January Luncheon & Joint Meeting of Local AGA & ASMC Chapters

Please join ASMC & AGA for the first membership luncheon of the new year! Guest speaker will be Mr. Gregory R. Porter, the Deputy Fleet Comptroller o

f the U.S. Fleet Forces Command. Please visit https://www.hamptonroadsasmc.org for additional info and to sign up!

▼ Show More Information

9080 5th Ave, 23511
Norfolk
20 January , Wednesday 11:30

More Events Nearby

 02 November , Friday
 Hampton Roads Convention Center, Hampton
 28 October , Sunday
 Chesapeake City Park, Chesapeake
 05 November , Monday
 Sandler Center for the Performing Arts, Virginia Beach
 21 October , Sunday
 Chesapeake Humane Society, Chesapeake
 07 November , Wednesday
 Norfolk Waterside Marriott, Norfolk
 27 October , Saturday
 Brute Strength Gym & CrossFit Amalgam, Norfolk
 04 November , Sunday
 Chesapeake Conference Center, Chesapeake
 03 November , Saturday
 O'Connor Brewing Co., Norfolk
 21 October , Sunday
 Hilton Norfolk THE MAIN, Norfolk
 27 October , Saturday
 Azalea Little League - Norfolk, VA, Norfolk
 28 October , Sunday
 Chesapeake City Park, Chesapeake
 29 October , Monday
 Chesapeake Bay Foundation's Brock Environmental Center, Virginia Beach
 04 November , Sunday
 Spirit of Norfolk, Norfolk
 10 November , Saturday
 Brute Strength Gym & CrossFit Amalgam, Norfolk
 07 November , Wednesday
 Virginia Beach, VA, United States, Virginia Beach
 18 November , Sunday
 Bayville Farms Park, Virginia Beach
 10 November , Saturday
 Quick Lane at Cavalier Ford at Chesapeake Square, Chesapeake
 14 November , Wednesday
 Manhattan's Ny Deli & Pub, Newport News
 14 November , Wednesday
 Manhattan's Ny Deli & Pub, Newport News
 15 November , Thursday
 American Legion Braxton-Perkins Post 25, Newport News
 11 November , Sunday
 American Legion Braxton-Perkins Post 25, Newport News
 31 October , Wednesday
 American Legion Braxton-Perkins Post 25, Newport News
 27 October , Saturday
 American Legion Braxton-Perkins Post 25, Newport News
 03 November , Saturday
 Pinecrest Baptist Church, Portsmouth VA, Portsmouth
 16 November , Friday
 Marker 20, Hampton
 09 November , Friday
 Marker 20, Hampton
 15 November , Thursday
 The Row at Ghent, Norfolk
 17 November , Saturday
 Elizabeth River Boat Landing & Park,
 22 October , Monday
 Greenbrier Country Club, Chesapeake
 07 November , Wednesday
 CP Shuckers Shore Drive, Virginia Beach
 14 November , Wednesday
 CP Shuckers Shore Drive, Virginia Beach
 31 October , Wednesday
 CP Shuckers Shore Drive, Virginia Beach
 24 October , Wednesday
 CP Shuckers Shore Drive, Virginia Beach