Happy Harry's Field of Beers 2017

HAPPY HARRY’S FIELD OF BEERS
THURSDAY, AUGUST 17, 2017
HOME RUN & GRAND SLAM ENTRY - 4:30 P.M.
GENERAL ADMISSION ENTRY - 6 P.M.
EVENT ENDS AT 9 P.M.
NEWMAN OUTDOOR FIELD
1515 15th Avenue North, Fargo, N.D. 58102
Tickets on sale today, Monday, June 19.
Ages 21 +
General admission tickets are $25. Home

Run tickets are $45. Grand Slam tickets are $65. Additional fees may apply.
http://fieldofbeersfargo.com/

Jade Presents is proud to produce a new summer beer festival at Newman Outdoor Field—home of the Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks—called Happy Harry’s Field of Beers. The event will not only showcase samples of today’s best craft beers, but also samples of legendary brands, an homage to trailblazing brews.
On site attractions include live music, lawn games, vendors, and food trucks. All tickets include a souvenir sampling mug.
Two separate ticket upgrade options are available for those looking to enjoy the festival in luxury.

Grand Slam Ticket
• 90-minute early entry
• Unlimited beer samples
• Two premium cocktails courtesy of
Republic National Distributing
• Commemorative Grand Slam gift
• Access to both Grand Slam AND
Home Run Decks
• Specialty cask samplings
• Commemorative baseball cap
• Live entertainment

Home Run Ticket
• 90-minute early entry
• Unlimited beer samples
• Commemorative baseball cap
• Specialty cask samplings
• Access to private Home Run Deck
• Live entertainment
• Lawn games
• Souvenir sampling mug


Tickets are available at the Tickets300 box office (306 N University, Fargo; open Monday – Friday, 11 a.m. to 6 p.m.), Newman Outdoor Field box office, by calling (866) 300-8300, Happy Harry’s Bottle Shops locations, the Jade Presents app powered by Happy Harry’s Bottle Shops or at fieldofbeersfargo.com.

▼ Show More Information

Newman Outdoor Field, 58105
Fargo
17 August , Thursday 16:30

More Events Nearby

 21 October , Saturday
 The Red River Zoo, Fargo
 08 November , Wednesday
 Sanctuary Events Center, Fargo
 28 October , Saturday
 The Fargo Theatre, Fargo
 27 October , Friday
 The Fargo Theatre, Fargo
 19 October , Thursday
 Theatre NDSU, Fargo
 19 October , Thursday
 Sanctuary Events Center, Fargo
 11 November , Saturday
 Holiday Inn Fargo, Fargo
 20 October , Friday
 Roughrider Ink & Iron Expo, Fargo
 20 October , Friday
 Baymont Inn & Suites Fargo, Fargo
 23 October , Monday
 St. Paul's Newman Center, Fargo
 21 October , Saturday
 The Fargo Theatre, Fargo
 12 November , Sunday
 Hilton Garden Inn Fargo, Fargo
 22 October , Sunday
 The Aquarium, Fargo
 28 October , Saturday
 Downtown Fargo, Fargo
 02 November , Thursday
 Concordia College, Moorhead
 03 November , Friday
 Fargo Civic Center, Fargo
 05 November , Sunday
 Scheels, Fargo
 04 November , Saturday
 Fargo, ND, United States, Fargo
 02 November , Thursday
 Delta Hotels by Marriott Fargo, Fargo
 23 October , Monday
 NDSU University Lutheran Center, Fargo
 28 October , Saturday
 The Aquarium, Fargo
 31 October , Tuesday
 Courts Plus Community Fitness, Fargo
 28 October , Saturday
 Fargo Civic Center, Fargo
 27 October , Friday
 Bethany Retirement Living, Fargo
 22 October , Sunday
 Delta Hotels by Marriott Fargo, Fargo
 18 October , Wednesday
 Dakota Medical Foundation, Fargo
 19 October , Thursday
 NDSU Memorial Union, Fargo
 18 October , Wednesday
 Sanctuary Events Center, Fargo
 29 October , Sunday
 Fargo Billiards & Gastropub, Fargo
 23 October , Monday
 Sanctuary Events Center, Fargo
 26 October , Thursday
 South High School, Fargo
 18 October , Wednesday
 The Aquarium, Fargo
 09 November , Thursday
 First Assembly Fargo, Fargo
 01 November , Wednesday
 The Aquarium, Fargo
 28 October , Saturday
 The Fargo Theatre, Fargo
 28 October , Saturday
 Red River Zoo, Fargo