Jr. NBA Malaysia Regional Selection Camp

Sign up at www.jrnba.asia/malaysia/events
Regional Selection Camp is catered to kids aged 10-14 years old

▼ Show More Information

Jalan Sierramas Utama, Sierramas, 47000
Sungai Buloh
21 July , Saturday 08:00

More Events Nearby

 01 December , Saturday
 KLCC Convention Centre, Kuala Lumpur
 01 December , Saturday
 Capri by Fraser Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur
 01 December , Saturday
 Batu Arang Heritage City,
 30 November , Friday
 MY LOCAL TOURS, Kuala Lumpur
 08 December , Saturday
 Hartamas Shopping Centre, Kuala Lumpur
 08 December , Saturday
 Anggun City Rawang, Rawang
 23 November , Friday
 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur
 01 December , Saturday
 Smk Usj 8, Subang Jaya
 24 November , Saturday
 Hartamas Shopping Centre, Kuala Lumpur
 24 November , Saturday
 1 Shamelin Mall, Kuala Lumpur
 15 December , Saturday
 1 Shamelin Mall, Kuala Lumpur
 26 November , Monday
 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia,
 15 December , Saturday
 Brem Mall Kepong, Kuala Lumpur
 01 December , Saturday
 Hotel Villa Subang Jaya, Subang Jaya
 09 December , Sunday
 Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur
 24 November , Saturday
 Daun Hijau Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd, Kuala Lumpur
 07 December , Friday
 Daun Hijau Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd, Kuala Lumpur
 01 December , Saturday
 Batu Arang, Malaysia, Batu Arang