Joel Dommett: Live 2017

One of the UK’s most energetic and exciting comedians.

Joel returns to the road with his solo show, Joel Dommett: Live 2017. Catch the star of 2016’s I’m A Celebrity Get Me Out Of Here and Sky1’s Bring The Noise as he delivers his high octane comedy to venues up and down the country.

Joel came onto

the comedy scene in 2007 and has never looked back. After receiving great critical acclaim for his Edinburgh Fringe shows, he has gone on to appear in numerous television shows including; Impractical Jokers (BBC3), Reality Bites (ITV2), Russell Howard’s Good News (BBC), Drunk History (Comedy Central), and has performed in acting roles for Popatron (BBC2) and Skins (E4).

Simply hilarious and highly recommended.

May contain adult themes and language. End times for productions are an approximate and can be subject to change.

▼ Show More Information

The Friars, CT1 2AS
Canterbury
07 May , Monday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 21 December , Friday
 ChurchillTavern Ramsgate, Kent
 21 December , Friday
 Park Tavern, Sittingbourne
 24 December , Monday
 Christies Wine Bar & Bistro, Birchington
 22 December , Saturday
 Macies Bar, Ramsgate
 21 December , Friday
 Ypres Tavern, Sittingbourne
 29 December , Saturday
 The Globe Inn, Hythe, Hythe
 14 December , Friday
 The Southcliff Hotel, Folkestone
 15 December , Saturday
 The Booking Hall, Dover, Dover
 24 December , Monday
 Red Lion Ramsgate, Ramsgate
 11 December , Tuesday
 Beauty Academy South East, Sittingbourne
 15 December , Saturday
 The George Ashford, Ashford
 21 December , Friday
 Ceroc Faversham, Faversham
 19 December , Wednesday
 The Limes, Faversham
 26 December , Wednesday
 McDonalds Chestfield, Whitstable
 15 December , Saturday
 Theatre Trips Kent, Canterbury
 16 December , Sunday
 Theatre Trips Kent, Canterbury
 26 December , Wednesday
 The Dog at Wingham, Wingham
 14 December , Friday
 Christies Wine Bar & Bistro, Birchington
 31 December , Monday
 Christies Wine Bar & Bistro, Birchington
 15 December , Saturday
 Birchington United Services Club, Birchington
 23 December , Sunday
 Thompsons bell, Walmer