Kia’s Memorial

This is the memorial service for Kia. Please come and help us celebrate her life.

There will be a brief message, a time of worship, and an open mic for stories. Please think of a fun story to share...I’m sure you’ll have at least one.

The Shalom Center is catering the event in honor of Kia’s service

to the Shalom Center, and to the City of Kenosha through the Shalom Center.

Please do not feel like you need to bring a gift. If you do, please know that it will be put into Kaden’s (her son) college fund.

If you have any questions, please feel free to DM Jeremy, Kathy, or Mark Brennen

▼ Show More Information

5405 67th St, 53142-1506
Kenosha
07 April , Saturday 12:00

More Events Nearby

 25 May , Friday
 Downtown Kenosha, Kenosha
 29 April , Sunday
 Kenosha Moose Family Center 286, Kenosha
 05 May , Saturday
 Downtown Waukegan, Waukegan
 18 May , Friday
 Genesee Theatre, Waukegan
 20 May , Sunday
 Racine Civic Center Festival Hall, Racine
 11 May , Friday
 Route 20, Sturtevant
 17 May , Thursday
 Genesee Theatre, Waukegan
 27 April , Friday
 Black Ops Bristol, Bristol
 17 May , Thursday
 Chick-fil-A Racine, Mount Pleasant
 05 May , Saturday
 Uke's Harley-Davidson, Kenosha
 20 May , Sunday
 Genesee Theatre, Waukegan
 11 May , Friday
 Union Grove Elementary, Union Grove
 12 May , Saturday
 Van Patten Woods Forest Preserve, Wadsworth
 11 May , Friday
 Genesee Theatre, Waukegan
 24 May , Thursday
 To be announced, Waukegan
 19 May , Saturday
 Route 20, Sturtevant
 03 May , Thursday
 Preservation Hall 740 Lake Ave. Racine Wi, Racine
 20 May , Sunday
 Thirsty Turtle Brew and View Pub, Channel Lake
 10 May , Thursday
 Gemini Salon and Spa, Kenosha
 11 May , Friday
 Genesee Theatre, Waukegan
 27 April , Friday
 17 North, Waukegan
 12 May , Saturday
 Racine Zoo, Racine
 12 May , Saturday
 Kenosha North Pier Light,
 17 May , Thursday
 United Way of Racine County, Racine
 04 May , Friday
 Racine Astronomical Society, Union Grove
 02 May , Wednesday
 Illinois Beach Resort and Conference Center, Zion
 29 April , Sunday
 Italian American Society of Kenosha, Kenosha
 04 May , Friday
 Sheridan Lanes, South Kenosha
 28 April , Saturday
 Salem School District PTO, Salem
 18 May , Friday
 Lindenhurst Park District, Lindenhurst
 19 May , Saturday
 Route 20, Sturtevant
 29 April , Sunday
 Lake Andrea Beach Pavillion, Pleasant Prairie
 28 April , Saturday
 Kenosha Kingfish, Kenosha
 12 May , Saturday
 Hawthorn Hollow, Nature Sanctuary and Arboretum, Kenosha
 11 May , Friday
 Genesee Theatre, Waukegan
 19 May , Saturday
 North Beach Oasis, Racine