Joe Biden: American Promise Tour

Joe Biden has always believed that when given a chance, ordinary people can do extraordinary things. As a scrappy kid from Scranton who rose to the Office of Vice President, he is no exception. During his 45 years of public service, one of Biden’s greatest strengths has been his ability to bring people

together, even in crisis, even across difficult divides, all the while, respecting everybody at the table.

This fall, Vice President Biden will travel the nation for his American Promise Tour, a series of conversations that will go beyond the 24-hour news cycle and 140-character arguments to connect friends and neighbors around the topics that matter most. Biden will reveal the big political moments of his career, the life-altering choices he made, and the key traits that have helped him persevere through challenges. He will share how the loss of his son Beau tested his resolve, and how he is finding new purpose in a time of uncertainty.

Each ticket includes a copy of Joe Biden’s forthcoming memoir, Promise Me, Dad: A Year of Hope, Hardship, and Purpose (a $27 value, on sale November 14 from Flatiron Books).

**Tickets for the American Promise Tour go on sale to the general public on Friday, July 28 at 10 a.m. local time. Presales begin Tuesday, July 18 at 10 a.m. local time.

▼ Show More Information

200 University St, 98101
Seattle
03 December , Sunday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 04 October , Thursday
 CenturyLink Field, Seattle
 04 October , Thursday
 Seattle, WA, United States, Seattle
 29 September , Saturday
 KeyArena at Seattle Center, Seattle
 29 September , Saturday
 KeyArena at Seattle Center, Seattle
 24 September , Monday
 WaMu Theater, Seattle
 29 September , Saturday
 CenturyLink Field, Seattle
 11 October , Thursday
 Washington State Convention Center, Seattle
 13 October , Saturday
 Green Lake, Seattle, Seattle
 29 September , Saturday
 Safeco Field, Seattle
 29 September , Saturday
 CenturyLink Field, Seattle
 27 September , Thursday
 Aston Manor, Seattle
 23 September , Sunday
 Run of Hope Seattle, Seattle
 08 October , Monday
 Paramount Theatre, Seattle
 24 September , Monday
 Washington Music Theater, Seattle
 30 September , Sunday
 Edmonds Center for the Arts, Edmonds
 29 September , Saturday
 Magnuson Park Hangar 30, Seattle
 06 October , Saturday
 Neumos, Seattle
 04 October , Thursday
 CenturyLink Field, Seattle
 29 September , Saturday
 Kirkland Performance Center, Kirkland
 06 October , Saturday
 BrickCon, Seattle
 22 September , Saturday
 Neptune Theatre, Seattle
 06 October , Saturday
 Kirkland Marina, Kirkland
 22 September , Saturday
 Paramount Theatre, Seattle
 22 September , Saturday
 Redhook Brewery and Pub - Woodinville, Woodinville
 13 October , Saturday
 Metropolist, Seattle
 05 October , Friday
 Neptune Theatre, Seattle
 12 October , Friday
 Hyatt Regency Bellevue, Bellevue
 12 October , Friday
 Seattle, WA, United States, Seattle
 07 October , Sunday
 Kirkland Marina, Kirkland
 06 October , Saturday
 The Canal, Seattle
 22 September , Saturday
 Paramount Theatre, Seattle
 29 September , Saturday
 Suquamish Clearwater Casino Resort, Suquamish
 14 October , Sunday
 Seattle Center, Seattle
 04 October , Thursday
 HYATT house Seattle/Redmond, Redmond
 29 September , Saturday
 Safeco Field, Seattle
 06 October , Saturday
 Moore Theatre, Seattle