Jake'O at Brat Fest '18

The events keep getting bigger and bigger for the Jake'O McCluskey Band! Come out to the World's Largest Brat Fest on FRI May 25th at 1:00pm to see th

e band perform their "Nüvo-Retro" sound on the Ameriprise Financial/ Agrace Island Stage!
Brats served from 10am to 9pm on Friday May 25th! Let's get stuffed!

▼ Show More Information

1919 Alliant Energy Center Way, 53705
Madison
25 May , Friday 13:00

More Events Nearby

 22 May , Tuesday
 Breese Stevens Field, Madison
 16 May , Wednesday
 Orpheum Madison, Madison
 06 May , Sunday
 Overture Center for the Arts, Madison
 28 April , Saturday
 Madison, WI, United States, Madison
 15 May , Tuesday
 Orpheum Madison, Madison
 27 April , Friday
 Madison Museum of Contemporary Art, Madison
 04 May , Friday
 High Noon Saloon, Madison
 29 April , Sunday
 Madison International Speedway, Oregon
 12 May , Saturday
 McKee Farms Park, Fitchburg
 28 April , Saturday
 Robinia Courtyard, Madison
 28 April , Saturday
 Madison Public Library, Madison
 12 May , Saturday
 Majestic Madison, Madison
 12 May , Saturday
 Bos Meadery, Madison
 28 April , Saturday
 Majestic Madison, Madison
 27 April , Friday
 Wisconsin Field House, Madison
 19 May , Saturday
 Wisconsin Brewing Company, Verona
 27 April , Friday
 Shannon Hall, Madison
 18 May , Friday
 Majestic Madison, Madison
 13 May , Sunday
 Majestic Madison, Madison
 04 May , Friday
 Madison Museum of Contemporary Art, Madison
 04 May , Friday
 Majestic Madison, Madison
 20 May , Sunday
 Syttende Mai Festival of Stoughton, WI, Stoughton
 05 May , Saturday
 Liquid, Madison
 03 May , Thursday
 Downtown Sun Prairie, Sun Prairie
 18 May , Friday
 High Noon Saloon, Madison
 15 May , Tuesday
 High Noon Saloon, Madison
 11 May , Friday
 Majestic Madison, Madison
 28 April , Saturday
 Overture Center for the Arts, Madison
 16 May , Wednesday
 Majestic Madison, Madison
 18 May , Friday
 Stoughton, WI, United States, Stoughton
 05 May , Saturday
 Verona Area Chamber of Commerce, Verona
 28 April , Saturday
 High Noon Saloon, Madison
 05 May , Saturday
 Monona Terrace Community and Convention Center, Madison
 28 April , Saturday
 Functional Integrated Training, Fitchburg
 19 May , Saturday
 Blackhawk Church, Middleton