Koi Division and Special guests at Arsenal Comics

Koi Division are swimming up the California Coast once more to perform for their Final show for 2017!
Come Join us at Arenal Comics And Games in Newbury Park.

Our Special guest opening band will Start at 7pm.

Enjoy the music, check out some comics or some games, but most of all have some fun

with us at our final show of this year.

Did we mention it's free?

▼ Show More Information

2333 Michael Dr, 91320
Newbury Park
16 December , Saturday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 25 January , Thursday
 Oxnard Levity Live Comedy Club, Oxnard
 24 January , Wednesday
 Oxnard Levity Live Comedy Club, Oxnard
 29 January , Monday
 Bogies at the Westlake Village Inn, Westlake Village
 21 January , Sunday
 Arroyo Simi Equestrian Center, Simi Valley
 28 January , Sunday
 Ventura Harley-Davidson, Camarillo
 21 January , Sunday
 Rancho Sierra Vista- Satwiwa, Newbury Park
 02 February , Friday
 Santa Susana High School, Simi Valley
 27 January , Saturday
 Ruby's Cafe Oxnard, Oxnard
 26 January , Friday
 Borderline Bar & Grill, Thousand Oaks
 24 January , Wednesday
 Borderline Bar & Grill, Thousand Oaks
 27 January , Saturday
 Detail Garage, Oxnard
 20 January , Saturday
 Malibu Wines, Malibu
 27 January , Saturday
 Ruby's Cafe Oxnard, Oxnard
 21 January , Sunday
 Arroyo Simi Equestrian Center, Simi Valley
 27 January , Saturday
 Carnegie Art Museum, Oxnard
 02 February , Friday
 Ruby's Cafe Oxnard, Oxnard
 16 February , Friday
 Casa Lopez Nightclub, Oxnard
 20 January , Saturday
 The Canyon, Agoura Hills
 27 January , Saturday
 Westlake High School (California), Westlake Village
 02 February , Friday
 Ruby's Cafe Oxnard, Oxnard
 27 January , Saturday
 Ronald Reagan Presidential Library, Simi Valley
 24 January , Wednesday
 Oxnard Levity Live Comedy Club, Oxnard
 26 January , Friday
 The Garage Bar, Ventura
 26 January , Friday
 The Canyon, Agoura Hills
 28 January , Sunday
 Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza, Thousand Oaks
 27 January , Saturday
 Camarillo Café Concert Series, Camarillo
 06 February , Tuesday
 Ronald Reagan Presidential Library, Simi Valley
 15 February , Thursday
 The Canyon Club & Special Events Center, Agoura Hills
 24 January , Wednesday
 Red's Barbecue & Grillery - Simi Valley, Simi Valley
 16 February , Friday
 Casa Lopez Nightclub, Oxnard
 01 February , Thursday
 Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza, Thousand Oaks
 03 February , Saturday
 America's Teaching Zoo, Moorpark
 03 February , Saturday
 Malibu Creek State Park, Calabasas
 02 February , Friday
 Borderline Bar & Grill, Thousand Oaks
 25 January , Thursday
 The Canyon Club & Special Events Center, Agoura Hills
 27 January , Saturday
 Singletrack Stampede, Calabasas