Involvement Fair

Come join us in front of the student center to interact with various on and off campus organizations. We want YOU to find out where you belong!

▼ Show More Information

3500 S 1st St, 75904
Lufkin
31 January , Wednesday 10:30

More Events Nearby

 24 February , Saturday
 Skate Ranch, Lufkin
 03 March , Saturday
 Pitser Garrison Convention Center, Lufkin
 09 March , Friday
 The Silo Venue, Lufkin
 01 March , Thursday
 Texas Bible College, Lufkin
 24 February , Saturday
 Chipotle Mexican Grill, Lufkin
 24 February , Saturday
 Pitser Garrison Convention Center, Lufkin
 22 February , Thursday
 T.L.L. Temple Memorial Library, Diboll
 03 March , Saturday
 Huntington Softball Field, Huntington
 01 March , Thursday
 Pinnacle Senior Living of Lufkin, Lufkin
 23 February , Friday
 The Church By Christ Jesus - Lufkin, TX, Lufkin
 24 February , Saturday
 Southside Baptist Church Lufkin, TX, Lufkin
 27 February , Tuesday
 Marco's Pizza, Lufkin
 24 February , Saturday
 Chambers Park, Lufkin
 17 March , Saturday
 Pitser Garrison Convention Center, Lufkin
 25 February , Sunday
 Casa Olé Mexican Restaurant, Lufkin
 23 February , Friday
 Tall Timbers Gymnastics, Lufkin
 03 March , Saturday
 Lottie & Arthur Temple Civic Center, Diboll
 11 March , Sunday
 Angelina Arts Alliance, Lufkin
 05 March , Monday
 Angelina College, Lufkin
 23 February , Friday
 New Life: Church on the Rock, Lufkin
 24 February , Saturday
 Shawnee Prairie Missionary Baptist Church, Huntington
 24 February , Saturday
 Marco's Pizza, Lufkin
 18 March , Sunday
 Angelina Arts Alliance, Lufkin
 24 February , Saturday
 Shoot Perfect ETX, Lufkin
 27 February , Tuesday
 Neches Pines Golf Course, Diboll
 28 February , Wednesday
 St. Patrick Catholic Church Lufkin , Tx, Lufkin
 01 March , Thursday
 Angelina College, Lufkin
 17 March , Saturday
 Pine Valley Raceway, Lufkin
 26 February , Monday
 Neches Pines Golf Course, Diboll
 08 March , Thursday
 First United Methodist Church - Lufkin, Lufkin