Joel Dommett: Live 2017

One of the UK’s most energetic and exciting comedians.

Joel returns to the road with his solo show, Joel Dommett: Live 2017. Catch the star of 2016’s I’m A Celebrity Get Me Out Of Here and Sky1’s Bring The Noise as he delivers his high octane comedy to venues up and down the country.

Joel came onto

the comedy scene in 2007 and has never looked back. After receiving great critical acclaim for his Edinburgh Fringe shows, he has gone on to appear in numerous television shows including; Impractical Jokers (BBC3), Reality Bites (ITV2), Russell Howard’s Good News (BBC), Drunk History (Comedy Central), and has performed in acting roles for Popatron (BBC2) and Skins (E4).

Simply hilarious and highly recommended.

May contain adult themes and language. End times for productions are an approximate and can be subject to change.

▼ Show More Information

The Friars, CT1 2AS
Canterbury
07 May , Monday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 03 August , Friday
 Margate Soul Festival, Margate
 28 July , Saturday
 Dreamland Margate, Margate
 03 August , Friday
 The Rose & Crown, Canterbury
 28 July , Saturday
 Frog & Orange, Canterbury
 17 July , Tuesday
 Steinbeck and Shaw Canterbury, Canterbury
 21 July , Saturday
 Minster Rec, Ramsgate
 27 July , Friday
 ROKKA Ramsgate, Ramsgate
 20 July , Friday
 Leas Cliff Hall Folkestone, Folkestone
 27 July , Friday
 The Booking Hall, Dover, Dover
 27 July , Friday
 The DUG OUT, Margate
 27 July , Friday
 Dreamland Margate, Margate
 28 July , Saturday
 Carleton Mead, Walmer, Kent
 28 July , Saturday
 Singleton Village hall, Kent
 21 July , Saturday
 Faversham Strike Force Football Club, Faversham
 28 July , Saturday
 Victoria Park, Ashford, Ashford
 28 July , Saturday
 The Anchor Faversham, Faversham
 10 August , Friday
 Leas Cliff Hall Folkestone, Folkestone
 11 August , Saturday
 Pencester Gardens :), Dover
 27 July , Friday
 The Farriers Arms Mersham, Kent
 22 July , Sunday
 Simon Langton Grammar School for Boys, Canterbury
 28 July , Saturday
 Olby's Soul Cafe & Music Rooms, Margate
 28 July , Saturday
 Dover, United Kingdom, Dover
 21 July , Saturday
 The Booking Hall, Dover, Dover
 29 July , Sunday
 Whitstable, United Kingdom, Whitstable
 21 July , Saturday
 Olby's Soul Cafe & Music Rooms, Margate
 05 August , Sunday
 Faversham Safari, Faversham
 22 July , Sunday
 Crosskeys Coaches and Travel, Folkestone
 20 July , Friday
 Leas Cliff Hall Folkestone, Folkestone
 05 August , Sunday
 Dover, United Kingdom, Dover
 04 August , Saturday
 Dover Castle, Dover
 28 July , Saturday
 Whitstable Karate Kai, Whitstable
 27 July , Friday
 University Of Kent Sports Centre, Canterbury
 19 July , Thursday
 Canterbury Rugby Club, Canterbury
 02 August , Thursday
 The Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury
 02 August , Thursday
 Canterbury, United Kingdom, Canterbury
 12 August , Sunday
 Central Bandstand, Herne Bay, Herne Bay