ITF Taekwondo Maryland Blue Crab Cup

Welcome to our first ever Maryland blue crab cup, we're excited to bring back an ITF Taekwondo tournament to Maryland! The two hosting schools are Warrior Martial Arts (Jake Bowersox) & Infinity martial arts (Mike Otwell). The tournament will consist of patterns & sparing divisions (white belt-black

belt)....the divisions are broken down in the registration link below :


Www.kihapp.com/tournaments/3496-maryland-bluecrab-cup


Questions?
Jake Bowersox : 443-254-7398

▼ Show More Information

715 Maiden Choice Ln, 21228
Catonsville
03 November , Saturday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 01 December , Saturday
 West Village Community at Towson University, Towson
 01 December , Saturday
 Savage station, Annapolis Junction
 01 December , Saturday
 Padonia Park Club, Cockeysville
 01 December , Saturday
 Fell's Point Main Street, Baltimore
 21 November , Wednesday
 Sylvester's Saloon, Essex
 08 December , Saturday
 Leftfieldpub Dundalk, Dundalk
 16 December , Sunday
 Qodesh Family Church - QFC Hanover, MD, Hanover
 24 November , Saturday
 Southern Provisions, Baltimore
 09 December , Sunday
 St. John's Episcopal Church, Ellicott City, MD, Ellicott City
 30 November , Friday
 BareBones Grill, Ellicott City
 06 December , Thursday
 Baltimore & Ohio Ellicott City Station Museum, Ellicott City
 05 December , Wednesday
 CCBC, Owings Mills
 20 November , Tuesday
 University of Maryland Baltimore Washington Medical Center, Glen Burnie
 09 December , Sunday
 Scottish Rite Masonic Center, Baltimore
 06 December , Thursday
 Sláinte Irish Pub and Restaurant, Baltimore
 14 December , Friday
 Post Exchange @ Fort Meade, Odenton
 07 December , Friday
 Post Exchange @ Fort Meade, Odenton
 08 December , Saturday
 Mount Clare Museum House, Baltimore
 05 December , Wednesday
 North Baltimore Mennonite Church, Baltimore
 01 December , Saturday
 B&O Railroad Museum, Baltimore
 01 December , Saturday
 B&O Railroad Museum, Baltimore
 20 November , Tuesday
 University of Maryland Baltimore Washington Medical Center, Glen Burnie
 01 December , Saturday
 Baltimore Convention Center, Baltimore
 13 December , Thursday
 Baltimore, MD, United States, Baltimore
 24 November , Saturday
 Teavolve Cafe & Lounge, Baltimore
 14 December , Friday
 Costas Inn, Baltimore