Kishi Bashi @ House of Blues Boston in Boston, MA

Lineup:
-----------------
Kishi Bashi http://bnds.in/IN54yP

Buy Tickets: http://bnds.in/1S4Bfwb
Find Local Concerts: http://bnds.in/jlStT0

CRASHfest

ft. Angelique Kidjo, Kishi Bashi, & more

▼ Show More Information


Boston
24 January , Sunday 23:30

More Events Nearby

 15 December , Saturday
 TD Garden, Boston
 15 December , Saturday
 The Wilbur, Boston
 29 December , Saturday
 South Boston Yoga, Boston
 18 December , Tuesday
 ISKCON-Boston, Boston
 11 December , Tuesday
 WINNING, Incorporated @ The Riverside Center, Newton
 28 December , Friday
 Garcia Brogan's - Waltham, Waltham
 28 December , Friday
 MIT Endicott House, Dedham
 29 December , Saturday
 MIT Endicott House, Dedham
 14 December , Friday
 Sandler Training by Greg Nanigian, Woburn
 14 December , Friday
 Sandler Training by Greg Nanigian, Woburn
 01 January , Tuesday
 Brighton Music Hall, Boston
 11 December , Tuesday
 Symphony Hall Boston, Boston
 31 December , Monday
 Boston, MA, United States, Boston
 12 December , Wednesday
 Ronan Park, Boston
 31 December , Monday
 Koy Boston, Boston
 20 December , Thursday
 Sandler Affiliate - Greg Nanigian and Associates, Braintree
 13 December , Thursday
 Scarlet Oak Tavern, Hingham