Jasmine & Ryans Stag & Doe

Please come join us to celebrate Jasmine and Ryans upcoming Wedding !!!

Come have a fun night of drinks, prizes & games !!!

Tickets are $5 and can be purchased off of :

Emily Caillier-Waye
Kaitlyn Dostie
Shannon St Louis
Pascale Anderson
Caryn St-Amand
Alicia P. Jobin
Spencer Cherwaty
Eric Brady
Nathan

Glover
Mark Neron
Éric Néron
Seth Copeland
Josee Dallaire
John Clifford
Heather Clifford
Robert Dalley
Vanessa Fyfe
Bizz McGhie
Steven Gilliam


Keep in mind the stag and doe will be mostly outside, dress accordingly !!

▼ Show More Information

565 Chemin River C.P. 311, L3B 5N4
Welland
21 October , Saturday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 30 November , Thursday
 St. Catharines, ON, Canada, Saint Catharines
 08 December , Friday
 The Rapids Theater, Niagara Falls, U.S.A., Niagara Falls
 02 December , Saturday
 Old Falls Street USA, Niagara Falls
 09 December , Saturday
 The Rapids Theater, Niagara Falls, U.S.A., Niagara Falls
 21 November , Tuesday
 Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino, Niagara Falls
 02 December , Saturday
 Meridian Centre, St Catharines, ON
 16 December , Saturday
 Falls View Hose Brigade, Niagara Falls
 16 December , Saturday
 Warehouse, Saint Catharines
 25 November , Saturday
 Heartland Forest, Niagara Falls
 25 November , Saturday
 Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino, Niagara Falls
 08 December , Friday
 The Rapids Theater, Niagara Falls, U.S.A., Niagara Falls
 24 November , Friday
 Jordan Village, Jordan, Ontario
 02 December , Saturday
 Royal Canadian Legion, Port Colborne
 30 November , Thursday
 St. Catharines Museum & Welland Canals Centre, Saint Catharines
 24 November , Friday
 Evening Star Concert Hall / VENUE, Niagara Falls
 26 November , Sunday
 Plymouth Public School, Welland
 02 December , Saturday
 City of Port Colborne, Port Colborne
 20 November , Monday
 The Rapids Theater, Niagara Falls, U.S.A., Niagara Falls
 30 November , Thursday
 Brickyard Brewing Company., Lewiston
 02 December , Saturday
 The Conference & Event Center Niagara Falls, Niagara Falls
 09 December , Saturday
 Bh.com Haig Bowl Arena, Saint Catharines
 30 November , Thursday
 Brickyard Brewing Company., Lewiston
 09 December , Saturday
 The Rapids Theater, Niagara Falls, U.S.A., Niagara Falls
 02 December , Saturday
 North Tonawanda New York 14120, Niagara Falls
 25 November , Saturday
 Moose and Goose, Thorold
 01 December , Friday
 Merritton Lions Club, Saint Catharines
 02 December , Saturday
 Downtown Port Colborne, Port Colborne
 15 December , Friday
 The Yellow Door Theatre Project, Niagara-on-the-Lake
 17 December , Sunday
 Warehouse, Saint Catharines
 18 December , Monday
 Seaway Mall, Welland
 25 November , Saturday
 Niagara Falls Optimist Club Inc, Niagara Falls
 24 November , Friday
 Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino, Niagara Falls
 26 November , Sunday
 Scotiabank Convention Centre, Niagara Falls
 01 December , Friday
 Ridley College, Saint Catharines
 07 December , Thursday
 Club Roma, Saint Catharines
 02 December , Saturday
 Old Falls Street USA, Niagara Falls