Island Roots & Culture Festival

#IslandRootsFest is a two day camping festival in #SanAntonio that celebrates the sounds, sights and tastes of Island life from around the globe!

Wildfire Stage Schedule:

September 29:

2:00pm Saltwater Slide
3:00pm Kana Kiehm Music
4:00pm Audic

Empire
5:00pm Niu Roots Band
6:30pm Grimy Styles
8:00pm Anuhea
9:30pm Easy Star All-Stars

Host: Natty Pat

10:30-2:00am
After Party in the Hall: Phamstar & BRUKOUT!

September 30:

11:00am The Philosophers
11:45am Condition 5
12:30pm Skanks Roots Project
1:15pm Free'Dem Sesh
2:00pm Iya Terra
3:00pm 77 Jefferson
4:30pm Inna Vision
6:00pm Ashes of Babylon
7:30pm Sammy J & Tenelle
9:30pm Jo Mersa Marley

Host: Soulfiya

10:30-2:00am
After Party in the Hall: Smoke Sesh Crew & The Widdler


Strugglers Movement Soundsystem Stage (timelsots TBA):
JUNIOR SAMBO - Official
Soulfiya
Mr Blacc Sheep-World
Sgt. Remo Music
Eempey Slicker
Lady Shacklin
DJ STYFF
Junior Vibes
Urban Mello
Dj Mista B

Hula/Fire Dancers (timeslots TBA):
Baila Pacifica Entertainment
Desert Polynesia, LLC.
Siva Ori Polynesia


Tix on-sale now at: http://islandrootsfest.com

▼ Show More Information

7561 E Evans Rd, 78266
San Antonio
29 September , Friday 14:00

More Events Nearby

 15 August , Wednesday
 Freeman Coliseum, San Antonio
 15 August , Wednesday
 Freeman Coliseum, San Antonio
 15 August , Wednesday
 Freeman Coliseum, San Antonio
 28 July , Saturday
 Cowboys Dancehall - San Antonio, San Antonio
 03 August , Friday
 New Braunfels, TX, United States, New Braunfels
 27 July , Friday
 The DoSeum, San Antonio
 21 July , Saturday
 Kickin For A Kure, San Antonio
 21 July , Saturday
 Freeman Coliseum, San Antonio
 11 August , Saturday
 Smitty's Club & Sports Bar, San Antonio
 04 August , Saturday
 Toyota Field, San Antonio
 20 July , Friday
 Classics Elite Soccer Complex, San Antonio
 05 August , Sunday
 Alamo Beer, San Antonio
 11 August , Saturday
 San Antonio Raceway, Marion
 05 August , Sunday
 Alamo Beer, San Antonio
 11 August , Saturday
 Joe's Ice House, San Antonio
 21 July , Saturday
 Landa Park, New Braunfels, Texas, New Braunfels
 03 August , Friday
 New Braunfels Civic/Convention Center, New Braunfels
 05 August , Sunday
 Grady Memorial Church of God In Christ, San Antonio
 03 August , Friday
 Scobee Education Center, San Antonio
 18 August , Saturday
 Watering Hole Saloon & Dancehall, New Braunfels
 11 August , Saturday
 Wonderland of the Americas, San Antonio
 18 August , Saturday
 San Antonio Raceway, Marion
 20 July , Friday
 Fitzgerald's Bar & Live Music, San Antonio
 21 July , Saturday
 Primal Strength & Fitness, San Antonio
 29 July , Sunday
 Tree of Life Church, New Braunfels
 21 July , Saturday
 San Antonio Raceway, Marion
 26 July , Thursday
 The County Line I-10 in San Antonio, San Antonio
 30 July , Monday
 Cygnets of San Antonio, San Antonio
 03 August , Friday
 Milano on Wurzbach, San Antonio
 20 July , Friday
 San Antonio Raceway, Marion
 16 August , Thursday
 Kai Japanese And Asian Cuisine, San Antonio
 31 July , Tuesday
 Kai Japanese And Asian Cuisine, San Antonio
 23 July , Monday
 Scobee Education Center, San Antonio
 17 August , Friday
 Freeman Coliseum, San Antonio
 16 August , Thursday
 Omni San Antonio Hotel at the Colonnade, San Antonio
 11 August , Saturday
 Gold's Gym, San Antonio