Granger Smith in Honolulu, Hawaii (@ The Republik)

Granger Smith featuring Earl Dibbles Jr in Honolulu, Hawaii on Monday July 30, 2018
Get tickets: http://jointherepublik.com/events/granger-smith/
Get

VIP meet & greets: www.GrangerSmith.com/VIP

▼ Show More Information

1349 Kapiolani Blvd, # 30, 96814
Honolulu
30 July , Monday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 28 April , Saturday
 Waikiki Spam Jam, Honolulu
 13 May , Sunday
 The Republik, Honolulu
 16 May , Wednesday
 Blaisdell Center, Honolulu
 12 May , Saturday
 Hawaiian Brians, Honolulu
 27 April , Friday
 Kakaako Gateway Makai Park, Honolulu
 28 April , Saturday
 Office of Hawaiian Affairs, Honolulu
 02 May , Wednesday
 Sheraton Waikiki, Honolulu
 28 April , Saturday
 2 Merchant St, Honolulu
 21 April , Saturday
 The Republik, Honolulu
 28 April , Saturday
 Hawaiian Brians, Honolulu
 22 April , Sunday
 Bellows Beach Park Waimanalo Hawaii, Waimanalo
 23 April , Monday
 Orvis Auditorium, University of Hawaii at Manoa, Honolulu
 05 May , Saturday
 Read To Me International, Honolulu
 22 April , Sunday
 Kapilina Beach Homes- Ewa Beach, Oahu, Ewa Beach
 22 April , Sunday
 Kapiolani Park, Honolulu
 05 May , Saturday
 The Republik, Honolulu
 06 May , Sunday
 Kapiolani Park, Honolulu
 28 April , Saturday
 Blaisdell Center, Honolulu
 01 May , Tuesday
 Visit Oahu, Honolulu
 19 May , Saturday
 Anna O'Briens, Honolulu
 28 April , Saturday
 Anna O'Briens, Honolulu
 21 April , Saturday
 Ala Moana Center, Honolulu
 12 May , Saturday
 Les Murakami Stadium, Honolulu
 29 April , Sunday
 Kapilina Beach Homes- Ewa Beach, Oahu, Ewa Beach
 12 May , Saturday
 Sea Life Park, Waimanalo
 22 April , Sunday
 Kapiolani Park Bandstand, Honolulu
 01 May , Tuesday
 Kapi'olani Bandstand, Honolulu
 01 May , Tuesday
 May Day Waikiki, Honolulu
 21 April , Saturday
 Tommy Bahama, Honolulu
 29 April , Sunday
 Blue Note Hawaii, Honolulu
 05 May , Saturday
 Alohilani Resort Waikiki Beach, Honolulu
 05 May , Saturday
 Alohilani Resort Waikiki Beach, Honolulu
 12 May , Saturday
 Bernice Pauahi Bishop Museum, Honolulu
 28 April , Saturday
 Neal S Blaisdell Arena, Honolulu
 19 May , Saturday
 Anna O'Briens, Honolulu
 16 May , Wednesday
 Waimanalo Beach, HI, United States, Waimanalo Beach