
 Oxnard Performing Arts Center, Oxnard
 22 July , Sunday
 Camarillo Fiesta Association, Camarillo
 18 August , Saturday
 The Training Hall by Odd E. Haugen, Newbury Park
 18 August , Saturday
 The Canyon Club & Special Events Center, Agoura Hills
 05 August , Sunday
 Tiny Porch Concerts, Agoura Hills
 11 August , Saturday
 Oxnard Performing Arts Center, Oxnard
 18 August , Saturday
 Camarillo Airport, Camarillo
 30 July , Monday
 Living Oaks Community Church, Newbury Park
 19 August , Sunday
 The Training Hall by Odd E. Haugen, Newbury Park
 11 August , Saturday
 The Oaks, Thousand Oaks
 02 August , Thursday
 The Canyon Club & Special Events Center, Agoura Hills
 11 August , Saturday
 Oxnard Performing Arts Center, Oxnard
 26 July , Thursday
 Oxnard Levity Live Comedy Club, Oxnard
 18 August , Saturday
 Camarillo Airport, Camarillo
 20 August , Monday
 SalonCentric, Thousand Oaks
 28 July , Saturday
 Buckles & Bows Square Dance Club Thousand Oaks, CA, Thousand Oaks
 22 July , Sunday
 5-Star Theatricals, Thousand Oaks
 28 July , Saturday
 Sunset Hills Country Club, Thousand Oaks
 02 August , Thursday
 The Canyon Club & Special Events Center, Agoura Hills
 06 August , Monday
 Paragon Brazilian Jiu Jitsu Agoura Hills, CA, Agoura Hills
 01 August , Wednesday
 Simi Valley, CA, United States, Simi Valley
 04 August , Saturday
 Regal Cinemas Simi Valley Civic Center 16 & IMAX, Simi Valley