Hoy Pinoy X Night Noddle Market Brisbane 2017

Hoy Pinoy will be smoking it up at the 2017 BRISBANE NIGHT NOODLE MARKETS with Lechon (charcoal roasted Pork), Skewers & Chicken Adobo Fries .... So let us know you coming!!!
WHATFREE ENTRY!
With all the colours, sounds and smells of an Asian hawker market plus the buzz, hype and vibe of a huge outdoor

festival!
WHEN
Wednesday 19 - Sunday 30 July 2017
WHERE
Cultural Forecourt - South Brisbane QLD 4101, Australia
COST
FREE ENTRY!

▼ Show More Information

Grand Arbour, 4101
Brisbane
19 July , Wednesday 16:00

More Events Nearby

 04 August , Friday
 Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre, Brisbane
 19 August , Saturday
 West Village, West End
 16 August , Wednesday
 Doomben Racecourse, Brisbane
 16 August , Wednesday
 Doomben Racecourse, Brisbane
 09 August , Wednesday
 Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Boondall
 18 August , Friday
 Brisbane, QLD, Australia, Brisbane
 11 August , Friday
 The Landing at Dockside, Brisbane
 11 August , Friday
 Riverside Receptions, New Farm
 12 August , Saturday
 King George Square, Brisbane
 05 August , Saturday
 The Flamin' Galah, Brisbane
 30 July , Sunday
 QUT (Queensland University of Technology), Brisbane
 08 August , Tuesday
 Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Boondall
 18 August , Friday
 South Bank, Brisbane, Brisbane
 18 August , Friday
 Victoria Park Golf Complex, Brisbane
 11 August , Friday
 Hamilton Hotel, Hamilton
 04 August , Friday
 New Farm Cinemas, New Farm
 13 August , Sunday
 Chandler Theatre, Brisbane
 25 July , Tuesday
 Hope Centre Brisbane, Brisbane
 29 July , Saturday
 The TBC Club, Brisbane
 04 August , Friday
 Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre, Brisbane
 19 August , Saturday
 Sofitel Brisbane Central, Brisbane City
 11 August , Friday
 The Foundry Brisbane, Brisbane
 28 July , Friday
 The TBC Club, Brisbane
 05 August , Saturday
 WOTSO WorkSpace Brisbane, Brisbane
 06 August , Sunday
 The Brightside, Brisbane
 27 July , Thursday
 Queensland Conservatorium Griffith University, Brisbane
 17 August , Thursday
 Clayfield College, Brisbane
 16 August , Wednesday
 Doomben Racecourse, Brisbane
 25 July , Tuesday
 Asian Auto Spares Drift Park Archerfield, Brisbane
 03 August , Thursday
 Thursdays at the Victory, Brisbane
 15 August , Tuesday
 the zoo, Brisbane
 29 July , Saturday
 Southbank Piazza, Brisbane
 29 July , Saturday
 The Tivoli Brisbane, Fortitude Valley
 19 August , Saturday
 Club Greenslopes, Greenslopes
 11 August , Friday
 Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
 28 July , Friday
 The Scratch, Brisbane