Intro to Basic Youth Achery

This is the back up class to our Youth Class on Mondays (it filled up quick). This is for ages 5-15 to learn the basic steps for safe archery.
$30 per

student. Please call Walter to register at 207-838-4394.

▼ Show More Information

81 Plains Rd, 04042
Hollis Center
02 May , Wednesday 16:00

More Events Nearby

 23 June , Saturday
 Saco Main Street, Saco
 16 June , Saturday
 Waterboro Eagles, Waterboro
 23 June , Saturday
 Iron Tails Saloon, Acton
 23 June , Saturday
 Iron Tails Saloon, Acton
 22 June , Friday
 Third Degree, Southern ME Chapter WSMRA, Alfred
 01 June , Friday
 Westbrook Together Days, Westbrook
 15 June , Friday
 Sanford Alumni Association, Sanford
 02 June , Saturday
 Harris Farm Airsoft Field, Dayton
 10 June , Sunday
 Buxton/Hollis Rod and Gun Club, Hollis Center
 23 June , Saturday
 Schoolhouse Arts Center at Sebago Lake, Standish
 16 June , Saturday
 Waterboro Eagles, Waterboro
 02 June , Saturday
 Willys Ale Room, Acton
 10 June , Sunday
 Funky Bow Brewery and Beer Company, Lyman
 01 June , Friday
 Buxton Center Elementary Parent/Teacher Organization, Buxton
 02 June , Saturday
 Funky Bow Brewery and Beer Company, Lyman
 09 June , Saturday
 School Street Pub and Grill, Gorham
 22 June , Friday
 Flourish-Arts as Sacred Healing, Biddeford
 21 June , Thursday
 Gorham (ME) Recreation Department, Gorham
 03 June , Sunday
 Iron Tails Saloon, Acton
 13 June , Wednesday
 Biddeford High School, Biddeford
 24 June , Sunday
 Riverbank Park, Westbrook., Westbrook
 17 June , Sunday
 Massabesic Athletic Boosters, Waterboro
 31 May , Thursday
 The Run of The Mill Public House and Brewery, Saco
 02 June , Saturday
 Flippin' Good, Dayton
 15 June , Friday
 School Street Pub and Grill, Gorham
 31 May , Thursday
 Mulligans - Biddeford, Biddeford
 07 June , Thursday
 McArthur Public Library, Biddeford
 01 June , Friday
 Gorham (ME) Recreation Department, Gorham
 09 June , Saturday
 Bayview Beach, Saco, Maine, Saco
 31 May , Thursday
 Moulton Lumber, Cornish
 23 June , Saturday
 Buxton/Hollis Rod and Gun Club, Hollis Center
 26 May , Saturday
 School Street Pub and Grill, Gorham
 28 May , Monday
 Champions Sports Bar, Biddeford
 05 June , Tuesday
 Gorham Middle School, Gorham
 23 June , Saturday
 Crossroad Games, Standish
 17 June , Sunday
 Iron Tails Saloon, Acton