Johnny 2 Fingers & the D's, Primitive Blue, Esther Hazy

Montreal, QC

Johnny 2 Fingers & the Deformities FROM MOOSE JAW, SK - ROCKING AND ROLLING 33 GIGS IN 39 NIGHTS - SPANNING FROM QUEBEC CITY TO VANCOUVE

R - ONE NIGHT ONLY AT Brasserie Beaubien

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS
Primitive Blue
and
Esther Hazy

$10

▼ Show More Information

73 Beaubien E, H2S 1R1
Montreal
08 April , Sunday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 30 May , Wednesday
 Place Bell, Laval
 16 June , Saturday
 Montreal, QC, Canada, Montreal
 31 May , Thursday
 Place Bell, Laval
 08 June , Friday
 Centre Bell, Montreal
 05 June , Tuesday
 Centre Bell, Montreal
 19 June , Tuesday
 Centre Bell, Montreal
 05 June , Tuesday
 Centre Bell, Montreal
 31 May , Thursday
 Église Saint-Jean-Baptiste, Montreal
 27 May , Sunday
 MTELUS, Montreal
 09 June , Saturday
 Palais des congrès de Montréal, Montreal
 08 June , Friday
 Place Bell, Laval
 22 June , Friday
 Club Soda, Montreal
 16 June , Saturday
 Montreal, QC, Canada, Montreal
 03 June , Sunday
 Parc Jeanne-Mance, Montreal
 27 May , Sunday
 Foufounes Electriques, Montreal
 06 June , Wednesday
 Centre Bell, Montreal
 13 June , Wednesday
 Centre Bell, Montreal
 19 June , Tuesday
 Centre Bell, Montreal
 09 June , Saturday
 La Sala Rossa, Montreal
 07 June , Thursday
 Festival Grand Prix sur Crescent, Montreal
 09 June , Saturday
 Bar Le Ritz PDB, Montreal
 16 June , Saturday
 MTELUS, Montreal
 01 June , Friday
 COOP KATACOMBES, Montreal
 23 June , Saturday
 Gibeau Orange Julep, Montreal
 29 May , Tuesday
 Théâtre Corona, Montreal
 20 June , Wednesday
 Café Campus - Montréal, Montreal
 08 June , Friday
 MTELUS, Montreal
 08 June , Friday
 CF Galeries d'Anjou, Montreal
 13 June , Wednesday
 MTELUS, Montreal
 30 May , Wednesday
 Palais des congrès de Montréal, Montreal
 05 June , Tuesday
 Centre Bell, Montreal
 02 June , Saturday
 Planète Terre, Montreal
 29 May , Tuesday
 Le Belmont, Montreal
 10 June , Sunday
 Circuit Gilles Villeneuve, Montreal