Koi Division and Special guests at Arsenal Comics

Koi Division are swimming up the California Coast once more to perform for their Final show for 2017!
Come Join us at Arenal Comics And Games in Newbury Park.

Our Special guest opening band will Start at 7pm.

Enjoy the music, check out some comics or some games, but most of all have some fun

with us at our final show of this year.

Did we mention it's free?

▼ Show More Information

2333 Michael Dr, 91320
Newbury Park
16 December , Saturday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 21 April , Saturday
 Casa Lopez Nightclub, Oxnard
 30 April , Monday
 North Ranch Country Club, Thousand Oaks
 27 April , Friday
 Ruby's Cafe Oxnard, Oxnard
 11 May , Friday
 Ruby's Cafe Oxnard, Oxnard
 21 April , Saturday
 St. John's Seminary in California, Camarillo
 29 April , Sunday
 CSU Channel Islands, Camarillo
 08 May , Tuesday
 Yolanda's, Camarillo
 28 April , Saturday
 Fillmore & Western Railway, Fillmore
 22 April , Sunday
 Oxnard Levity Live Comedy Club, Oxnard
 20 May , Sunday
 Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza, Thousand Oaks
 27 April , Friday
 Casa Lopez Nightclub, Oxnard
 04 May , Friday
 The Canyon, Agoura Hills
 19 May , Saturday
 St. John's Lutheran Church and School, Oxnard
 21 April , Saturday
 The Canyon, Agoura Hills
 06 May , Sunday
 Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza, Thousand Oaks
 19 May , Saturday
 Simi Valley Town Center, Simi Valley
 19 May , Saturday
 American Red Cross Ventura County Chapter, Camarillo
 06 May , Sunday
 Conejo Creek Park, Thousand Oaks
 06 May , Sunday
 Bogies at the Westlake Village Inn, Westlake Village
 20 May , Sunday
 The Stonehaus, Westlake Village
 28 April , Saturday
 Rancho Simi Community Park, Simi Valley
 26 April , Thursday
 Oxnard Levity Live Comedy Club, Oxnard
 05 May , Saturday
 Simi Valley Town Center, Simi Valley
 06 May , Sunday
 Our Redeemer Lutheran Church and Preschool, Oxnard
 27 April , Friday
 Casa Lopez Nightclub, Oxnard
 24 April , Tuesday
 Costa House Sober Living, Thousand Oaks
 29 April , Sunday
 The Ronald Reagan Presidential Foundation, Simi Valley
 19 May , Saturday
 Victory Trailhead Park, West Hills
 28 April , Saturday
 Studio Channel Islands, Camarillo
 19 May , Saturday
 Malibu Wines, Malibu
 19 May , Saturday
 1326 Del Norte Rd, Camarillo
 19 May , Saturday
 California Strawberry Festival, Oxnard
 05 May , Saturday
 CLU Samuelson Chapel, Thousand Oaks
 19 May , Saturday
 Malibu Creek State Park, Calabasas
 29 April , Sunday
 Underwood Family Farms, Moorpark
 21 April , Saturday
 Oxnard Levity Live Comedy Club, Oxnard