Haitian Compas Festival 2018

On Saturday, May 19, 2018 join us in Wynwood for a fun, family filled day of music, food, arts, crafts, and culture. The Haitian Compas Festival will have all of the top Haitian bands and artists on one stage. Admirat T, Harmonik, Tabou Combo, Djakout #1, Nu Look, Klass, Kreyol La, VayB, Disip, Septen,

T-Vice, Kai, Gabel, Enposib, Rutshelle, Ada, JPerry, Zoey Dollaz, DJ FMA, Tony Mix, Power Mix, and many more surprises.

Follow us on Instagram @HaitianCompasFestival and on Facebook @HaitianCompasFest

Bring your Haitian Flags and celebrate Haitian Flag Day the right way!

▼ Show More Information

2250 NW 2nd Avenue, 33127
Miami
19 May , Saturday 16:00

More Events Nearby

 24 December , Monday
 Miami Beach, FL, United States, Miami Beach
 01 January , Tuesday
 Miami Beach, FL, United States, Miami Beach
 31 December , Monday
 Ultra Music Festival, Miami
 10 January , Thursday
 Miami Beach, FL, United States, Miami Beach
 31 December , Monday
 Hollywood, FL, United States, Hollywood
 04 January , Friday
 Carnival Victory Nassau Bahamas, Miami
 05 January , Saturday
 Miami Port Of Call, Miami
 27 December , Thursday
 Carnival Cruises at the Port of Miami, Miami
 27 December , Thursday
 Ransom Everglades School, Miami
 31 December , Monday
 Rockwell Miami, Miami Beach
 05 January , Saturday
 Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts, Miami
 29 December , Saturday
 Miami, FL, United States, Miami
 13 January , Sunday
 Lady Veronica Bonilla, Licensed Agent with New York Life, Miami
 22 December , Saturday
 Miami Gardens Chiefs, Miami Gardens