Junior Athletics Development Academy

Has your Little Athletics season finished?
Do you have cross country races coming up?
Are you looking to try athletics and get into shape over winter?

Well the Southern Athletics Development Academy is the place for you. Held every Wednesday from 4:30 to 6:00 pm at Reynella East College, Southern Athletic

Club's expert coaches will help you to run faster, throw further and jump higher & longer and you'll have heaps of fun along the way.

Come and try your first two sessions for free!

Full details on the link & we'll see you there.

http://southernac.org.au/academy/

▼ Show More Information

63 Malbeck Drive, Reynella East, 5161
Adelaide
04 April , Wednesday 16:30

More Events Nearby

 07 October , Sunday
 St Mark's College, North Adelaide
 29 September , Saturday
 Elder Park,
 29 September , Saturday
 Stamford Grand Adelaide, Glenelg
 14 October , Sunday
 McLaren Vale, SA, Australia, McLaren Vale
 19 October , Friday
 Adelaide, SA, Australia, Adelaide
 28 September , Friday
 Woodhouse Activity Centre, Piccadilly
 07 October , Sunday
 The Gov, Hindmarsh
 20 October , Saturday
 Tugra Shan Martial Arts, Morphett Vale
 06 October , Saturday
 Norwood Hotel- Finn Mac cool's, Adelaide
 28 September , Friday
 To be Confirmed, Adelaide
 06 October , Saturday
 Norwood Hotel- Finn Mac cool's, Adelaide
 06 October , Saturday
 Latvian Hall, Wayville
 13 October , Saturday
 Wattle St Market, Fullarton
 14 October , Sunday
 Mint On Moseley & Mint 2, Glenelg
 20 October , Saturday
 Tugra Shan Martial Arts, Morphett Vale
 27 September , Thursday
 Puddle Jumpers Incorporated, Adelaide
 21 October , Sunday
 Dymocks Adelaide, Adelaide
 21 October , Sunday
 Hahndorf Memorial Institute, Hahndorf
 07 October , Sunday
 Ramsgate Hotel, Henley Beach
 07 October , Sunday
 Ramsgate Hotel, Henley Beach
 21 October , Sunday
 Oaklands Wetland and Reserve, Adelaide
 11 October , Thursday
 Adelaide, SA, Australia, Adelaide
 19 October , Friday
 AVV Millennium Calisthenics & Dance Academy, Adelaide
 15 October , Monday
 Burnside Community Centres, Adelaide
 21 October , Sunday
 Sticky Rice Cooking School, Stirling
 30 September , Sunday
 State Swim Seaford, Adelaide
 04 October , Thursday
 Woodcroft Library, Morphett Vale
 17 October , Wednesday
 The Highway, Plympton
 08 October , Monday
 Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide
 11 October , Thursday
 Adelaide Convention Centre, Adelaide
 08 October , Monday
 TAFE SA, Adelaide
 26 September , Wednesday
 Adelaide, SA, Australia, Adelaide
 22 October , Monday
 Adelaide Meridien Hotel & Apartments, North Adelaide
 04 October , Thursday
 Adelaide Meridien Hotel & Apartments, North Adelaide
 21 October , Sunday
 Upper Sturt Soldiers Memorial Hall, Upper Sturt
 02 October , Tuesday
 Upper Sturt Primary School, Upper Sturt