JJ Duo

JJ DUO
When: Saturday 30th June 2018
Time: 8:30pm til late
Cost: Free
Dapto Leagues Club, Bong Bong Rd, Dapto
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Talk about famous! – Collectively these guys have shared the stage nationally and internationally with the

likes of Jimmy Barnes, KC & the Sunshine Band, Gloria Gaynor, Boney M, Village People, Eric Burden and the Animals and many more.

They have accomplished the creation and success of high class concept shows such as Gold Zeppelin and Abbalanche as well as many other cover bands including Precious Metal and The Rolling Clones.

Their wealth of experience covers every style and taste of music - Country, Jazz, Pop, Disco, Dance, R&B, Rock’nRoll, Rock and even Heavy Metal!

JJ’s can give you what you want and what you need!

▼ Show More Information

Bong Bong Rd, 2530
Dapto
30 June , Saturday 20:30

More Events Nearby

 12 October , Friday
 Bulli Show, Bulli
 20 October , Saturday
 Berkeley Stadium, Berkeley
 30 September , Sunday
 Greenvalleys Mountain Bike Park, Tongarra
 19 October , Friday
 Wollongong Surf Leisure Resort, Fairy Meadow
 21 October , Sunday
 Dandaloo Hotel, Dapto
 13 October , Saturday
 The Oaks Hotel, Albion Park Rail, Albion Park
 12 October , Friday
 Sage Hotel Wollongong, Wollongong
 20 October , Saturday
 Woonona Bulli RSL, Woonona
 06 October , Saturday
 Balgownie Hotel, Wollongong
 27 September , Thursday
 Anita's Theatre, Thirroul
 19 October , Friday
 Official Albion Park White Eagles, Albion Park
 29 September , Saturday
 Danics Tyre, Albion Park
 22 September , Saturday
 The Oaks Hotel, Albion Park Rail, Albion Park
 03 October , Wednesday
 Illawarra Performing Arts Centre (IPAC), Wollongong
 11 October , Thursday
 Sage Hotel Wollongong, Wollongong
 14 October , Sunday
 Woonona Bulli RSL, Woonona
 20 October , Saturday
 Club Windang, Windang
 02 October , Tuesday
 Illawarra Performing Arts Centre (IPAC), Wollongong
 22 September , Saturday
 Towradgi Park Bowls & Recreation Club, Towradgi
 06 October , Saturday
 Anita's Theatre, Thirroul
 29 September , Saturday
 Albion Park RSL Memorial Club, Albion Park
 13 October , Saturday
 Dapto Leagues Club, Dapto
 07 October , Sunday
 Helloworld Dapto, Dapto
 09 October , Tuesday
 Wollongong Motorcycle Club Mt Kembla, Wollongong
 06 October , Saturday
 Illawarra Sports Stadium, Wollongong
 23 September , Sunday
 Illawarra Sports Stadium, Wollongong
 28 September , Friday
 Wollongong, Wollongong
 23 September , Sunday
 Wollongong, Wollongong
 19 October , Friday
 Wollongong, Wollongong
 10 October , Wednesday
 Illawarra Performing Arts Centre (IPAC), Wollongong
 10 October , Wednesday
 Illawarra Performing Arts Centre (IPAC), Wollongong
 28 September , Friday
 Illawarra Performing Arts Centre (IPAC), Wollongong
 16 October , Tuesday
 Illawarra Performing Arts Centre (IPAC), Wollongong
 12 October , Friday
 Ray of Light, Bulli