KiXX - Musiktheater REX Bensheim

KiXX rocken mit Euch das Musiktheater REX in Bensheim!

▼ Show More Information

Fabrikstraße 10, 64625
Bensheim
27 October , Saturday 22:00

More Events Nearby

 30 November , Friday
 SAP Arena, Mannheim
 24 November , Saturday
 Maimarktgelände Mannheim, Mannheim
 01 December , Saturday
 Maimarktgelände Mannheim, Mannheim
 01 December , Saturday
 Toxicator, Mannheim
 30 November , Friday
 SAP Arena, Mannheim
 24 November , Saturday
 Das Wormser, Worms
 29 November , Thursday
 Das Wormser, Worms
 24 November , Saturday
 Maimarktgelände Mannheim, Mannheim
 01 December , Saturday
 Walzmühle Ludwigshafen, Ludwigshafen
 08 December , Saturday
 SAP Arena, Mannheim
 01 December , Saturday
 Toxicator, Mannheim
 01 December , Saturday
 Heppenheim - unsere Stadt, Heppenheim an der Bergstrasse
 09 December , Sunday
 SAP Arena, Mannheim
 08 December , Saturday
 LIVE MUSIC HALL Weiher, Mörlenbach
 08 December , Saturday
 Centralstation Darmstadt, Darmstadt
 08 December , Saturday
 Kulturzentrum dasHaus Ludwigshafen, Ludwigshafen
 01 December , Saturday
 Athletik Club 1892 Weinheim e. V., Weinheim
 06 December , Thursday
 Tiergarten Worms, Worms
 24 November , Saturday
 HIMBEERPARTY, Mannheim
 22 November , Thursday
 SAP Arena, Mannheim
 09 December , Sunday
 Capitol Mannheim, Mannheim
 24 November , Saturday
 Kultur- und Sporthalle Nordheim, Biblis
 24 November , Saturday
 Comic+Actionfiguren Börse, Ludwigshafen
 28 November , Wednesday
 Capitol Mannheim, Mannheim
 26 November , Monday
 Capitol Mannheim, Mannheim
 30 November , Friday
 Heppenheim, Heppenheim
 24 November , Saturday
 Theater Sapperlot, Lorsch
 08 December , Saturday
 SAP Arena, Mannheim
 20 December , Thursday
 Rosengarten Mannheim, Mannheim
 20 December , Thursday
 Manheim Rosengarten, Mannheim
 24 November , Saturday
 HSV Lu-Friesenheim 1951 e.V., Ludwigshafen
 23 November , Friday
 Zuckerfabrik Frankenthal, Frankenthal
 08 December , Saturday
 Alte Druckerei - Kultur & Events, Weinheim
 24 November , Saturday
 DLRG Lampertheim, Lampertheim
 26 November , Monday
 Worms, Worms
 02 December , Sunday
 Theater Sapperlot, Lorsch