India Conference 2018

www.indiaconference.com

One of the largest conferences focusing on India in the USA. February 10th and 11th, 2018 at the Harvard Business School and Harvard Kennedy School.

Speakers include:
- Suresh Prabhu (Hon'ble Minister of Commerce and Industry in India)
- Kamal Hassan (Politician, Indian film

actor, Director, Producer)
- K.T. Rama Rao (Cabinet Minister, Telangana Govt.)
- Nara Lokesh (Cabinet Minister, Andhra Pradesh)
- Poonam Mahajan (Member of Parliament, BJP)
- Divya Spandana (Indian film actress)
- Sanjaya Baru (Political commentator)
- Nitin Paranjpe (Ex-CEO of Unilever India)
- Adil Zainulbhai (Chairman, QCI ;Chairman, Network 18)
- Sanjay Nayar (CEO, KKR India)
- Rana Kapoor (CEO, Yes Bank)
- Amish Tripathi (Eminent author known for the Shiva Trilogy)
- Sabyasachi Mukherji (Eminent Indian fashion designer)
- Rahul Kanwal (Managing Editor, India Today & Aaj Tak)
- Nidhi Razdan (Executive Editor at NDTV)

...among many other influential speakers this year.

Tickets include:
- Lunch on both days
- Access to all keynote speeches and panel discussions

All events on Sat will be held at Harvard Kennedy School and all events on Sun will be held at Harvard Business School.

For full details about the conference, log on to www.indiaconference.com
and register here at http://bit.ly/2AlnIhY

Note: This is a volunteer-run conference and is not managed by Harvard Business School (HBS).

▼ Show More Information


Boston
10 February , Saturday 08:00

More Events Nearby

 12 September , Wednesday
 TD Garden, Boston
 02 September , Sunday
 Fenway Park, Boston
 04 September , Tuesday
 Fenway Park, Boston
 12 September , Wednesday
 TD Garden, Boston
 24 August , Friday
 Seaport Hotel and Seaport World Trade Center, Boston
 26 August , Sunday
 Boston Public Market, Boston
 25 August , Saturday
 Castle Island South Boston, Boston
 26 August , Sunday
 Larz Anderson Auto Museum, Brookline
 02 September , Sunday
 Boston, MA, United States, Boston
 31 August , Friday
 Blue Hills Bank Pavilion, Boston
 24 August , Friday
 Middle East Restaurant and Nightclub, Cambridge
 18 August , Saturday
 Wakefield Elks Lodge #1276, Wakefield
 09 September , Sunday
 Blue Hills Bank Pavilion, Boston
 04 September , Tuesday
 Boston, MA, United States, Boston
 24 August , Friday
 Lynn Memorial Auditorium, Lynn
 15 September , Saturday
 Frederick C Murphy, Weymouth
 23 August , Thursday
 Harvard University, Cambridge
 13 September , Thursday
 Boston Park Plaza, Boston
 12 September , Wednesday
 Chevalier Theatre, Medford
 24 August , Friday
 Boylston Schul-Verein, Walpole
 08 September , Saturday
 Salem, MA, United States, Salem
 20 August , Monday
 Coolidge Corner Theatre, Brookline
 25 August , Saturday
 The Boston Commons, Cambridge
 24 August , Friday
 Granite Links Golf Club, Quincy
 09 September , Sunday
 Blue Hills Bank Pavilion, Boston
 15 September , Saturday
 Lighthouse To Lighthouse Race 2018, Norwalk
 08 September , Saturday
 Maggiano's, Boston
 16 August , Thursday
 Maggy's Lounge, Quincy
 14 September , Friday
 Wang Theatre, Boston
 26 August , Sunday
 Mass Bay Lines, Boston
 08 September , Saturday
 Christian A Herter Park, Boston
 03 September , Monday
 Coolidge Corner Theatre, Brookline
 08 September , Saturday
 Koto, Salem
 26 August , Sunday
 Enchanted Shop, Salem
 09 September , Sunday
 Boylston Schul-Verein, Walpole