HUG "a henry solo show and book release party"

A signature once in a lifetime event. Henry's fifth annual solo show themed on HUGs. Also a book release and signing of his long awaited Mystic Hug Th

ug.

▼ Show More Information

1404 NW 49th St., 98107
Seattle
09 December , Saturday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 29 December , Friday
 WaMu Theater, Seattle
 22 December , Friday
 KeyArena at Seattle Center, Seattle
 20 December , Wednesday
 Showbox SoDo, Seattle
 16 December , Saturday
 Seattle, WA, United States, Seattle
 02 January , Tuesday
 Paramount Theatre, Seattle
 16 December , Saturday
 Paramount Theatre, Seattle
 30 December , Saturday
 Laser Dome at Pacific Science Center, Seattle
 23 December , Saturday
 KeyArena at Seattle Center, Seattle
 05 January , Friday
 Neumos, Seattle
 17 December , Sunday
 Seattle Center, Seattle
 05 January , Friday
 The Crocodile, Seattle
 17 December , Sunday
 CenturyLink Field, Seattle
 23 December , Saturday
 Foundation Nightclub, Seattle
 12 January , Friday
 Kremwerk, Seattle
 14 January , Sunday
 Paramount Theatre, Seattle
 29 December , Friday
 Kremwerk, Seattle
 31 December , Sunday
 Foundation Nightclub, Seattle
 29 December , Friday
 Washington Music Theater, Seattle
 31 December , Sunday
 CenturyLink Field, Seattle
 20 December , Wednesday
 Foundation Nightclub, Seattle
 16 December , Saturday
 BlackZone Seattle, Seattle
 16 December , Saturday
 Seattle Design Center, Seattle
 16 December , Saturday
 Imperial Lanes, Seattle
 27 December , Wednesday
 Foundation Nightclub, Seattle
 22 December , Friday
 Seattle, WA, United States, Seattle
 17 December , Sunday
 The Rat's Nest, Seattle
 16 December , Saturday
 Centilia Cultural Center, Seattle
 15 December , Friday
 The Showbox, Seattle
 10 January , Wednesday
 The Showbox, Seattle
 16 December , Saturday
 Showbox SoDo, Seattle
 01 January , Monday
 Monkey Loft, Seattle
 28 December , Thursday
 Q Nightclub, Seattle
 29 December , Friday
 Nectar Lounge, Seattle
 06 January , Saturday
 The Showbox, Seattle
 23 December , Saturday
 Monkey Loft, Seattle