Jr. NBA Malaysia Regional Selection Camp

Sign up at www.jrnba.asia/malaysia/events
Regional Selection Camp is catered to kids aged 10-14 years old

▼ Show More Information

Jalan Sierramas Utama, Sierramas, 47000
Sungai Buloh
21 July , Saturday 08:00

More Events Nearby

 27 July , Friday
 Pavilion KL, Kuala Lumpur
 29 July , Sunday
 Sunway Pyramid, Petaling Jaya
 04 August , Saturday
 KLCC Convention Centre, Kuala Lumpur
 27 July , Friday
 Mines International Exhibition & Convention Centre, Seri Kembangan
 21 July , Saturday
 Shah Alam Convention Centre (SACC) Official, Shah Alam
 21 July , Saturday
 Kompleks Sukan Negara Panasonic, Seksyen 21 Shah Alam Selangor, Shah Alam
 22 July , Sunday
 Dataran Merdeka,Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur
 05 August , Sunday
 Taman Persekutuan Lembah Kiara, Kuala Lumpur
 04 August , Saturday
 KLCC Convention Centre, Kuala Lumpur
 16 August , Thursday
 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur
 21 July , Saturday
 Tenby Schools, Setia Eco Park, Shah Alam
 20 July , Friday
 Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre, Kuala Lumpur
 04 August , Saturday
 Taman Botani Negara Shah Alam, Shah Alam
 21 July , Saturday
 Help University and Campus, Subang Bestari, Shah Alam
 05 August , Sunday
 Taylor's University - Lakeside Campus, Petaling Jaya
 28 July , Saturday
 Arnis Malaysia, Petaling Jaya
 02 August , Thursday
 Pusat Kreatif Kanak-kanak Tuanku Bainun, Kuala Lumpur
 28 July , Saturday
 Dataran Petaling Jaya, Petaling Jaya
 25 July , Wednesday
 Wowkl, Kuala Lumpur
 11 August , Saturday
 Hartamas Shopping Centre, Kuala Lumpur
 19 July , Thursday
 Pusat Dagangan Dunia Putra (PWTC), Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur
 19 July , Thursday
 Pusat Dagangan Dunia Putra (PWTC), Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur
 05 August , Sunday
 1 Utama Shopping Centre, Petaling Jaya
 28 July , Saturday
 Hartamas Shopping Centre, Kuala Lumpur
 21 July , Saturday
 Longquan Bodhi Meditation Centre, Klang
 20 July , Friday
 Waterfall Survivors Malaysia, Puchong
 21 July , Saturday
 Pusat Perubatan UKM, Cheras, Kuala Lumpur
 01 August , Wednesday
 Santai Niaga, Kuala Lumpur
 06 August , Monday
 1 Shamelin Mall, Kuala Lumpur
 04 August , Saturday
 Clazroom College, Petaling Jaya
 23 July , Monday
 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur
 11 August , Saturday
 Brem Mall Kepong, Kuala Lumpur
 29 July , Sunday
 Bt 16, Rawang, Rawang
 03 August , Friday
 Automotodrom Brno Circuit, Czech Republic,
 01 August , Wednesday
 Dennis Yap Photography, Subang Jaya