Involvement Fair

Come join us in front of the student center to interact with various on and off campus organizations. We want YOU to find out where you belong!

▼ Show More Information

3500 S 1st St, 75904
Lufkin
31 January , Wednesday 10:30

More Events Nearby

 08 June , Friday
 Angelina Expo, Lufkin
 16 June , Saturday
 Angelina County Senior Citizen Center., Lufkin
 27 May , Sunday
 Kiwanis Park Dr Lufkin Tx, Lufkin
 11 June , Monday
 Texas District Children's Ministry, Lufkin
 30 May , Wednesday
 Pitser Garrison Convention Center, Lufkin
 04 June , Monday
 Southside Baptist Church Lufkin, TX, Lufkin
 14 June , Thursday
 First United Methodist Church - Lufkin, Lufkin
 09 June , Saturday
 Pine Valley Raceway, Lufkin
 01 June , Friday
 DAV Department of Texas, Lufkin