JJ Duo

JJ DUO
When: Saturday 30th June 2018
Time: 8:30pm til late
Cost: Free
Dapto Leagues Club, Bong Bong Rd, Dapto
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Talk about famous! – Collectively these guys have shared the stage nationally and internationally with the

likes of Jimmy Barnes, KC & the Sunshine Band, Gloria Gaynor, Boney M, Village People, Eric Burden and the Animals and many more.

They have accomplished the creation and success of high class concept shows such as Gold Zeppelin and Abbalanche as well as many other cover bands including Precious Metal and The Rolling Clones.

Their wealth of experience covers every style and taste of music - Country, Jazz, Pop, Disco, Dance, R&B, Rock’nRoll, Rock and even Heavy Metal!

JJ’s can give you what you want and what you need!

▼ Show More Information

Bong Bong Rd, 2530
Dapto
30 June , Saturday 20:30

More Events Nearby

 27 July , Friday
 UOW Snowsports Club, Wollongong
 03 August , Friday
 Illawarra Performing Arts Centre (IPAC), Wollongong
 27 July , Friday
 UOW UniBar, Wollongong
 04 August , Saturday
 WIN Stadium, Wollongong
 27 July , Friday
 UOW: University of Wollongong, Australia, Wollongong
 21 July , Saturday
 Beaches Hotel, Thirroul
 28 July , Saturday
 Illawarra Performing Arts Centre (IPAC), Wollongong
 22 July , Sunday
 Anita's Theatre, Thirroul
 28 July , Saturday
 Danics Tyre, Albion Park
 19 July , Thursday
 Dapto Leagues Club, Dapto
 28 July , Saturday
 Club Windang, Windang
 31 July , Tuesday
 The Builders Club, Wollongong
 16 August , Thursday
 Wollongong Town Hall, Wollongong
 09 August , Thursday
 Merrigong Theatre Co, Wollongong
 20 July , Friday
 Illawarra Performing Arts Centre (IPAC), Wollongong
 22 July , Sunday
 Dapto, NSW, Australia, Dapto
 28 July , Saturday
 Dapto Leagues Club, Dapto
 27 July , Friday
 Dapto Leagues Club, Dapto
 20 July , Friday
 Dapto Leagues Club, Dapto
 21 July , Saturday
 Dapto Leagues Club, Dapto
 28 July , Saturday
 Kiama Leagues Club, Kiama
 11 August , Saturday
 The Wildflower Studio, Kiama
 21 July , Saturday
 The Wildflower Studio, Kiama
 20 July , Friday
 Kiama Golf Club, Kiama Downs
 27 July , Friday
 Torys Kiama, Kiama
 03 August , Friday
 Lake Illawarra Hotel, Windang
 12 August , Sunday
 Wollongong, Wollongong
 01 August , Wednesday
 City Diggers Wollongong, Wollongong
 21 July , Saturday
 The Builders Club, Wollongong
 25 July , Wednesday
 Illawarra Performing Arts Centre (IPAC), Wollongong
 15 August , Wednesday
 Illawarra Performing Arts Centre (IPAC), Wollongong
 10 August , Friday
 Illawarra Performing Arts Centre (IPAC), Wollongong
 16 August , Thursday
 Illawarra Performing Arts Centre (IPAC), Wollongong
 21 July , Saturday
 WIN Stadium, Wollongong
 21 July , Saturday
 WIN Stadium, Wollongong