ICHSA Northwest Semifinal at The Elsinore Theatre

Featuring:
Free to Breathe | Sunset High School, Portland, OR
Mixolydians | Sherwood High School, Sherwood, OR
Rebelation! | South Albany High School, Albany, OR
Rhythmix | West Albany High School, Albany, OR
Something Dangerous | McNary High School, Keizer, OR
Soul’d Out | Wilsonville High School, Wilsonville,

OR
Spartacappella | Corvallis High School, Corvallis, OR
Synergy | Oregon Children’s Choir, Eugene, OR
Vivace | Lincoln High School, Portland, OR

The top finishing group at this event will advance to the ICHSA Finals in New York City.
We invite you to tweet and instagram this event using #ICHSA.

▼ Show More Information

170 High St SE, 97301
Salem
26 January , Friday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 31 January , Wednesday
 Salem Winter Brewfest, Salem
 25 January , Thursday
 The Coin Jam, Salem
 02 February , Friday
 Oregon State Fair & Expo Center, Salem
 20 January , Saturday
 salem armory, Salem
 20 January , Saturday
 Shotskis Woodfired Eats, Salem
 19 January , Friday
 Willamette University Community Service Learning, Salem
 31 January , Wednesday
 Tritac Shooting, Salem
 20 January , Saturday
 Elsinore Theatre, Salem
 12 February , Monday
 Oregon State Capitol, Salem
 27 January , Saturday
 Elsinore Theatre, Salem
 27 January , Saturday
 Shotskis Woodfired Eats, Salem
 21 January , Sunday
 CCDG Mad House, Salem
 19 January , Friday
 Shotskis Woodfired Eats, Salem
 17 January , Wednesday
 Elsinore Theatre, Salem
 27 January , Saturday
 Oregon State Fairgrounds, Salem
 20 January , Saturday
 Chase Bar & Grill, Independence
 20 January , Saturday
 South Liberty Bar, Salem
 17 January , Wednesday
 Birdie's Bistro, Salem
 21 January , Sunday
 Salem First United Methodist Church, Salem
 20 January , Saturday
 Keizer Civic Center, Keizer
 25 January , Thursday
 The Night Deposit Whiskey Library, Salem
 08 February , Thursday
 Elsinore Theatre, Salem
 27 January , Saturday
 Salem Convention Center, Salem
 20 January , Saturday
 Salem Speedway, Salem
 26 January , Friday
 Grace Church, Dallas Oregon, Dallas
 23 January , Tuesday
 Women's Ministry - Foothills Church Stayton, Stayton
 10 February , Saturday
 Cascade Hall, Salem
 19 January , Friday
 The Space Concert Club, Salem
 20 January , Saturday
 The Salvation Army Kroc Community Center Salem, Salem
 10 February , Saturday
 Peoples Church, Salem
 09 February , Friday
 Shotskis Woodfired Eats, Salem
 20 January , Saturday
 Mount Angel Abbey & Seminary, Mount Angel
 22 January , Monday
 Shotskis Woodfired Eats, Salem
 25 January , Thursday
 The Oregon Garden, Silverton
 10 February , Saturday
 West Salem High School, Salem
 18 January , Thursday
 Fifty Pub N' Grub, Salem