HBA Board of Directors Meeting

All members are encouraged to attend. It’s a great way to get more involved and find out how the HBA works! Lunch will be served.

If you're intereste

d in sponsoring this or other upcoming board meetings, contact Rachel Hodge at 678-775-1420 or rhodge@atlantahba.com.

▼ Show More Information

1 Dunwoody Park, Suite 200, 30338
Atlanta
23 April , Monday 11:30

More Events Nearby

 11 May , Friday
 Infinite Energy Center, Duluth
 01 May , Tuesday
 The Fox Theatre, Atlanta
 28 April , Saturday
 Georgia State Stadium, Atlanta
 12 May , Saturday
 The Fox Theatre, Atlanta
 28 April , Saturday
 Georgia State Stadium, Atlanta
 15 May , Tuesday
 Tabernacle Atlanta, Atlanta
 28 April , Saturday
 Georgia State Stadium Tickets, Atlanta
 30 April , Monday
 Tabernacle Atlanta, Atlanta
 24 May , Thursday
 MomoCon, Atlanta
 28 April , Saturday
 Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta
 11 May , Friday
 Friends of Central and Renaissance Parks, Atlanta
 13 May , Sunday
 Gwinnett Place Mall, Duluth
 19 May , Saturday
 Verizon Amphitheatre, Alpharetta
 27 April , Friday
 Cobb Galleria Centre, Atlanta
 11 May , Friday
 Shaky Beats Festival, Atlanta
 01 May , Tuesday
 The Masquerade, Atlanta
 01 May , Tuesday
 Tabernacle Atlanta, Atlanta
 15 May , Tuesday
 Atlanta, GA, United States, Atlanta
 20 May , Sunday
 Turner Field, Atlanta
 28 April , Saturday
 Inman Park, Atlanta
 28 April , Saturday
 Coca-Cola Roxy, Atlanta
 28 April , Saturday
 The Fox Theatre, Atlanta
 27 April , Friday
 The Masquerade, Atlanta
 18 May , Friday
 Center Stage - The Loft - Vinyl, Atlanta
 20 May , Sunday
 Verizon Amphitheatre, Alpharetta
 20 May , Sunday
 Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta
 04 May , Friday
 Shaky Knees Music Festival, Atlanta
 10 May , Thursday
 Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta
 05 May , Saturday
 Tabernacle Atlanta, Atlanta
 28 April , Saturday
 The Masquerade, Atlanta
 10 May , Thursday
 The Masquerade, Atlanta
 18 May , Friday
 Terminal West, Atlanta
 01 May , Tuesday
 Coca-Cola Roxy, Atlanta
 18 May , Friday
 The Masquerade, Atlanta
 19 May , Saturday
 The Basement, Atlanta
 01 May , Tuesday
 Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta