Granger Smith in Honolulu, Hawaii (@ The Republik)

Granger Smith featuring Earl Dibbles Jr in Honolulu, Hawaii on Monday July 30, 2018
Get tickets: http://jointherepublik.com/events/granger-smith/
Get

VIP meet & greets: www.GrangerSmith.com/VIP

▼ Show More Information

1349 Kapiolani Blvd, # 30, 96814
Honolulu
30 July , Monday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 29 September , Saturday
 Hawaii Convention Center, Honolulu
 06 October , Saturday
 Magic Island (Hawaii), Honolulu
 12 October , Friday
 The Willows Restaurant, Honolulu
 14 October , Sunday
 Hilton Hawaiian Village Waikiki Beach Resort, Honolulu
 27 September , Thursday
 Honolulu, HI, United States, Honolulu
 22 October , Monday
 Tenrikyo Taiheiyo Church, Honolulu
 17 October , Wednesday
 Kapilina Beach Homes- Ewa Beach, Oahu, Ewa Beach
 27 September , Thursday
 Oahu, Honolulu
 28 September , Friday
 Kalihi Union Church, Honolulu
 24 September , Monday
 Sheraton Waikiki, Honolulu
 20 October , Saturday
 Waikiki Shell, Honolulu
 11 October , Thursday
 Kapolei Golf Club, Kapolei
 20 October , Saturday
 Cycle City Hawaii, Honolulu
 19 October , Friday
 McCoy Pavillion, Honolulu
 13 October , Saturday
 Kalakaua Avenue,
 01 October , Monday
 Yogaloha Academy, Honolulu
 30 September , Sunday
 Blue Note Hawaii, Honolulu
 19 October , Friday
 Waikiki Beach Marriott Resort & Spa, Honolulu
 25 September , Tuesday
 Saint Louis School, Honolulu
 28 September , Friday
 Waimānalo Public & School Library, Waimanalo