Harry Styles | Sydney

Harry Styles has extended his world tour into 2018 with 56 new shows.

In addition to shows across the UK, Europe, the US and Canada, the tour also visits Asia, South America, Mexico and Australia, with support coming from Kacey Musgraves, Warpaint, Leon Bridges on select dates, while special guests

for Europe and Australia are to be announced soon.

The sold out first leg of the tour kicks off this September, visiting intimate venues around the world and featuring support from MUNA.

Styles is touring behind his self-titled debut album, which arrived in May.

Get your tickets, here:
➢ http://tidd.ly/7d00bb5a

▼ Show More Information

Olympic Blvd & Cnr Edwin Flack Ave, Sydney Olympic Park, 2127
Sydney
27 April , Friday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 15 September , Saturday
 Music Fest Couriers, Sydney
 15 September , Saturday
 Sydney International Regatta Centre, Penrith
 30 August , Thursday
 International Convention Centre Sydney - ICC Sydney, Sydney
 26 August , Sunday
 Australian Technology Park - Bays 10-14, Eveleigh
 01 September , Saturday
 Carriageworks - Elston Room & Bay 25, Eveleigh
 31 August , Friday
 SubiNats, Eastern Creek
 15 September , Saturday
 Sydney International Regatta Centre, Penrith
 12 September , Wednesday
 Sydney Opera House, Sydney
 08 September , Saturday
 International Convention Centre Sydney - ICC Sydney, Sydney
 13 September , Thursday
 The Metro Theatre, Sydney
 24 August , Friday
 Ku-ring-gai Chase National Park, North Turramurra
 15 September , Saturday
 Sydney International Regatta Centre, Penrith
 14 September , Friday
 Hordern Pavilion, Sydney
 16 September , Sunday
 Enmore Theatre, Newtown
 15 September , Saturday
 Waterview in Bicentennial Park, Sydney
 15 September , Saturday
 Novotel Manly Pacific, Manly
 02 September , Sunday
 Sydney Motorsport Park- Eastern Creek Raceway, Eastern Creek
 06 September , Thursday
 The Factory Theatre, Marrickville
 31 August , Friday
 The Valve Bar, Sydney
 30 August , Thursday
 International Convention Centre Sydney - ICC Sydney, Sydney
 07 September , Friday
 Dee Why RSL Club, Dee Why
 01 September , Saturday
 The Metro Theatre, Sydney
 15 September , Saturday
 St Luke's Anglican Church Liverpool, Liverpool
 07 September , Friday
 Bondi Beach, Sydney, Bondi
 08 September , Saturday
 Beauty Expo Australia, Sydney
 25 August , Saturday
 Allianz Stadium, Sydney
 26 August , Sunday
 Rouse Hill Town Centre, Rouse Hill
 29 August , Wednesday
 Capitol Theatre, Sydney
 11 September , Tuesday
 Sydney, NSW, Australia, Sydney
 13 September , Thursday
 Sydney Olympic Park, Sydney
 25 August , Saturday
 Sydney Dragway, Eastern Creek
 14 September , Friday
 Baden-Powell Scout Centre, Pennant Hills
 06 September , Thursday
 Sydney Dragway, Eastern Creek
 13 September , Thursday
 Hordern Pavilion, Sydney
 01 September , Saturday
 Wahroonga Tigers Rugby Club, North Wahroonga
 08 September , Saturday
 Woolooware Golf Club, Sydney