Harry Styles | Sydney

Harry Styles has extended his world tour into 2018 with 56 new shows.

In addition to shows across the UK, Europe, the US and Canada, the tour also visits Asia, South America, Mexico and Australia, with support coming from Kacey Musgraves, Warpaint, Leon Bridges on select dates, while special guests

for Europe and Australia are to be announced soon.

The sold out first leg of the tour kicks off this September, visiting intimate venues around the world and featuring support from MUNA.

Styles is touring behind his self-titled debut album, which arrived in May.

Get your tickets, here:
➢ http://tidd.ly/7d00bb5a

▼ Show More Information

Olympic Blvd & Cnr Edwin Flack Ave, Sydney Olympic Park, 2127
Sydney
27 April , Friday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 17 November , Saturday
 Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
 16 November , Friday
 Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
 02 November , Friday
 ANZ Stadium, Sydney Olympic Park
 16 November , Friday
 Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
 16 November , Friday
 Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
 02 November , Friday
 ANZ Stadium, Sydney
 28 October , Sunday
 Norton Street Italian Festa, Leichhardt
 14 November , Wednesday
 Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
 02 November , Friday
 ANZ Stadium, Sydney
 26 October , Friday
 Tribal & Trance Festival Australia, Sydney
 09 November , Friday
 Roundhouse, Kensington
 03 November , Saturday
 Casula Powerhouse Arts Centre, Casula
 06 November , Tuesday
 Radiance of the Seas, Sydney
 12 November , Monday
 Sydney Airport, Sydney
 27 October , Saturday
 Tribal & Trance Festival Australia, Sydney
 03 November , Saturday
 King Street Wharf, Sydney
 10 November , Saturday
 Sydney Showground, Sydney
 26 October , Friday
 Sydney International Equestrian Centre, Horsley Park
 02 November , Friday
 C3 Church Oxford Falls, Oxford Falls
 02 November , Friday
 SCEGGS Old Girls, Darlinghurst
 27 October , Saturday
 Paul Keating Park, Sydney
 26 October , Friday
 Clarence House, Belmore River Upper
 14 November , Wednesday
 Hillsong Church,
 27 October , Saturday
 Blacktown International Sportspark Sydney, Rooty Hill
 03 November , Saturday
 Hornsby Relay For Life, Hornsby
 28 October , Sunday
 Sydney Opera House, Sydney
 03 November , Saturday
 Bonnyrigg Public School, Bonnyrigg
 27 October , Saturday
 Blacktown International Sportspark Sydney, Rooty Hill
 27 October , Saturday
 Caringbah Public School - Official Site, Caringbah
 13 November , Tuesday
 Sydney, NSW, Australia, Sydney
 09 November , Friday
 Sydney, NSW, Australia, Sydney
 08 November , Thursday
 Dizzy Izzy Scrapbooking, Jannali
 17 November , Saturday
 ActivateSocial, Sydney
 27 October , Saturday
 Sydney Town Hall, Sydney
 11 November , Sunday
 Warrior Performance, Caringbah
 13 November , Tuesday
 Carnival Cruise Line Australia, Sydney