JJ Duo

JJ DUO
When: Saturday 30th June 2018
Time: 8:30pm til late
Cost: Free
Dapto Leagues Club, Bong Bong Rd, Dapto
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Talk about famous! – Collectively these guys have shared the stage nationally and internationally with the

likes of Jimmy Barnes, KC & the Sunshine Band, Gloria Gaynor, Boney M, Village People, Eric Burden and the Animals and many more.

They have accomplished the creation and success of high class concept shows such as Gold Zeppelin and Abbalanche as well as many other cover bands including Precious Metal and The Rolling Clones.

Their wealth of experience covers every style and taste of music - Country, Jazz, Pop, Disco, Dance, R&B, Rock’nRoll, Rock and even Heavy Metal!

JJ’s can give you what you want and what you need!

▼ Show More Information

Bong Bong Rd, 2530
Dapto
30 June , Saturday 20:30

More Events Nearby

 08 December , Saturday
 Wollongong, Wollongong
 23 November , Friday
 Towradgi Beach Hotel & Waves, Fairy Meadow
 24 November , Saturday
 Danics Tyre, Albion Park
 09 December , Sunday
 Lang Park, Wollongong
 30 November , Friday
 Danics Tyre, Albion Park
 01 December , Saturday
 Balgownie Hotel, Wollongong
 16 December , Sunday
 Towradgi Beach Hotel & Waves, Fairy Meadow
 09 December , Sunday
 Wollongong, Wollongong
 05 December , Wednesday
 City Diggers Wollongong, Wollongong
 24 November , Saturday
 Illawarra Leagues Club, Wollongong
 22 November , Thursday
 Five Islands Secondary College, Port Kembla