Introduction to the Internet Part 1 - Bundaberg - Tech Savvy Seniors

This workshop will walk you through the very basics of the internet: how it works, how to get online and how to surf the web. At the end, you should b

e able to sign up for an internet service and access and search the internet on your home computer.

▼ Show More Information

49 Woondooma Street, 4670
Bundaberg Central
15 February , Thursday 09:30

More Events Nearby

 02 March , Friday
 Shalom College, Bundaberg
 24 February , Saturday
 Moncrieff Entertainment Centre, Bundaberg
 25 February , Sunday
 Shalom College Performing Arts Centre, Bundaberg Qld, Bundaberg
 03 March , Saturday
 Browne Park, Rockhampton
 10 March , Saturday
 The Metro Hotel Bundaberg, Bundaberg
 18 February , Sunday
 Bundaberg Recreational Precinct, Bundaberg
 09 March , Friday
 The Club Hotel, Bundaberg
 18 February , Sunday
 Bundaberg Recreational Precinct, Bundaberg
 16 March , Friday
 Beach 365, Bundaberg
 23 February , Friday
 The Club Hotel, Bundaberg
 09 March , Friday
 Bundaberg Regional Galleries, Bundaberg
 08 March , Thursday
 Bundaberg, QLD, Australia, Bundaberg
 24 February , Saturday
 The Metro Hotel Bundaberg, Bundaberg
 22 February , Thursday
 Café 1928, Bundaberg
 24 February , Saturday
 Bundaberg Regional Galleries, Bundaberg
 23 February , Friday
 Moncrieff Entertainment Centre, Bundaberg
 23 February , Friday
 The Windmill Bargara, Bargara
 23 February , Friday
 CQUniversity - Bundaberg, Bundaberg
 25 February , Sunday
 The Club Hotel, Bundaberg
 03 March , Saturday
 Wattle Cottage Art and Wellbeing Centre, Bundaberg
 04 March , Sunday
 Moore Park Beach Bowls Club, Bundaberg
 11 March , Sunday
 Brothers Sports Club Bundaberg, Bundaberg
 03 March , Saturday
 Bundaberg, QLD, Australia, Bundaberg
 17 March , Saturday
 Civic Centre, Bundaberg
 17 March , Saturday
 Civic Centre, Bundaberg
 17 March , Saturday
 Civic Centre, Bundaberg
 14 March , Wednesday
 Bundaberg Coaches, Bundaberg
 24 February , Saturday
 Tamar Boas, Bundaberg
 17 March , Saturday
 Civic Centre, Bundaberg
 17 March , Saturday
 Civic Centre, Bundaberg
 21 February , Wednesday
 Moncrieff Entertainment Centre, Bundaberg
 24 February , Saturday
 Bundaberg School of Arts, Bundaberg
 14 March , Wednesday
 Bundaberg Regional Galleries, Bundaberg
 24 February , Saturday
 Bundaberg Recreational Precinct, Bundaberg
 28 February , Wednesday
 Bundaberg Regional Galleries, Bundaberg
 16 March , Friday
 Restoring Excellence Academy, Bargara