Hyperglow, Vermont! - "America's Largest Glow Party"

Hyperglow Tour - "America's Largest Glow Party"
Presents: LIGHTS OUT! Spring 2018 Tour

featuring: YOOKiE + supports artists!

Friday, February 23rd | Higher Ground, Vermont
TICKETS ON SALE NOW! http://bit.ly/HyperglowVT

LIGHTS OUT, and the night begins… This season Hyperglow Tour will give their fans

a new experience that will take you through a journey of darkness into Glow! The Lights Out Tour will allow you to abandon your worries and step into a wild party as we get lit with thousands of people from all over the nation. Assemble your squad, Charge Up, and bring your own light into the darkness of Hyperglow!

Hyperglow Tour “America’s Largest Touring Glow Party” is growing into a one a kind Electronic Dance Music production and promotions company. Combining high-energy dance music with mind blowing Performances, Live Art, and Body Painting which is enhanced by an atmosphere illuminated in Ultra Violet Glow. Hyperglow Tour features some of the world’s most renowned dance music talent, in conjunction with leading-edge production and sound design, ready to glow America one city at a time.

MORE INFO: www.HYPERGLOWTOUR.com

JOIN OUR VIP TEXT LIST! - Text the word VERMONT to 545454

▼ Show More Information

1214 Williston Rd, 05403
South Burlington
23 February , Friday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 13 July , Friday
 Shelburne Museum, Shelburne
 01 July , Sunday
 The Barns at Lang Farm, Essex Junction
 13 July , Friday
 ArtsRiot, Burlington
 27 June , Wednesday
 Burlington, VT, United States, Burlington
 20 July , Friday
 Flynn Center for the Performing Arts, Burlington
 30 June , Saturday
 Flynn Center for the Performing Arts, Burlington
 17 July , Tuesday
 ArtsRiot, Burlington
 14 July , Saturday
 Shelburne Farms, Shelburne
 18 July , Wednesday
 Bluebird BBQ, Burlington
 21 July , Saturday
 Shelburne Museum, Shelburne
 21 July , Saturday
 Radio Bean, Burlington
 29 June , Friday
 Underhill, VT, United States, Underhill
 14 July , Saturday
 Hinesburg, VT, United States, Hinesburg
 21 July , Saturday
 Snow Farm Vineyard & Winery, South Hero
 04 July , Wednesday
 Radio Bean, Burlington
 22 July , Sunday
 Essex Junction Recreation and Parks, Essex Junction
 10 July , Tuesday
 Radio Bean, Burlington
 21 July , Saturday
 Steeple Ridge Farm, Charlotte
 27 June , Wednesday
 Bluebird BBQ, Burlington
 29 June , Friday
 Shelburne Vineyard, Shelburne
 21 July , Saturday
 Railyard Apothecary, Burlington
 30 June , Saturday
 Radio Bean, Burlington
 06 July , Friday
 Light Club Lamp Shop, Burlington
 23 July , Monday
 Hemlock Hill Farm, Shelburne
 16 July , Monday
 Shelburne Farms, Shelburne
 13 July , Friday
 Shelburne Museum, Shelburne
 23 July , Monday
 Shelburne Museum, Shelburne
 16 July , Monday
 Shelburne Museum, Shelburne
 07 July , Saturday
 Burlington, VT, United States, Burlington
 06 July , Friday
 Burlington, VT, United States, Burlington
 11 July , Wednesday
 Burlington, VT, United States, Burlington
 06 July , Friday
 Vermont Comedy Club, Burlington
 09 July , Monday
 Flynn Center for the Performing Arts, Burlington
 16 July , Monday
 Flynn Center for the Performing Arts, Burlington
 23 July , Monday
 Flynn Center for the Performing Arts, Burlington