Kiran Ahluwalia presents LoveFest: Welcome the Stranger

Experience this eclectic celebration of love through music and dance during this musical response to hate crimes that creates positivity and appreciation of Sikh and Islamic life. Featuring Souad Massi, the most popular female songwriter in the Arabic-speaking world and two-time Juno Winner (the most

prestigious music award in Canada), Kiran Ahluwalia. All ages must have a ticket including children being held.

Rated G. Approximate run time: 2 hrs. Event and ticket information available on our website or at (734) 394-5300.
http://www.cantonvillagetheater.org/

▼ Show More Information

50400 Cherry Hill Rd, 48187
Canton
15 April , Sunday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 19 May , Saturday
 Novi, MI, United States, Novi
 27 April , Friday
 Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel, Novi
 01 May , Tuesday
 University of Michigan, Ann Arbor
 29 April , Sunday
 Suburban Collection Showplace, Novi
 02 May , Wednesday
 Ann Arbor Farmers Market, Ann Arbor
 27 April , Friday
 Novi, MI, United States, Novi
 10 May , Thursday
 Necto Nightclub, Ann Arbor
 27 April , Friday
 Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel, Novi
 03 May , Thursday
 ROUSH Automotive Collection, Livonia
 28 April , Saturday
 EMU Convocation Center / Pease Auditorium, Ypsilanti
 29 April , Sunday
 Suburban Collection Showplace, Novi
 27 April , Friday
 Connection Church, Canton
 18 May , Friday
 City of Novi - Government & Community Services, Novi
 28 April , Saturday
 The Lingenfelter Collection, Brighton
 19 May , Saturday
 Rolling Hills County Park, Ypsilanti
 13 May , Sunday
 Skyline High School (Michigan), Ann Arbor
 04 May , Friday
 Necto Nightclub, Ann Arbor
 03 May , Thursday
 EMU Convocation Center / Pease Auditorium, Ypsilanti
 22 April , Sunday
 Laurel Park Place, Livonia
 12 May , Saturday
 Ford Field Park, Dearborn,MI, Dearborn
 05 May , Saturday
 Vanguard Motor Sales, Plymouth
 05 May , Saturday
 Vault of Midnight, Ann Arbor
 28 April , Saturday
 Super Bowl Lanes, Canton
 27 April , Friday
 Blind Pig - Ann Arbor, MI, Ann Arbor
 28 April , Saturday
 NorthRidge Church, Plymouth
 26 April , Thursday
 Downtown Farmington, Farmington
 04 May , Friday
 The Token Lounge, Westland
 29 April , Sunday
 Dawn Farm, Ypsilanti
 11 May , Friday
 La Pita, Dearborn
 21 April , Saturday
 Huron High School, Ann Arbor
 28 April , Saturday
 Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel, Novi
 18 May , Friday
 Suburban Collection Showplace, Novi
 28 April , Saturday
 The Token Lounge, Westland
 14 May , Monday
 Ford's Garage Restaurant, Dearborn
 28 April , Saturday
 The Henry Ford, Dearborn
 09 May , Wednesday
 Pease Auditorium, Ypsilanti