Kandel Consultancy The Original Duo (Former 1974 AD)

Kandel Consultancy The Original Duo (Former 1974 AD- Phiroj Shyangden and Adrian Pradhan coming in Sydney on 4th Aug, 2018 at one of the Iconic venue of Sydney Big Top (Luna Park).

Sydney Siders now the time is coming to witness them live and enjoy their Hit Songs like: Nepali Ho, Pahilo Junima, Sambodhan

, Guransai Fulyo , Parelima , Samjhi Baschu and more with original voices. Lets gather and enjoy with legends .

Event By
Ho Ra Hoina Hola Events
Namaste Entertainment
Roteping Entertainment

Ticket From : TBC

AN +18 EVENT
✅VALID ID REQUIRED UPON ENTRY
✅PASSPORT
✅AUSTRALIAN DRIVING LICENCE ONLY
.........................................................................................
.........................................................................................

More information will be updated in this page. Share this with you mates and mark the calendar....

▼ Show More Information

1 Olympic Drive, 2061
Milsons Point
04 August , Saturday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 17 November , Saturday
 Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
 16 November , Friday
 Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
 02 November , Friday
 ANZ Stadium, Sydney Olympic Park
 16 November , Friday
 Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
 16 November , Friday
 Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
 02 November , Friday
 ANZ Stadium, Sydney
 28 October , Sunday
 Norton Street Italian Festa, Leichhardt
 14 November , Wednesday
 Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
 02 November , Friday
 ANZ Stadium, Sydney
 26 October , Friday
 Tribal & Trance Festival Australia, Sydney
 09 November , Friday
 Roundhouse, Kensington
 06 November , Tuesday
 Radiance of the Seas, Sydney
 12 November , Monday
 Sydney Airport, Sydney
 27 October , Saturday
 Tribal & Trance Festival Australia, Sydney
 03 November , Saturday
 King Street Wharf, Sydney
 10 November , Saturday
 Sydney Showground, Sydney
 02 November , Friday
 C3 Church Oxford Falls, Oxford Falls
 02 November , Friday
 SCEGGS Old Girls, Darlinghurst
 27 October , Saturday
 Paul Keating Park, Sydney
 26 October , Friday
 Clarence House, Belmore River Upper
 03 November , Saturday
 Hornsby Relay For Life, Hornsby
 22 October , Monday
 Sydney, NSW, Australia, Sydney
 28 October , Sunday
 Sydney Opera House, Sydney
 27 October , Saturday
 Caringbah Public School - Official Site, Caringbah
 13 November , Tuesday
 Sydney, NSW, Australia, Sydney
 09 November , Friday
 Sydney, NSW, Australia, Sydney
 08 November , Thursday
 Dizzy Izzy Scrapbooking, Jannali
 27 October , Saturday
 Sydney Town Hall, Sydney
 17 November , Saturday
 ActivateSocial, Sydney
 11 November , Sunday
 Warrior Performance, Caringbah
 13 November , Tuesday
 Carnival Cruise Line Australia, Sydney
 11 November , Sunday
 Lizottes Newcastle, Sydney
 26 October , Friday
 Sydney, NSW, Australia, Sydney
 17 November , Saturday
 Polish Club Ashfield/ Klub Polski Ashfield, Ashfield
 03 November , Saturday
 Club Willoughby, Willoughby
 13 November , Tuesday
 City Recital Hall, Sydney