Joe Biden: American Promise Tour

Joe Biden has always believed that when given a chance, ordinary people can do extraordinary things. As a scrappy kid from Scranton who rose to the Office of Vice President, he is no exception. During his 45 years of public service, one of Biden’s greatest strengths has been his ability to bring people

together, even in crisis, even across difficult divides, all the while, respecting everybody at the table.

This fall, Vice President Biden will travel the nation for his American Promise Tour, a series of conversations that will go beyond the 24-hour news cycle and 140-character arguments to connect friends and neighbors around the topics that matter most. Biden will reveal the big political moments of his career, the life-altering choices he made, and the key traits that have helped him persevere through challenges. He will share how the loss of his son Beau tested his resolve, and how he is finding new purpose in a time of uncertainty.

Each ticket includes a copy of Joe Biden’s forthcoming memoir, Promise Me, Dad: A Year of Hope, Hardship, and Purpose (a $27 value, on sale November 14 from Flatiron Books).

**Tickets for the American Promise Tour go on sale to the general public on Friday, July 28 at 10 a.m. local time. Presales begin Tuesday, July 18 at 10 a.m. local time.

▼ Show More Information

200 University St, 98101
Seattle
03 December , Sunday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 30 November , Thursday
 CenturyLink Field, Seattle
 02 December , Saturday
 WaMu Theater, Seattle
 01 December , Friday
 KeyArena at Seattle Center, Seattle
 07 December , Thursday
 Showbox SoDo, Seattle
 05 December , Tuesday
 KeyArena at Seattle Center, Seattle
 22 December , Friday
 KeyArena at Seattle Center, Seattle
 24 November , Friday
 Washington Music Theater, Seattle
 25 November , Saturday
 Pike Place Market, Seattle
 25 November , Saturday
 Benaroya Hall, Seattle
 30 November , Thursday
 Paramount Theatre, Seattle
 13 December , Wednesday
 KeyArena at Seattle Center, Seattle
 20 December , Wednesday
 Showbox SoDo, Seattle
 09 December , Saturday
 Equinox Studios, Seattle
 16 December , Saturday
 Seattle, WA, United States, Seattle
 13 December , Wednesday
 Paramount Theatre, Seattle
 05 December , Tuesday
 Paramount Theatre, Seattle
 01 December , Friday
 Paramount Theatre, Seattle
 11 December , Monday
 Paramount Theatre, Seattle
 16 December , Saturday
 Paramount Theatre, Seattle
 02 December , Saturday
 Q Nightclub, Seattle
 24 November , Friday
 WaMu Theater, Seattle
 01 December , Friday
 Gene Coulon Memorial Beach Park, Renton
 09 December , Saturday
 Showbox SoDo, Seattle
 29 November , Wednesday
 Showbox SoDo, Seattle
 17 December , Sunday
 CenturyLink Field, Seattle
 09 December , Saturday
 Victoria Clipper, Seattle
 25 November , Saturday
 Husky Stadium, Seattle
 01 December , Friday
 Moore Theatre, Seattle
 24 November , Friday
 Benaroya Hall, Seattle
 05 December , Tuesday
 McCaw Hall, Seattle
 04 December , Monday
 Neumos, Seattle
 10 December , Sunday
 Neumos, Seattle
 06 December , Wednesday
 Foundation Nightclub, Seattle
 07 December , Thursday
 University Temple United Methodist Church, Seattle, Seattle
 28 November , Tuesday
 Husky Union Building, Seattle
 06 December , Wednesday
 Tractor Tavern, Seattle