HBA Board of Directors Meeting

All members are encouraged to attend. It’s a great way to get more involved and find out how the HBA works! Lunch will be served.

If you're intereste

d in sponsoring this or other upcoming board meetings, contact Rachel Hodge at 678-775-1420 or rhodge@atlantahba.com.

▼ Show More Information

1 Dunwoody Park, Suite 200, 30338
Atlanta
23 April , Monday 11:30

More Events Nearby

 21 September , Friday
 Atlanta Coliseum, Duluth
 06 October , Saturday
 Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre, Atlanta
 06 October , Saturday
 Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta
 06 October , Saturday
 Atlanta, GA, United States, Atlanta
 20 September , Thursday
 Verizon Amphitheatre, Alpharetta
 07 October , Sunday
 The Masquerade, Atlanta
 28 September , Friday
 Sheraton Atlanta Hotel - Downtown, Atlanta
 18 October , Thursday
 Infinite Energy Center, Duluth
 16 October , Tuesday
 Atlanta, GA, United States, Atlanta
 06 October , Saturday
 Piedmont Park, Georgia
 13 October , Saturday
 Andretti Indoor Karting & Games, Roswell
 29 September , Saturday
 Candler Park Fall Fest, Atlanta
 12 October , Friday
 Atlanta, GA, United States, Atlanta
 11 October , Thursday
 DAWG DAYS, Atlanta
 22 September , Saturday
 Zoo Atlanta, Atlanta
 06 October , Saturday
 Sweet Auburn Music Fest, Atlanta
 07 October , Sunday
 Roswell Wine Festival, Roswell
 21 September , Friday
 Sherwood Event Hall, Atlanta
 06 October , Saturday
 Madison Ave Soapbox Derby, Decatur
 23 September , Sunday
 The Masquerade, Atlanta
 29 September , Saturday
 Flourish, Atlanta
 04 October , Thursday
 Atlanta, GA, United States, Atlanta
 18 October , Thursday
 Historic Roswell Georgia, Roswell
 30 September , Sunday
 Atlanta Streets Alive, Atlanta
 29 September , Saturday
 Chastain Horse Park, Atlanta
 20 September , Thursday
 SunTrust Park, Atlanta
 23 September , Sunday
 ExoticsCon, Atlanta
 18 October , Thursday
 Infinite Energy Center, Duluth
 23 September , Sunday
 Topgolf, Atlanta
 06 October , Saturday
 Woodruff Park, Atlanta
 22 September , Saturday
 DeKalb County Public Library, Decatur
 13 October , Saturday
 LOFT at Castleberry Hill, Atlanta
 05 October , Friday
 Atlanta Symphony Orchestra, Atlanta
 22 September , Saturday
 The Westin Buckhead Atlanta, Atlanta
 07 October , Sunday
 First Baptist Church Roswell Georgia, Roswell
 06 October , Saturday
 Avondale Towne Cinema, Avondale Estates