Kandel Consultancy The Original Duo (Former 1974 AD)

Kandel Consultancy The Original Duo (Former 1974 AD- Phiroj Shyangden and Adrian Pradhan coming in Sydney on 4th Aug, 2018 at one of the Iconic venue of Sydney Big Top (Luna Park).

Sydney Siders now the time is coming to witness them live and enjoy their Hit Songs like: Nepali Ho, Pahilo Junima, Sambodhan

, Guransai Fulyo , Parelima , Samjhi Baschu and more with original voices. Lets gather and enjoy with legends .

Event By
Ho Ra Hoina Hola Events
Namaste Entertainment
Roteping Entertainment

Ticket From : TBC

AN +18 EVENT
✅VALID ID REQUIRED UPON ENTRY
✅PASSPORT
✅AUSTRALIAN DRIVING LICENCE ONLY
.........................................................................................
.........................................................................................

More information will be updated in this page. Share this with you mates and mark the calendar....

▼ Show More Information

1 Olympic Drive, 2061
Milsons Point
04 August , Saturday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 15 September , Saturday
 Music Fest Couriers, Sydney
 15 September , Saturday
 Sydney International Regatta Centre, Penrith
 30 August , Thursday
 International Convention Centre Sydney - ICC Sydney, Sydney
 26 August , Sunday
 Australian Technology Park - Bays 10-14, Eveleigh
 01 September , Saturday
 Carriageworks - Elston Room & Bay 25, Eveleigh
 15 September , Saturday
 Sydney International Regatta Centre, Penrith
 12 September , Wednesday
 Sydney Opera House, Sydney
 08 September , Saturday
 International Convention Centre Sydney - ICC Sydney, Sydney
 13 September , Thursday
 The Metro Theatre, Sydney
 24 August , Friday
 Ku-ring-gai Chase National Park, North Turramurra
 15 September , Saturday
 Sydney International Regatta Centre, Penrith
 14 September , Friday
 Hordern Pavilion, Sydney
 16 September , Sunday
 Enmore Theatre, Newtown
 15 September , Saturday
 Waterview in Bicentennial Park, Sydney
 15 September , Saturday
 Novotel Manly Pacific, Manly
 06 September , Thursday
 The Factory Theatre, Marrickville
 30 August , Thursday
 International Convention Centre Sydney - ICC Sydney, Sydney
 31 August , Friday
 The Valve Bar, Sydney
 07 September , Friday
 Dee Why RSL Club, Dee Why
 01 September , Saturday
 The Metro Theatre, Sydney
 07 September , Friday
 Bondi Beach, Sydney, Bondi
 08 September , Saturday
 Beauty Expo Australia, Sydney
 25 August , Saturday
 Allianz Stadium, Sydney
 29 August , Wednesday
 Capitol Theatre, Sydney
 11 September , Tuesday
 Sydney, NSW, Australia, Sydney
 13 September , Thursday
 Sydney Olympic Park, Sydney
 14 September , Friday
 Baden-Powell Scout Centre, Pennant Hills
 13 September , Thursday
 Hordern Pavilion, Sydney
 01 September , Saturday
 Wahroonga Tigers Rugby Club, North Wahroonga
 08 September , Saturday
 Woolooware Golf Club, Sydney
 30 August , Thursday
 Carnival Cruise Line Australia, Sydney
 25 August , Saturday
 Mercure Sydney International Airport Hotel, Wolli Creek
 08 September , Saturday
 Rydges Sydney Airport Hotel, Mascot
 24 August , Friday
 The Juniors Kingsford, Kingsford
 15 September , Saturday
 Revesby Workers, Revesby