Judge Homer Jasso Sr. Campaign Kickoff and Skeet Shoot!

Join us on Saturday, January 20th at my official Campaign Kickoff & Skeet Shoot. Stop by to show your support for my campaign for another term as your Justice of the Peace! Food, fun, and music by Joel Blake & The Double Barrel Band RGV!

Campaign Kickoff begins at 4:00 P.M.
Registration at 5:00 P.M.
Shooting

starts at 6:00 P.M.

▼ Show More Information

8600 Big Five, 78541
Edinburg
20 January , Saturday 16:00

More Events Nearby

 08 July , Sunday
 McAllen Convention Center, McAllen
 06 July , Friday
 McAllen Convention Center, McAllen
 21 July , Saturday
 Cine El Rey, McAllen
 06 July , Friday
 McAllen Convention Center, McAllen
 08 July , Sunday
 McAllen, TX, United States, McAllen
 04 July , Wednesday
 Archer Park, McAllen
 14 July , Saturday
 Casa De Fe Church, Edinburg
 29 June , Friday
 Golazo Soccer, Pharr
 07 July , Saturday
 Rio Grande Valley, TX, Edinburg
 12 July , Thursday
 McAllen Convention Center, McAllen
 23 July , Monday
 McAllen Culinary Academy, McAllen
 16 July , Monday
 McAllen Culinary Academy, McAllen
 25 June , Monday
 McAllen Culinary Academy, McAllen
 09 July , Monday
 McAllen Culinary Academy, McAllen
 02 July , Monday
 McAllen Culinary Academy, McAllen