January Training

This will be the opening meeting of a new class of Master Naturalists. Open to current members as well as the public. There will be four topics cove

red this week.

Introduction to Texas Master Naturalist Program
The Historical Naturalist
Ecological concepts
Archeology of Midland County

▼ Show More Information

1307 E Wadley Ave, 79705
Midland
16 January , Saturday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 02 March , Friday
 La Hacienda Event Center, Midland
 23 February , Friday
 La Hacienda Event Center, Midland
 23 February , Friday
 La Hacienda Event Center, Midland
 16 March , Friday
 Midland County Horseshoe Arena - Pavilion - Amphitheater, Midland
 09 March , Friday
 Wagner Noël Performing Arts Center, Midland
 17 March , Saturday
 Wagner Noël Performing Arts Center, Midland
 02 March , Friday
 La Hacienda Event Center, Midland
 17 March , Saturday
 Wagner Noël Performing Arts Center, Midland
 23 February , Friday
 La Hacienda Event Center, Midland
 07 March , Wednesday
 Midland County Horseshoe Arena - Pavilion - Amphitheater, Midland
 08 March , Thursday
 Wagner Noël Performing Arts Center, Midland
 08 March , Thursday
 Wagner Noël Performing Arts Center, Midland
 23 February , Friday
 Midland Christian School, Midland
 13 March , Tuesday
 Wagner Noël Performing Arts Center, Midland
 22 February , Thursday
 Rockin' Rodeo, Midland
 13 March , Tuesday
 Wagner Noël Performing Arts Center, Midland
 16 March , Friday
 Jesus Name United Pentecostal Church in Midland TX, Midland
 26 February , Monday
 Wagner Noël Performing Arts Center, Midland
 26 February , Monday
 St. Ann's Catholic Church, Midland TX, Midland
 06 March , Tuesday
 Wagner Noël Performing Arts Center, Midland
 23 February , Friday
 La Hacienda Event Center, Midland
 01 March , Thursday
 Rockin' Rodeo, Midland
 17 March , Saturday
 Midland County Horseshoe Arena - Pavilion - Amphitheater, Midland
 22 February , Thursday
 Wagner Noël Performing Arts Center, Midland
 03 March , Saturday
 Midland BJJ, Midland
 06 March , Tuesday
 Midland Country Club, Midland
 16 March , Friday
 Midland County Horseshoe Arena - Pavilion - Amphitheater, Midland
 11 March , Sunday
 Wagner Noël Performing Arts Center, Midland
 10 March , Saturday
 Midland County Horseshoe Arena - Pavilion - Amphitheater, Midland
 10 March , Saturday
 Wagner Noël Performing Arts Center, Midland
 28 February , Wednesday
 Wagner Noël Performing Arts Center, Midland
 24 February , Saturday
 Clear Springs Midland, Midland
 03 March , Saturday
 Sibley Nature Center, Midland
 24 February , Saturday
 Ally Outdoors, Midland
 01 March , Thursday
 West Texas Food Bank, Midland
 16 March , Friday
 Wagner Noël Performing Arts Center, Midland