Kiran Ahluwalia presents LoveFest: Welcome the Stranger

Experience this eclectic celebration of love through music and dance during this musical response to hate crimes that creates positivity and appreciation of Sikh and Islamic life. Featuring Souad Massi, the most popular female songwriter in the Arabic-speaking world and two-time Juno Winner (the most

prestigious music award in Canada), Kiran Ahluwalia. All ages must have a ticket including children being held.

Rated G. Approximate run time: 2 hrs. Event and ticket information available on our website or at (734) 394-5300.
http://www.cantonvillagetheater.org/

▼ Show More Information

50400 Cherry Hill Rd, 48187
Canton
15 April , Sunday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 07 October , Sunday
 EMU Convocation Center / Pease Auditorium, Ypsilanti
 02 October , Tuesday
 The Michigan Theater, Ann Arbor
 02 October , Tuesday
 The Michigan Theater, Ann Arbor
 29 September , Saturday
 Rackham Auditorium, Ann Arbor
 29 September , Saturday
 Links of Novi, Novi
 14 October , Sunday
 Wayne County Fair Grounds, Belleville
 22 September , Saturday
 Suburban Collection Showplace, Novi
 02 October , Tuesday
 The Michigan Theater, Ann Arbor
 07 October , Sunday
 Cattails Golf Club, South Lyon
 22 September , Saturday
 Motor City Harley-Davidson, Farmington Hills
 06 October , Saturday
 Ella Mae Power Park, Novi
 13 October , Saturday
 One Under Craft Beer & Eats, Livonia
 22 September , Saturday
 The Diag, Ann Arbor
 22 September , Saturday
 Tedx Livoniacclibrary, Livonia
 20 October , Saturday
 Crosswinds Marsh Wetland Interpretive Preserve, New Boston
 20 October , Saturday
 VFW post 3323 Harris-Kehrer, Westland
 29 September , Saturday
 Joy Manor Banquet Facilities LLC, Westland
 22 September , Saturday
 Suburban Collection Showplace, Novi
 13 October , Saturday
 Stony Lake Brewing Co., Saline
 13 October , Saturday
 Ann Arbor, Ann Arbor
 22 September , Saturday
 Karl's Cabin Restaurant & Bar, Plymouth
 28 September , Friday
 Simply Wine, Northville
 05 October , Friday
 Northville Roast, Northville
 22 September , Saturday
 Up North Craft Bar, Livonia
 12 October , Friday
 Ann Arbor, Ann Arbor
 03 October , Wednesday
 Yankee Air Museum, Belleville
 22 September , Saturday
 Yankee Air Museum, Belleville
 06 October , Saturday
 Crosswinds Marsh Wetland Interpretive Preserve, New Boston
 06 October , Saturday
 New Boston, MI, United States, New Boston
 13 October , Saturday
 Livonia Elks Lodge 2246, Livonia
 13 October , Saturday
 Crazy Wisdom Bookstore and Tearoom, Ann Arbor
 24 September , Monday
 UM Center for Occupational Health and Safety Engineering, Ann Arbor
 07 October , Sunday
 EMU Convocation Center / Pease Auditorium, Ypsilanti
 28 September , Friday
 Karl's Cabin Restaurant & Bar, Plymouth
 19 October , Friday
 Karl's Cabin Restaurant & Bar, Plymouth
 29 September , Saturday
 Karl's Cabin Restaurant & Bar, Plymouth