I’m About To Lose Control And I Think Joe Lycett

Pop in and see Joe Lycett on his brand new stand-up tour, where he’ll be sharing jokes, paintings and some of the pathetic internet trolling he’s been up to recently. As seen on 8 Out Of 10 Cats Does Countdown, QI and The Royal Variety Performance.

‘A man who makes funny seem easy’ (Guardian).
‘If

you want to bet on the next mainstream stand-up star put your shirt on Joe Lycett’ (Evening Standard).
‘Effortlessly funny’ (Time Out).
‘Did you sing a number?’ (Prince Charles after The Royal Variety Performance).

PG Advised, 15+, Mature Themes

▼ Show More Information

The Hexagon, Queens Walk., RG1 7UA
Reading
23 November , Friday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 11 December , Tuesday
 SUB89 : Reading, Reading
 22 December , Saturday
 Winnersh Royal British Legion Social Club, Wokingham
 30 December , Sunday
 Butlers Lands Farm, Reading
 16 December , Sunday
 Frimley Lodge Park, Frimley
 22 December , Saturday
 The Academy Basingstoke, Basingstoke
 13 December , Thursday
 SUB89 : Reading, Reading
 22 December , Saturday
 The Academy Basingstoke, Basingstoke
 20 December , Thursday
 SUB89 : Reading, Reading
 14 December , Friday
 Thatcham Catholic Hall, Thatcham
 14 December , Friday
 Mr Bumble, Blackwater
 20 December , Thursday
 SUB89 : Reading, Reading
 22 December , Saturday
 The Fox Farnborough, Farnborough
 31 December , Monday
 Marlow Rock n Roll, Marlow
 13 December , Thursday
 Anvil Arts, Basingstoke
 15 December , Saturday
 The Duke of Wellington, Twyford, Twyford
 22 December , Saturday
 The Falkners Arms, Fleet
 15 December , Saturday
 The Binfield Club, Bracknell
 31 December , Monday
 The Frimley Green Club, Frimley
 31 December , Monday
 Dorchester Abbey,
 13 December , Thursday
 Tadley & District Community Association, Tadley
 15 December , Saturday
 Goring Unplugged, Goring
 31 December , Monday
 The Fox & Hounds Theale, Reading
 23 December , Sunday
 The Fox & Hounds Theale, Reading
 15 December , Saturday
 Tilehurst Royal British Legion, Tilehurst
 14 December , Friday
 Mad Hatters Pottery Painting Cafe Tilehurst, Tilehurst
 15 December , Saturday
 Purple Turtle, Reading
 11 December , Tuesday
 Dr Bob Khanna Training Institute, Reading
 13 December , Thursday
 Dr Bob Khanna Training Institute, Reading
 12 December , Wednesday
 Dr Bob Khanna Training Institute, Reading
 25 December , Tuesday
 MS Society Reading, Wokingham & District Branch, Reading
 21 December , Friday
 The Golden Cross, Twyford, Twyford
 14 December , Friday
 Wokingham Music Club, Wokingham
 14 December , Friday
 Mad Hatters Pottery Cafe Sandhurst, Sandhurst
 28 December , Friday
 O'Neill's High Wycombe, High Wycombe
 14 December , Friday
 O'Neill's High Wycombe, High Wycombe
 21 December , Friday
 O'Neill's High Wycombe, High Wycombe